Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Flying Pie Pizzaria

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
746 reviews
|Pizza|Boise, ID 83704

6508 W Fairview Ave, Boise, ID 83704

(208) 345-0000

https://flyingpie.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.6
(273) · Restaurants

105 S 6th St

(208) 287-9201
4.6
(730) · Pizza

235 N 5th St

(208) 345-9011

1 person is looking at this business

4.5
(1360) · Restaurants

1224 1st St S

(208) 461-0081
4.5
(703) · Pizza

12375 W Chinden Blvd # G

(208) 376-1008
About

HABANERO pizzas are here every August! Beyond guaranteeing your satisfaction, we focus on making the visit the highlight of your week. Beyond repeatably excellent pizzas, the environment and experience our crews create is unlike anything else in your week. Great People! Great Pizza! Great Beer!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
746 reviews
5536
  
4126
  
338
  
220
  
118
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
leftyqb6 on Citysearch

10 years ago

07/25/2011, 04:18 AM
Came all the way from Georgia and LOVED it! – We live in Atlanta and were visiting Boise with the though of eventually moving there. If we do, we know where we're going for pizza. We went to Flying Pie when we first got into town and were blown away by all the menu choices. We settled on a pesto pizza with sun dried tomatoes and it was awesome. Fun atmosphere and as a longtime restaurant employee, I appreciate dining at places where the staff has a great attitude and is happy to be there. Can't wait to come back to Boise and eat there again!
Qaltrop on Citysearch

12 years ago

09/29/2009, 09:53 AM
flying pie – It's a star
outnumbered on Citysearch

14 years ago

12/04/2007, 07:24 AM
Absolutely the best in Boise – By far the best in Boise. They also offer whole wheat crust and a variety of toppings including Green Olives. We have been going here for years and love the food enviornment and staff. Great job everyone.
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
jim6943 on Citysearch

16 years ago

03/03/2006, 07:49 AM
Still the best – The mark of a successful pizza place is longevity. Year after year this has been the best pizza in Boise(and most other places). The quality of the pizza, the variety of beer, the attitude of the crew and the use of natural ingredients puts it in a class of it's own.
coolspank on Citysearch

16 years ago

03/02/2006, 06:27 AM
SLICES OF HEAVEN – FLYING PIE, BOISE, IDAHO Comments: SLICES OF HEAVEN! WHEN I WAS IN THE AIR FORCE, WAY BACK IN THE MID 80'S . I HAD THE PLEASURE OF ORDERING THERE XXXTRA LARGE PEPPERONI PIZZA!!! THAT THING WAS THE SIZE OF A NYC MANHOLE COVER. I HAD TO DRIVE OVER 50 MILES FROM MNT. HOME AFB. TO GET THAT AWESOMELY DELICIOUS PIE. IT WAS PURE TORTURE DRIVING WITH THAT PIZZA ,FILLING UP THE ENTIRE BACK SEAT OF MY CAMARO. THE AROMA OF THE PEPPERONI AND CHEESE NEARLY MADE ME WRECK, WITH THE TEMPTATION OF PULLING OVER TO SNEAK A NEARLY 2FT. SLICE. WHEN I FINALLY ARRIVED WITH THE MANHOLE COVER, I WAS GREETED BY 20 OF MY FELLOW AIRMEN, WHO WERE MORE THAN HAPPY TO HELP ME DIVE INTO SOME VERY LARGE SLICES OF HEAVEN..
chalbt1 on Citysearch

17 years ago

05/08/2004, 02:06 AM
Now that's a PIE – Flying Pie has the best pizza in the country. Having visited Boise several times from Seattle, and Denver I discovered Pie on a late night hungry pain. The sour dough crust is awesome. They can deliver beer with your pizza! That in it's self is high marks, and the beer selections is the Bud,Coors crap... Micros! Imports! If you don't try Flying Pie while in Boise your missing out and a great pizza.
triciagoober on Citysearch

19 years ago

03/07/2003, 01:28 AM
A MUST TRY!! – Flying Pie has a wonderful pizza selection including a variety of vegetarian choices and more beer than Homer Simpson would know what to do with!! Also has great lunch special (1 giant slice and all the breadsticks you can eat for $2).
abbie_normal on Citysearch

19 years ago

03/05/2003, 02:02 AM
Abbie_Normal – It's not just the food, which is amazingly good, it's the entire place, the people, the attitude, the awesome beer selection.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.