Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Fluffy Cuts

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
126 reviews
|Pet Groomers|Jacksonville, FL 32250

2185 3rd St S, Jacksonville, FL 32250

(904) 372-7295

https://fluffycuts.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(10) · Consumer Services

12525 Philips Hwy

(904) 503-5162

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Pet Groomers

114 N Magnolia Ave

(904) 600-8143

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Pet Training

950 Marsh Landing Pkwy

(904) 273-0964

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Consumer Services

1559 S 8th St

(904) 628-1847

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(30) · Pet Groomers

9850 San Jose Blvd unit 2

(904) 292-3844
4.9
(44) · Pet Groomers

1078 9th St S

(904) 242-0224

5 people are looking at this business

About

We specialize in giving your fur kid the best grooming we can by using specialized tools and coat and skin specific shampoos. We make sure to listen to your wants and concerns while having a discussion about the haircut or bath and not just do what we think should be done. We offer a low stress environment with limited kennel time.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
126 reviews
5104
  
43
  
30
  
21
  
15
  
13 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jaime L Pavanello on Facebook

5 months ago

04/22/2021, 05:38 AM
Att: To my amazing ..by far #1 groomer Andrea an staff members. Thank you all for always delivering the utmost care to my fur baby Major🐾. So happy and grateful for your entire services. So any Jax Beach/Jacksonville residents looking to have pampered spa treatment for your pets: Fluffy Cuts ROCKS🐶🐩🐈🐈‍⬛🐕🦮🐕‍🦺♥️♥️♥️♥️
Kaitlyn Harper Demers on Facebook

9 months ago

12/24/2020, 02:10 AM
We brought our pup here after another groomer in town completely botched him and they cleaned him right up. Great people who do the job right and make your dog feel safe. Couldn’t recommend them more.
Tracey Jetha on Facebook

a year ago

05/12/2020, 03:33 AM
If I could, I’d give Fluffy Cuts extra stars. Andrea and her entire team are hands down the best grooming company I’ve been to. Andrea and her entire staff are wonderful and caring people who may not have the most glamorous jobs but boy do they make our fur babies look glamorous after each visit. My Cavapoo loves going here and getting all puffed, fluffed and primped. Totally Paw 🐾 sative!!!
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Morgan Santa Maria-Frank on Facebook

2 years ago

02/15/2020, 04:36 AM
I highly recommend Fluffy cuts. My dog can be a lot to handle and can be sassy. All of the staff does so great with him. They always do such a beautiful job.
Morgan Frank on Facebook

2 years ago

02/15/2020, 04:26 AM
I highly recommend Fluffy cuts. My dog can be a lot to handle and can be sassy. All of the staff does so great with him. They always do such a beautiful job.
Kelly Legler on Facebook

2 years ago

01/07/2020, 05:07 AM
First time customer and they gave my 5 month old her first cut. No drama! We will be repeat customers!!!
Dot Garcia on Facebook

2 years ago

10/04/2019, 04:39 AM
This is a awesome grooming salon for dogs. The staff are great and they aim to do a great job. No where else for my Furbabies 🌹❤️
Dee Nice on Facebook

2 years ago

09/25/2019, 02:07 AM
Love taking my dog here. Highly recommend the talented caring staff at Fluffy Cuts!
Liz Byrne on Facebook

2 years ago

08/25/2019, 09:43 AM
This is the first groomer ever to cut my wire hair dachshund properly! I will definitely be a returning customer,
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.