Logo White
Watch Demo

Floss Dental Studios and Brookstone Dental

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
20 reviews
|Doctors|Columbus, OH 43081

1188 County Line Rd, Westerville, OH, 43081, Columbus, OH 43081

(614) 898-9096

https://www.flossdentalbrookstone.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Doctors

7756 OH-37

(740) 342-3540
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

1906 Tamarack Rd

(740) 522-0222
5.0
(4) · Doctors

986 Galloway Rd

(614) 878-0036

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(22) · Doctors

291 W Schrock Rd

(614) 901-2273

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Surgeons

130 N Detroit St

(937) 599-3085

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Doctors

2000 W Henderson Rd Suite 325

(614) 538-8300
About

Brookstone Dental is a Dentist facility at 1188 County Line Road in Westerville, OH. Services: Brookstone Dental is a dentist/dental office located in Westerville, OH. A dentist is trained to diagnose, treat, and prevent diseases of the gums, teeth, and jaw. Please call Brookstone Dental at (614) 898-9096 to schedule an appointment in Westerville, OH or get more information.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
20 reviews
513
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 10 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 6 Reviews5.0Google
  • 2 Reviews4.0Wellness
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dale Patterson on Facebook

2 days ago

09/17/2020, 05:26 AM
Very good doctor and great staff they really do a good job of taking care of my teeth . Fun place to go when the music comes on and everybody starts singing
Tara B. on PatientConnect365

10 months ago

12/04/2019, 00:51 AM
The dental hygienists are always extremely personable. They make a point to ask about my life outside of dental care and clearly remember me as a client and as an individual. They do their job quickly and thoroughly and consistently ask me about my comfort level throughout the experience. Dr. Stone is amazing and in addition to small office comforts like Netflix and classic rock, he has the ability to put patients at ease and explain every option for treatment-- he has even modified recommendations for me when I expressed concern regarding cost.
Vicki Sanford on Facebook

a year ago

07/04/2019, 09:10 AM
Found Dr Carlos Stone last year, I had been looking for dentist that does all procedures in house. I have been completely satisfied and blessed, Dr Stone and his staff are professional perfectionist and extremely well trained and upto date on all procedures. I am so excited about the treatment I am receiving and would and have recommended Dr Stone!!!! Feeling Blessed I found Dr Stone and his entire staff (cannot say enough good things about the staff)Love this dental studio❤️
Featured content
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Danelle Moore on Facebook

2 years ago

11/15/2018, 13:39 PM
The dentist at Sears Dental said, I have 3 cavities & tried to charge me $900-$1,200 dental work.....Never had dental issues before. Was told about Dr. Stone at Brookstone, so I went to him for 2nd opinion. He looked and did his own x-ray....Dr. Stone said there are no cavities. He’s honest friendly, & the office staff are wonderful.
David Zeng on Facebook

2 years ago

09/14/2018, 01:58 AM
Wonderful friendly staff.
Tamera Ulery on Facebook

2 years ago

08/28/2018, 07:04 AM
Dr Stone is amazing. He gets personally invested in each and every patient. There's a trust factor you find in the doctor and each of his staff that is second to none. I highly recommend Brookstone Dental for all your dental needs!
Makayla Dianne Dobson Sampson on Facebook

2 years ago

08/15/2018, 05:19 AM
Dr. Stone and his staff are very nice and have provided great dental care for me and my family!
Zeena Hampton on Facebook

2 years ago

07/09/2018, 19:58 PM
Love Dr Stone and staff! They are all amazing and talented people. I trust Dr Stone's skills 100%.
T Camille Lacey on Facebook

3 years ago

01/10/2018, 16:20 PM
Dr. Stone is amazingly gifted. His staff is the icing on the cake�. The service I’ve received in my year as a patient has been unmatched and I highly recommend this practice to anyone I know. Thanks Floss Dental Studio!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.