Logo White
Watch Demo

Fluesbrothers Chimney Service

Own this business?
4.9
402 reviews
|Home Services|Kansas City, KS 66103

1701 Southwest Blvd, Kansas City, KS 66103

(913) 236-7141

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Chimney Caps; Chimney Cleaning; Chimney Installation; Chimney Liner; Chimney Repair; and Fireplace Installation

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
402 reviews
5376
  
410
  
34
  
23
  
16
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 362 Reviews4.9Google
  • 40 Reviews4.8Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sue Cowan on Facebook

8 months ago

02/19/2019, 00:15 AM
I should have had my fireplace repaired and the new unit installed long ago. Fluesbrothers did a great job! I can sit on my couch and operate my fireplace using the app on my phone. Wow! Thank you Jeremy!
Levi Bogue on Facebook

a year ago

11/19/2018, 00:50 AM
What a wonderful company! They strive for excellence and quality in all they do.
Mircea Ovidiu Balsoianu on Facebook

a year ago

09/07/2018, 09:51 AM
Profesionisti! Profesionisti!
Business Response:

Thank you Mircea Balsoianu!

Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Lesa Graybeal Ogden on Facebook

2 years ago

04/06/2018, 14:21 PM
Larry Lewis on Facebook

2 years ago

02/26/2018, 14:17 PM
Ryan is just finishing up with cleaning our system. A wonderful job also very expert. We used someone else last year-which will never happen again--and Ryan found a brush stuck in our chimney, no wonder it was not drafting correctly. Thank you so very much. Feel free to use us as a reference anytime you wish. I also posted about the same statement to my facebook page for all to see.
Business Response:

Larry, we are so sorry you had that experience but very happy it brought you back to Fluesbrothers! We appreciate you posting to your personal page as well so hopefully your friends will find their way to us. We wish you many more warm fires.

Vicki Westfall Williams on Facebook

2 years ago

02/02/2018, 12:21 PM
We had our pellet stove cleaned by Fluesbrothers, after not cleaning it since it was installed...found out it was not originally installed correctly (by someone else) and because of this had many things go wrong. Ryan was our technician and he did an amazing job getting us back up and running. We had to have extensive work done because of the original installation mishap and Ryan was professional and meticulous in his work and our stove has never worked better! Fluesbrothers has phenomenal standards and customer service.
Business Response:

Vicki, we so happy we could help you with your pellet stove issues. Ryan enjoyed servicing you. Looking forward to be your chimney sweep for life!

Dave Goodman on Facebook

2 years ago

01/29/2018, 02:57 AM
Great job on the pellet stove today! Working great and we are warm once again! I recommend you all to all of our clients! Always do a great job! Thanks again!
Business Response:

Thanks, Dave! We look forward to being your chimney sweep for life.

Kasi Orr on Facebook

2 years ago

01/25/2018, 07:52 AM
I'm thoroughly impressed with Fluesbrothers and our tech Ryan. They kept us updated of the appointment and arrival time and were here exactly on time. Our fireplace looks incredible after their cleaning and he left no trace of working. I feel confident with the inspection results and would absolutely recommend them and use them in the future!!
Thank you!!
Business Response:

Thanks for the kind words, Kasi. We appreciate you!

Johanna Shuler on Facebook

2 years ago

01/05/2018, 08:41 AM
Fluesbrothers is so professional and the customer service is amazing! "Richie" called me ahead time to tell me when he was arriving and the company sent a text. He was very knowledgeable and took the time to go through all the pictures from the camera used up the chimney and pictures from the roof. They send a copy of the pictures to you. I wish more companies would copy their performance.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.