Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Florida Secure Storage

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
35 reviews
|Self Storage|Leesburg, FL 34762

3339, 27300 Catherine St, 27300 Catherine St, Leesburg, FL 34762

(352) 365-7867

https://www.floridasecurestorage.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(4) · Self Storage

5890 Lakehurst Dr

(407) 406-5974

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Self Storage

4859 S Orange Ave

(407) 406-5965
5.0
(121) · Consumer Services

27545 Dayflower Blvd

(813) 499-9077
5.0
(2) · Consumer Services

1630 NE 25th Ave

(352) 732-5125
5.0
(4) · Self Storage

10053 Lake Underhill Rd

(321) 549-8944
5.0
(199) · Consumer Services

1751 Ballpark Rd

(407) 917-5639
About

Self storage units and RV parking in Leesburg. Very secure with each unit Alarmed, computer controlled gate access & video surveillance. We have large Climate controlled mini storage units also .

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
35 reviews
525
  
43
  
31
  
20
  
15
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Steven Carroll review for Florida Secure Storage
Steven Carroll on Facebook

3 years ago

02/05/2019, 04:49 AM
It's in a great convenient location and it's a great price for the size of the storage unit.
Mark K. review for Florida Secure Storage
Mark K. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

01/20/2018, 00:02 AM
They had the only big climate unit in the area. Teresa got us in and out fast so we could work with our movers from Indiana. Clean place.
Steven S. review for Florida Secure Storage
Steven S. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

12/28/2016, 03:03 AM
I have been with them for many years with no issues until multiple recent changes in the management. I was over charged for storage fees and the current manager acknowledged it and said he would adjust it in the next months bill, when that never happened. I got in contact with the owner but they didn't even want to talk about the over-charge or returning it. I would stay clear of them as this is no way to handle any customer let alone a very long-term customer who has had multiple units with them and referred customers to them for moving and storage needs. Steve
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Dorothy Burgart review for Florida Secure Storage
Dorothy Burgart on Facebook

5 years ago

11/19/2016, 01:25 AM
Betty W. review for Florida Secure Storage
Betty W. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

08/19/2015, 11:00 AM
We just used Florida Secure Storage and it was very clean and secure. We had to find storage before we moved and they were very helpful to make sure that we could sign up before we got on the road. The facility was beautiful and was a pleasant surprise. Cindy the manager was so helpful too.
Debi Kleinsmith review for Florida Secure Storage
Debi Kleinsmith on Facebook

7 years ago

03/06/2015, 06:34 AM
I would like to "highly recommend" THAT you use ANYBODY but These Guys!! We had been Rule abiding, Considerate, "Auto-pay" customers for 3-1/2 years ... Never really had an issue until it came time that we no longer needed the service, and had vacated the unit, be warily advised that their, Rules, Regulations, Addendum and Contract are to say the least contradictory and misleading.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.