Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Foil Hair Studio

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
60 reviews
|Hair Salons|Tampa, FL 33609

3641 W Kennedy Blvd Suite E, Ste e, Tampa, FL 33609

(813) 417-8589

https://www.facebook.com/foilhairstudio

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(6) · Hair Salons

220 N Howard Ave

(813) 254-0012

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Beauty

2116 Gulf Gate Dr

(941) 923-7782

10 people are looking at this business

5.0
(23) · Hair Extensions

4545 W Kennedy

(727) 858-7205

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Permanent Makeup

4708 Manatee Ave W STE 101

(941) 730-1447

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Hair Salons

2511 W Swann Ave #1

(813) 287-4868

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

601 S Falkenburg Rd #102

(813) 817-4443

1 person is looking at this business

About

Meet the Business Owner Jodi H. Business Owner Hair Color Specialist / Blonde Hair Guru Jodi Hollander has over 16 years experience in the most current hair cutting techniques and her specialty * Highlighting, Balayage/Hair Painting and Color Correction *

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
60 reviews
548
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
12 reviews have no rating
  • 58 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Barbie Winterbottom on Facebook

5 months ago

10/08/2020, 10:48 AM
Jodi is a MASTER! I found her after having a hair “issue” where most of my hair had broken off, the color was a hot mess and I was so frustrated - I had a ridiculous mullet and it wasn’t pretty. Jodi fixed my color immediately and worked with my hair so it could grow back in with some actual style. Jodi is friendly, fun, IMMACULATE and oh so talented. She is attentive, and on top of her game. I’ve referred at least 3 friends to her already and I am always sharing her info especially for blondes. You will NOT be disappointed!!!!
Shannon Albright Gougis on Facebook

8 months ago

06/28/2020, 01:25 AM
Jodi is phenomenal with blond hair!! She brought my hair back from the brink of blond death (damaged/brassiness) - she provided expert evaluation and execution on our combined vision. It's an added bonus to see her at the studio when I need my hair done - very nice/clean, private place and fantastic conversation!
Bethany Morris on Facebook

a year ago

12/04/2019, 02:17 AM
Jodi has been a lifesaver for my hair! I started going blonde a little over 2 years ago and was always told by a bunch of salons, that i cant be a cool blonde because of my irish hair pulling brassy tones? or that lightening hair means you cant keep it long? After my first appointment with Jodi the results squashed those myths! She knows everything there is to know about lightening hair the right and healthy way i couldn’t be happier everytime i leave! I tell everyone i know in tampa to go to her for anything hair related. She also just makes every appointment enjoyable and fun not stressful or boring. Being a young girl new to tampa with no family down here it was great to meet someone so welcoming on top of saving my hair! I joke that if i leave tampa after college ill have to fly back and forth to get my hair done! This is a photo from just today and i saw jodi saturday!
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Bethany Morris on Facebook

a year ago

12/04/2019, 01:30 AM
Anne Slaughter on Facebook

a year ago

11/15/2019, 02:56 AM
Jodi is the best and my hair has never looked better! I highly recommend her color, highlights & cut is always perfect.
Tracy Penick on Facebook

a year ago

11/13/2019, 01:36 AM
Jodi is THE best! She always does a fantastic job with my hair. I am definitely very pleased with her friendliness and professional skills. The salon is very clean and relaxing. She gives her clients her undivided attention. I highly recommend Foil Hair Studio!
Melody Gurley on Facebook

2 years ago

06/04/2019, 07:32 AM
I’ve had the same hair stylist for close to 15 years and then relocated to the area. After several attempts I never thought I’d find someone that knew how to achieve my desired hair color. Not all blondes are the same. Then thru a referral I met Jodie!!! From my first visit to current she continues to meet and exceed my expectations. I have nothing but great things to say about this salon. Absolutely the best in town!
Mandy Ross on Facebook

2 years ago

05/31/2019, 07:36 AM
I consider Jodi a hair color artist and miracle worker. I showed up to the foil hair studio with rainbow hair (not intentionally.) A third of my hair was very dark, lightened with a ton of highlights from living in Korea, then a section of orange from a local salon that I wil not mention by name, and finally my stark white roots. I have not had any pigmentation left in my hair since I was 29. Jodi studied my hair for about 10 minutes, took a couple of photos and then jumped in to fix it. Absolutely the best colorist that has worked on my hair!! I have to go in every 3-4 weeks because of my white roots, and it looks fabulous every time! She is truly an artist.
Megan Shepard Nazareth on Facebook

2 years ago

05/29/2019, 03:01 AM
After looking for a stylist that specializes in blonde highlights, I found Jodi. I’ve been so pleased with my hair and the experience! I highly recommend FOIL Hair Studio!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.