Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Florida Spine

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
5 reviews
|Doctors|Vero Beach, FL 32962

780 US-1 #201, Suite 201, Vero Beach, FL 32962

(772) 567-7777

https://floridaspine.us/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Twitter

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

973 SE Central Pkwy

(772) 283-4046
5.0
(15) · Chiropractors

1000 SW Palm City Rd

(772) 286-8555
5.0
(1) · Doctors

823 SE Osceola St

(772) 283-9111
5.0
(34) · Chiropractors

401 N Wickham Road

(321) 425-2519

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Doctors

900 SE Ocean Blvd # D232

(772) 781-1656
5.0
(7) · Doctors

2501 Ohio Ave

(772) 468-7212
About

Chiropractic and PT services

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
5 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Jane B. on BirdEye

    a year ago

    08/24/2019, 07:39 AM
    I move to Vero Beach three years ago. I have had neck and back problems from a car wreck for years. I found Dr. Wells and Florida Spine. He has help me to maintain a healthy neck and spine and this lets me doing the things I enjoy from water aerobics to bowling. Being a senior citizen, in my seventies, this means a lot to me. Thank you Dr. Wells and your wonderful staff! Jane Bentley Vero Beach
    Bruce S. on BirdEye

    a year ago

    08/23/2019, 08:27 AM
    Dr. Wells and his staff are the best! I'm really happy i found this practice! Thank you, thank you, thank you!
    Linda P. on BirdEye

    a year ago

    06/29/2019, 11:28 AM
    I have been going to Florida Spine and working with Lisa Weiss, Physical Therapist for 7 months. Her expertise is like no other for accuracy in proper therapy. She is very thorough and has a very on point exercise routine to give the best results for recovery. I had extensive damage to my rotator cuff tendon along with a 4cm tear in that area which required a 3.5 hour operation. Recommended PT was 7 months. Lisa and Rhonda took great care of me and I’m almost able to go back to full range of motion for my shoulder. Now in a few short weeks I will be able to play golf and work out at the gym. Everyone in the office is very nice and personable. Always ready to meet client’s needs. I highly recommend Florida Spine for All your rehab situations. These people are the best. Lisa, Rhonda, Sierra, Chris.....thank you so much for helping me. Xxxxoooo
    Featured content
    Tempted to buy Google reviews?

    Tempted to buy Google reviews?

    Tempted to buy Google reviews?
    Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

    Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

    Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
    Pamela Galpin M. on BirdEye

    2 years ago

    05/27/2019, 04:23 AM
    I have been a client of Florida Spine since 2017. The care that I have received from the staff have kept me moving, literally! The Staff is the Best! Caring, supporting and professional. Over many years, I have relied on services of Chiropractic, Physical Therapy and Massage to address my many issues. Florida Spine is the Best I have worked with. I consider the Whole Staff, Family! From Chris, the receptionist, Sierra and Rhonda who make sure I am comfortable to Drs. Weiss and Wells who treatments have keep me mobile and Janet who works out the kinks. Florida Spine is a major part of my Health Team and I recommend them to everyone. Thank you
    Margaret e s. on BirdEye

    2 years ago

    05/23/2019, 13:17 PM
    very professional excellent service.all staff are helpful friendly, welcoming and knowledgeable. I wouldn't go anywhere else.
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.