Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Florida Lifestyle Realty

Claimed
4.8
202 reviews
|Real Estate Agents|Cape Canaveral, FL 32920

6500 N Atlantic Ave suite c, Ste b, Cape Canaveral, FL 32920

(321) 613-5922

https://www.viewfloridabeachhouses.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(58) · Real Estate

1613 13th St

(407) 791-3116
5.0
(4) · Commercial Real Estate

800 N Magnolia Ave

(407) 841-8000
5.0
(1) · Real Estate Agents

618 E South St #500

(407) 245-3652
5.0
(19) · Real Estate Agents

618 E South St #500

(407) 425-3553
5.0
(46) · Real Estate

59 Alafaya Woods Blvd.

(407) 257-3433
5.0
(2) · Real Estate

3220 Lake Shore Ct

(407) 658-2442
About

We specialize in Cocoa Beach and Greater Brevard County Real Estate. Here are some of our specific specialities: Condominium, Townhome, Single Family Houses, Weekly Rental, Investment Property, First Time Home Buyers, Military and Job Relocation, Commercial Property, Foreclosure, Bank Owned, REO, Multi- Family Housing, Beach Vacation Home, 1031 Tax Exchange, Listing Expert, Home for Sale, Snowbirds, International Buyers and Sellers, Oceanfront and Riverfront, Ocean View, River View, Distressed property, Property Management, Out of Town Buyer or Seller, Property Maintenance, Fast, Quick, Personalized, Detailed, and Professional Care Our coverage includes: Coast Real Estate, Brevard County, Vi

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
202 reviews
5160
  
43
  
31
  
22
  
14
  
32 reviews have no rating
  • 119 Reviews4.9Google
  • 80 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mary C. on BirdEye

a month ago

02/01/2021, 07:30 AM
Amy Moreau is a dedicated, hard working, and professional realtor. She takes whatever time is needed to find you the exact property for you and your lifestyle. She is knows the area, she knows the market, and how to get over any hurdles that may come up! She patiently helped me find my forever home! Gratitude!
Mary Hernandez on Facebook

3 months ago

11/29/2020, 00:02 AM
Brittany was amazing. She was able to help us not only sell our home within the time limit needed but also help us find a new home. She was extremely informative, attentive, and responsive. I highly recommend her and her team and me and my family are grateful for all the help she provided us!!
Tammy Sarno on Facebook

3 months ago

11/19/2020, 00:01 AM
Florida Lifestyle Realty is an incredible company. They value their employees and clients. I would highly recommend using them if you’re looking to buy or sell as they always follow through and assist you through your home process from start to finish!
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Angela R. on BirdEye

3 months ago

11/17/2020, 14:11 PM
We bought a home in Cocoa and Brittany Adamson was so helpful and patient Through the entire process! She answered all of our questions and gave us valuable information to help us make the right decision. She went above and beyond to make sure we were comfortable making our out of state purchase! We highly recommend Brittany for your real estate needs!
Naylia G. Alvarez on Facebook

3 months ago

11/17/2020, 00:02 AM
Brittany helped my mom, brother and now my husband and I get into a beautiful home. She went above and beyond to help us look at properties and make offers. Even in these crazy times we're in, she made it happen! Thank you!
Stacey Marmolejo on Facebook

5 months ago

09/27/2020, 08:21 AM
We just bought a house in Indialantic. I contacted Chris at FL Lifestyle Realty almost 2 years ago because I knew I wanted to move to this area but didn't know when. Chris was super-patient with me as I was trying to figure out what I wanted. When I was ready to make the move, we kicked into high gear together and Chris was on call 24/7 to get us what we wanted. She is the best! I highly recommend working with Chris at FL Lifestyle Realty
Melissa Walters on Facebook

6 months ago

08/28/2020, 01:39 AM
We just used Brittany to buy our first home. We were new to the process but Brittany made it seem so easy and answered all of our many questions. She was extremely professional and helpful. She asked just the right questions to find us our amazing home. Brittany was always very responsive and worked quickly with us to find a home in our narrow window. She was there with us every step of the way and made sure all of our concerns and needs were met. She even helped with making sure we had all the moving information we needed and made sure we got settled. She is absolutely wonderful!! We could go on and on with how amazing our experience with Brittany was and we will definitely be recommending her to everyone we know!
Julian Reed Cook on Facebook

7 months ago

07/24/2020, 01:23 AM
I highly recommend Brittany Adamson for any real estate needs on the Space Coast. She took time to understand what we were looking for, ensured we were kept updated in a briskly moving market and helped put everything in place for a quick closing. Thanks so much, Brittany!
Marie Pierce on Facebook

7 months ago

07/23/2020, 05:12 AM
We highly recommend Brittany Adamson. She is attentive, professional, listened and understood our needs. I’ve recommended her to others who have always had a great experience. Again highly recommend!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.