Logo White
Watch Demo

Flowerbuds Greenhouse

Own this business?
5.0
47 reviews
|Home Services|Lyndon Station, WI 53944

S1203 Town Hall Rd, Lyndon Station, WI 53944

(608) 524-6389

https://www.flowerbudsgreenhouse.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(5) · Home Services

969 North 143rd Street

(206) 365-3131
5.0
(2) · Home Services

9107 Taylor Road

(813) 677-8878

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Home Services

186 Willow Spout Road

(540) 248-6144

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Home Services

25 Petree St

(575) 758-3021
5.0
(5) · Home Services

2457 W Montrose Ave

(773) 478-8208

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Nurseries & Gardening

6341 Stricklands Crossroads Rd

(919) 894-4611
About

Retail Greenhouse All Products Locally Grown Products: Annuals Perennials Vegetable Plants Mulch Hanging Baskets Pumpkins Fertilizer Vintage Planters and Pots Antique Farm Decor All Products Locally Grown Services: Greenhouse Custom Planters Landscape Mulch Re-purposing Services Brands: Proven Winners Hort Couture Location Facts: Halfway Between Wisconsin Dells and Reedsburg Half a Mile Off the Main Road

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
47 reviews
537
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 26 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 21 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Bruce Carlin on Facebook

3 months ago

01/01/2020, 05:25 AM
Great people and very friendly with a wonderful selection of plants and supplies. So much better than the Burpee and Bonnie's Plants at the big box stores.
Michelle Bruce on Facebook

5 months ago

10/25/2019, 07:34 AM
We had Flowerbuds do our floral for our wedding 10/19/19. I'm no expertise at flowers but Amy did not fail us I told her a little bit of what I wanted and the colors with my price range and it all was AMAZING! I highly recommend them ♡
Donna Griffin on Facebook

7 months ago

09/07/2019, 02:52 AM
love this greenhouse very unique plants
Featured content
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Missy Winchel Honer on Facebook

a year ago

05/19/2019, 01:56 AM
I organize the local Miss Reedsburg pageant. After buying flowers from them for several years and admiring their work around the area, I opted to switch our pageant flowers to them. The flowers were beautiful. That goes without saying. But the customer service from Vicki, Zach and Amy was excellent. Highly recommend!
Shelley Anne on Facebook

a year ago

04/30/2019, 02:22 AM
Thanks for helping me design my hanging baskets yesterday-your knowledge is overwhelming!!!
Tina Bychinski Sukup on Facebook

a year ago

04/28/2019, 03:47 AM
This place is filled with beautiful flowers and many people willing to help and answer any question you may have about your flower choices. I just attended a container class which taught me all I need to know about how to put my own pot together. I highly l recommend visiting this greenhouse. You won't regret it.
Chris Brown on Facebook

a year ago

04/27/2019, 06:16 AM
The staff(owners) were so very helpful and knowledgeable. Very friendly. Awesome plants, lots to choose from!!!
Robert Wautier on Facebook

a year ago

03/22/2019, 07:17 AM
Love this place, the variety, quality, and prices.
Char Riley on Facebook

2 years ago

08/11/2018, 03:54 AM
Vicki recommended Tomato Helper for boosting production. I added a little sprinkle to each seed as I planted it, beans, corn, tomatoes, squash. The garden is a jungle! Production is overwhelming! The fence is 4'2" tall.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.