Logo White
Watch Demo

Florida Lifestyle Realty

Claimed
4.8
139 reviews
|Real Estate|Cape Canaveral, FL 32920

6500 N Atlantic Ave suite c, Ste b, Cape Canaveral, FL 32920

(321) 613-5922

https://www.viewfloridabeachhouses.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(4) · Commercial Real Estate

800 N Magnolia Ave

(407) 841-8000
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

3220 Lake Shore Ct

(407) 658-2442

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(17) · Real Estate Agents

618 E South St #500

(407) 425-3553
5.0
(57) · Real Estate

1613 13th St

(407) 791-3116
5.0
(1) · Real Estate Agents

618 E South St #500

(407) 245-3652
5.0
(20) · Commercial Real Estate

540 East Horatio Avenue #100

(407) 733-8881
About

We specialize in Cocoa Beach and Greater Brevard County Real Estate. Here are some of our specific specialities: Condominium, Townhome, Single Family Houses, Weekly Rental, Investment Property, First Time Home Buyers, Military and Job Relocation, Commercial Property, Foreclosure, Bank Owned, REO, Multi- Family Housing, Beach Vacation Home, 1031 Tax Exchange, Listing Expert, Home for Sale, Snowbirds, International Buyers and Sellers, Oceanfront and Riverfront, Ocean View, River View, Distressed property, Property Management, Out of Town Buyer or Seller, Property Maintenance, Fast, Quick, Personalized, Detailed, and Professional Care Our coverage includes: Coast Real Estate, Brevard County, Vi

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
139 reviews
5106
  
43
  
31
  
22
  
14
  
23 reviews have no rating
  • 71 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 67 Reviews4.8Google
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jessica Travis on Facebook

17 days ago

05/16/2020, 09:52 AM
Brittany is an amazing person and fantastic realtor! She worked with my wife and I for over a year helping us find our perfect little home. She was very patient and kept in touch during the entire process. She is very knowledgeable in her profession. We continue to keep in touch as she follows us with our dream and transforming our house to have our special touch. We highly recommend her.
Karen Steil on Facebook

a month ago

05/07/2020, 07:34 AM
The most caring, responsible, professionals that will always go the extra mile for you.
David Nutter on Facebook

2 months ago

03/29/2020, 10:12 AM
I love this company of quality professionals and those that also make a difference in our community! I recommend all of them without hesitation, and love some of them, too!
Featured content
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Alfredo Correa on Facebook

2 months ago

03/22/2020, 12:11 PM
As a first time home buyer, Brittany Adamson helped me every step of the way and made the home buying process easy. She was very responsive and answered all my questions at any time of the day. She is knowledgeable, professional, and courteous. I would definitely recommend her to my friends and family. Thank you, Brittany!
Kristen Robinson on Facebook

3 months ago

03/14/2020, 12:21 PM
❤️ Love this team of professionals!
Douglas Lupino on Facebook

3 months ago

03/13/2020, 01:26 AM
My wife recently contacted Brittany Adamson for info. and advise about making a purchase in the Cape Canaveral area. Not only did we fine her to be VERY professional, knowledgeable and a genuinely nice person. We would highly recommend her to friends and family alike. She answered ALL of our questions and made us feel VERY comfortable in our dealings with her.
Helen Rush Simmons on Facebook

3 months ago

03/12/2020, 03:21 AM
I believe you wait long enough and the right person comes along to help make an experience successful. Agent Carol McNamee was that person making the process of selling and buy worry free. She handled all the details of selling our condo and our house, then finding us the perfect condo to purchase. She was never high pressure, listened to our needs and was always available to help with any questions. Thank you so much Carol, you are the best.
Shayne Seitz on Facebook

3 months ago

03/05/2020, 01:39 AM
Working for a Condo Association Management company I communicate with a lot of real estate agents and Florida Lifestyle's Realtors are incredibly professional and knowledgeable. There's a lot to know when buying or selling a condo and these guys have got you covered!
Jacob Delvalle on Facebook

3 months ago

03/04/2020, 01:36 AM
Highly recommend Florida Lifestyle in the Cape and Cocoa Beach area. Especially you need to talk with Michele Barwick excellent realtor and knows well the area.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.