Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Flowerbuds Greenhouse

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
62 reviews
|Nurseries & Gardening|Lyndon Station, WI 53944

S1203 Town Hall Rd, Lyndon Station, WI 53944

(608) 524-6389

https://www.flowerbudsgreenhouse.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Retail Greenhouse All Products Locally Grown Products: Annuals Perennials Vegetable Plants Mulch Hanging Baskets Pumpkins Fertilizer Vintage Planters and Pots Antique Farm Decor All Products Locally Grown Services: Greenhouse Custom Planters Landscape Mulch Re-purposing Services Brands: Proven Winners Hort Couture Location Facts: Halfway Between Wisconsin Dells and Reedsburg Half a Mile Off the Main Road

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
62 reviews
549
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
11 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brian Busser on Facebook

a year ago

07/29/2020, 05:16 AM
Amazing work and selection of plants, flowers, and decorations. Thanks for all you do!
Norma Healy on Facebook

a year ago

05/17/2020, 04:10 AM
Very well taken care of plants. And very friendly if you need some help. it was worth the trip.
Bruce Carlin on Facebook

2 years ago

01/01/2020, 05:25 AM
Great people and very friendly with a wonderful selection of plants and supplies. So much better than the Burpee and Bonnie's Plants at the big box stores.
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Michelle Bruce on Facebook

2 years ago

10/25/2019, 07:34 AM
We had Flowerbuds do our floral for our wedding 10/19/19. I'm no expertise at flowers but Amy did not fail us I told her a little bit of what I wanted and the colors with my price range and it all was AMAZING! I highly recommend them ♡
Donna Griffin on Facebook

2 years ago

09/07/2019, 02:52 AM
love this greenhouse very unique plants
Missy Winchel Honer on Facebook

2 years ago

05/19/2019, 01:56 AM
I organize the local Miss Reedsburg pageant. After buying flowers from them for several years and admiring their work around the area, I opted to switch our pageant flowers to them. The flowers were beautiful. That goes without saying. But the customer service from Vicki, Zach and Amy was excellent. Highly recommend!
Shelley Anne on Facebook

2 years ago

04/30/2019, 02:22 AM
Thanks for helping me design my hanging baskets yesterday-your knowledge is overwhelming!!!
Tina Bychinski Sukup on Facebook

2 years ago

04/28/2019, 03:47 AM
This place is filled with beautiful flowers and many people willing to help and answer any question you may have about your flower choices. I just attended a container class which taught me all I need to know about how to put my own pot together. I highly l recommend visiting this greenhouse. You won't regret it.
Chris Brown on Facebook

2 years ago

04/27/2019, 06:16 AM
The staff(owners) were so very helpful and knowledgeable. Very friendly. Awesome plants, lots to choose from!!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.