Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Focus 1st Firearm Training LLC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
47 reviews
|Specialty Schools|Livonia, ND 48152

32625 7 Mile Rd, Ste 3, Livonia, ND 48152

(248) 213-8327

http://www.focusguntraining.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Education in your area
5.0
(2) · Specialty Schools

1205 Bancroft Way

(323) 919-6039
5.0
(9) · Education

7450 South Gartrell Rd Unit B2

(303) 557-3660
5.0
(26) · Education

390 NE Midway Blvd A-202

(360) 682-6237

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Education

2772 Rouse Road Ext

(252) 208-1500

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Education

4 Florence Rd

(505) 471-7057

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(126) · Dance Schools

8310 W Coal Mine Ave

(303) 973-2070
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
47 reviews
540
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Shawn Mangenje on Facebook

10 months ago

10/11/2020, 10:01 AM
JP is the man and absolutely cares for what he does, I would highly recommend him! You definitely made a new friend! Thank you JP🙏🏾
Paige Pope on Facebook

10 months ago

10/10/2020, 05:36 AM
I just want to say that JP really KNOWS HIS STUFF. He’s absolutely amazing and you can tell his passion for what he does in the CPL course he put together. If anyone is thinking of getting their CPL, this is the place to go!
Ken Subala on Facebook

a year ago

07/26/2020, 01:01 AM
Great class with a highly accomplished instructor, with very impressive credentials. He takes the time to make sure you understand the lessons. You wont regret taking this CPL class.
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Bob Daniels on Facebook

2 years ago

10/17/2019, 06:11 AM
Best training I’ve had. Looking to do more.
Justin Donajkowski on Facebook

2 years ago

02/17/2019, 04:24 AM
JP is amazing. I've done the CPL class twice (let it expire) and have recommend numerous friends. Your skill sets will undoubtedly be enhance from JP's training.
Greg Durden on Facebook

3 years ago

01/18/2019, 05:04 AM
I met J.P. during a chance meeting at DUNHAMS. After a long conversation he invited me to attend one of his classes. The class was very informative and required greater exersion than any fundamentals class I have taken. JP is personable, knowledgeable, experienced and passionate - all requirments of a good teacher. Looking forward to the level II class.
Scott Wellman on Facebook

3 years ago

08/19/2018, 02:10 AM
I was a highly trained shooter many years ago. I had my concerns about paying someone to teach me what I all ready knew. To get my CPL. J. P. Is the most knowledgeable person I have met, as far as shooting goes. I had the privilege of a one on one course. He taught me to be good and showed me techniques to practise to be excellent. He is very personable and extremely knowledgeable. I have great respect for this Man. I have a great resource available to me and a friend. Thank you Brother for sharing your skill with me. If there is anything I can ever help you with, ask!
Diana Finan on Facebook

3 years ago

03/10/2018, 05:41 AM
JP is amazing! Most people I've talked to are bored in their class at other establishments, not us! JP is so knowledgeable, had answers to all our questions. He was great at helping with real life situations that women find ourselves in. Can't wait to go back for more training!
Jon Piskorowski on Facebook

3 years ago

02/22/2018, 03:14 AM
I actually found focus 1st on Craigslist and was very happy with JP. He is a great teacher!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.