Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Florida Estate Management Services

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
10 reviews
|Property Management|West Palm Beach, FL 33404

3866 Prospect Ave #14, Ste 14, West Palm Beach, FL 33404

(561) 721-9537

https://www.floridahomewatch.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(42) · Real Estate

1800 Forest Hill Blvd Suite A-5

(561) 693-3361
5.0
(1) · Property Management

11420 Fortune Cir

(561) 249-2674
5.0
(4) · Real Estate

1645 Palm Beach Lakes Blvd Suite 570

(561) 332-1360
5.0
(1) · Apartments

13500 NW 3rd Street

(954) 577-3335
5.0
(2) · Real Estate

2500 Quantum Lakes Dr Suite 203

(561) 288-1719
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

1926 E Sunrise Blvd

(954) 595-2999
About

Home Watch & Property Maintenance Services in Palm Beach County, Florida. Your toughest decision as a homeowner is knowing who to turn to for direction and support to maintain your Florida home. Florida Estate Management Services (FEMS) is a results oriented company that understands home owners as individuals. FEMS is a licensed, bonded and insured company, accredited with the Better Business Bureau (BBB) and the National Home Watch Association (NHWA). We serve homeowners in Palm Beach County, FL. We have created an exclusive team in each field to address all the needs and demands of your home. At FEMS, we take ownership of our clients problems and craft a solution unique to your needs and d

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
10 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Gloria G. review for Florida Estate Management Services
Gloria G. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

06/25/2017, 17:46 PM
Florida managment came highly reccomended to us when we went on vacation.
Dean M. review for Florida Estate Management Services
Dean M. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

06/01/2017, 14:11 PM
We always feel good about going on vacation becasue we rely on Florida Estate Management. They take good care of our home.
Danielle B. review for Florida Estate Management Services
Danielle B. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

05/12/2017, 08:49 AM
Florida Estate Management Services Watches our home when we are away from home. Our Florida home is always in great hands when we are away. They even do a complimentary welcome back for us and everything is turned on and we do not have to do nothing but go in a cool house with the water on, lights on and everything set up.
Featured content
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Grace W. review for Florida Estate Management Services
Grace W. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

03/28/2017, 01:16 AM
Its good to know that I can go out of town and enjoy life and know that my home is protected even when I am not there.
Kamelia J. review for Florida Estate Management Services
Kamelia J. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

01/13/2017, 12:19 PM
I love that I can go out of town and my home is in good hands, I work out of town so I am on the go a lot and I only trust Florida Estate Management Services.
Vicus M. review for Florida Estate Management Services
Vicus M. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

12/12/2016, 07:30 AM
So good to know there are still good reliable and professional services around still. Thank you guys so much.
Marvin S. review for Florida Estate Management Services
Marvin S. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

08/19/2016, 05:30 AM
Wonderful company to use if you are going off for the weekend or even for a longer period of time. They took great care of our home and we felt very comfortable about leaving on vacation knowing that they were looking out for us.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.