Logo White
Watch Demo

Florida Empire Plumbing

Own this business?
3.8
16 reviews
|Contractors|Jacksonville, FL 32258

5358 Hidden Gardens Dr, Jacksonville, FL 32258

(904) 465-2538

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

About

Florida Empire Plumbing Inc is located at 5358 Hidden Gardens Dr, Jacksonville, FL. This location is in the Del Rio neighborhood. This business specializes in Plumbing, Heating, & Air.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.8
16 reviews
511
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
15
  
  • 11 Reviews3.2Google
  • 5 Reviews5.0Superpages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Guest04803 on Superpages

8 years ago

11/07/2011, 10:40 AM
Very highly recommended, they re-piped my home. They gave a great price and quality work. They were very professional, very friendly and cleaned up after themselves.
Guest26059 on Superpages

10 years ago

02/04/2010, 00:15 AM
A+ Service. I had a major slab leak in my house, because the piping was so old and the water pressure was getting low as well. I decided to go ahead and re-pipe the whole house. A friend recommended using Florida Empire Plumbing, Inc. They gave me a good price and did quality work. They finished in one day and cleaned up very well after themselves. Very happy with the service, will definitely use them again in the future.
Guest89135 on Superpages

10 years ago

12/09/2009, 02:50 AM
The best in the field*****
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Guest35256 on Superpages

11 years ago

07/29/2008, 09:59 AM
"Came out on time completed the job within 45 mins without problems. Very courteous and professional. Job well done!!! B Watts"
Guest26934 on Superpages

11 years ago

07/29/2008, 06:39 AM
"I had exceptional service provided by you and your technicians. Not only were they on time, they were professional. They made a trip to Lowe's and to Home Depot to get the size of heater I needed. My brother-in-law is a contractor and I will give him your card. I will use your services again, and recommend your company to others. If you ever need a reference please do not hesitate contacting me. Sincerely, Laura Wesner"
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.