Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Foam Experts Co

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
15 reviews
|Contractors|Redding, CA 96003

17900 Construction Way, Ste A, Redding, CA 96003

(800) 281-0313

https://foamexpertsco.net/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(4) · Electricians

2435 Radio Ln

(530) 246-2366
5.0
(1) · Contractors

4585 Kilkee Dr

(530) 605-3895
5.0
(9) · Contractors

1877 Keystone Ct

(530) 223-2220
5.0
(7) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

1635 Beltline Rd

(530) 246-4328
5.0
(1) · Contractors

20550 Dersch Rd

(530) 222-9983
5.0
(26) · Contractors

3501 Iron Court

(530) 275-4588
About

Soundproofs, Seal's, Residential, New and Re-Roofing, Mobile Homes, Insulates, Industrial, Free Estimates, Commercial, Weatherproofs, State Lic #455066, Roofing and Insulation, Waterproofs, State Lic #4550696, Spray Urethane Foam Applications, Spray Polyurethane Foam Applications, Residential & Commercial, Insulation, Heat Reflective

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

NR
15 reviews
50
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
15 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Victor B. review for Foam Experts Co
Victor B. on Citysearch

9 years ago

03/31/2013, 14:40 PM
We were very impressed with the two young men who worked on our roof and window. They were friendly yet polite and worked diligently, leaving the area clean and tidy
idvap0chivkaa review for Foam Experts Co
idvap0chivkaa on Citysearch

9 years ago

03/31/2013, 02:16 AM
Just a quick note to pass on my thanks for doing such a great job. The two guys that you sent were first class, and from now on, we will have no problems both using you , and recommending you to other companies that I deal with. Thanks again
loricotton33 review for Foam Experts Co
loricotton33 on Citysearch

9 years ago

01/17/2013, 04:42 AM
Thanks for being efficient, organised and for doing an excellent job. Thanks for doing all the work without even meeting up, a real help. I would certainly recommend your company.
Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
chuck o. review for Foam Experts Co
chuck o. on Citysearch

9 years ago

10/17/2012, 21:58 PM
dont use foam experts – sure it looks good when its done but wait till you need warrenty work, and you will. soon.but you wont find him!!!!not only that then when he did come out to redo it, his crew didnt even clean the dirt off first now its peeling off and he says my garuntee only covers leaks into the house. hell it didnt leak before you sprayed all that peeling crap up there.i'm warning anyone reading this if you do buisness with this guy you will be very sorry,dont chance it!!!!!.....GO ELSE WHERE I'M BETTING ALL THOSE GOOD REVEIWS AQRE PLANTED!!!
Anna P. review for Foam Experts Co
Anna P. on Citysearch

9 years ago

10/05/2012, 05:23 AM
You did a great job with the roof. Everyone was surprised how quickly it was done and how nice it looks.
Douglas B. review for Foam Experts Co
Douglas B. on Citysearch

9 years ago

09/19/2012, 07:01 AM
We were very impressed with the service call done by your repairman, on VERY short notice. We called in the late afternoon and he was here to fix our problem later that evening. We are still very happy long time customers.
John B. review for Foam Experts Co
John B. on Citysearch

9 years ago

08/11/2012, 20:40 PM
My problems are solved for several decades! Thanks for keeping me informed!
Alicia R. review for Foam Experts Co
Alicia R. on Citysearch

10 years ago

04/26/2012, 09:35 AM
From the beginning to job completion everyone and every activity was professional, high quality, on time and clean. Would recommend their services to anyone who needed roof work.
Mario H. review for Foam Experts Co
Mario H. on Citysearch

10 years ago

03/26/2012, 17:55 PM
You all did a fantastic job. – You all did a fantastic job. You guys were very punctual for each visit. I was very happy with the way the project was managed. Both of the roofers were a pleasure to work with. I was very impressed with your service and would highly recommend your company to others.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.