Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Floyd P. Huxford, DC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
9 reviews
|Chiropractors|Rock Springs, WY 82901

706 Elk St, Rock Springs, WY 82901

(307) 362-5352

https://huxfordchiro.com/meet-the-doctors.html

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
About

Dr. Floyd Huxford, DC is a chiropractor in Rock Springs, WY. He specializes in chiropractic.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
9 reviews
59
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 6 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 3 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Betty Stetich on Healthgrades

3 years ago

04/12/2018, 01:14 AM
Dr. Huxford's clinic is excellent. All of the staff is great. Dr. Fox and Dr. Huxford are excellent chiropractors and you feel so much better after your adjustment.
Dan Egan on Healthgrades

4 years ago

01/29/2017, 00:14 AM
I'm a workman's comp. I transferred my care there very professional services. Help me keep my lower back healthy. The girls in the office are great. Would recommend him to any one the best.
Teddy on Healthgrades

4 years ago

01/27/2017, 00:15 AM
Expert Chiropractic Care by amazing doctors. Feel special every time you go in and you get expert advice about your ailments to be able to get solutions to your problem.
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Kathleen H on Healthgrades

4 years ago

01/27/2017, 00:13 AM
He is the only chiropractor in the area that has all of the training and education for any kind of automobile or work related injury. He is not afraid to refer you to another type of provider if chiropractic is no longer what you need to get you better. My whole family has been going to Huxford Chiropractic for many years, from tiny babies, teenagers and adults, they have treated all. We have had work related and automobile injuries as well as sports injuries and he has treated it all......
Ali on Healthgrades

4 years ago

01/27/2017, 00:03 AM
I love Dr.Huxford and I have been going to him for over 30 years...... I also take my kids to him when they need an adjustment. Many times over the years he has seen us last minute because of an ear ache, car accidents, and many other reasons. He listens to what the problems are and gives us treatments to best help. He truly has a gift of healing.
Kristin C. on Healthgrades

4 years ago

01/27/2017, 00:01 AM
Dr. Huxford took the time to help us with all our chiropractic needs. He is kind and down to earth! I recommend him to all my friends and family.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.