Logo White
Watch Demo

Florida Cleanex

Own this business?
5.0
11 reviews
|Business Services|Deerfield Beach, Florida 33442

1809 S Powerline Rd, Ste 105, Deerfield Beach, Florida 33442

(954) 484-7009

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Business Services in your area

Quala - 107 St. Louis, IL
5.0
(5) · Business Services

3147 W Chain of Rocks Rd

(618) 797-6946

1 person is looking at this business

Good Hands Janitorial Service
5.0
(3) · Business Services

2302 26th Ave SE

(253) 268-9743

1 person is looking at this business

Softwashpa Llc
5.0
(1) · Business Services

2635 Audubon Rd

(610) 714-4848
Premier Commercial Cleaning Services
5.0
(1) · Business Services

2804 1/4 Glendwood Pl

(818) 984-8840
Zebedee Professional Cleaning
5.0
(13) · Business Services

1712 North Frazier st Suite 214 - i

(936) 235-9264

1 person is looking at this business

Integrated Maintenance Solutions
5.0
(4) · Business Services

1 Fallsview Ln.

(845) 277-3588

About

Professional janitorial services!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
11 reviews
59
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 6 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yahoo! Local
  • 1 Review5.0YellowBot
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
paulajames21 on YellowBot

6 years ago

10/02/2013, 05:52 AM
Super Janitorial Cleaner
Our building has never been cleaner. Our needs were filled fast and we always feel secure with Florida Cleanex.
Bert R. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

10/02/2013, 05:10 AM
Super Janitorial Cleaner
We use Florida Cleanex to service multiple healthcare facilities, they have been our provider for over 8 years. We like the security of knowing that we are partnering with a contractor that we can trust.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

6 years ago

10/02/2013, 02:54 AM
I have been using their janitorial cleaning service for many years now. I especially like the fact that they use environmentally friendly cleaning products (green). If I am going to be away on vacation or business, they will make sure that my home is taken care of by changing the schedule to fit my needs.
Featured content
6 effective Facebook live real estate ideas

6 effective Facebook live real estate ideas

6 effective Facebook live real estate ideas
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Richard on Yahoo! Local

6 years ago

10/02/2013, 02:49 AM
I have been using their janitorial cleaning service for many years now. I especially like the fact that they use environmentally friendly cleaning products (green). If I am going to be away on vacation or business, they will make sure that my home is taken care of by changing the schedule to fit my needs.
James H. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

07/31/2013, 01:17 AM
Best Janitorial Service
Our cleaning requirements have changed during the years and Florida Cleanex has shown flexibility in regards to our needs. The janitorial crew shows a professional approach to their job.
Jeff R. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

07/18/2013, 05:13 AM
Thank you!
The level of janitorial service at Florida Cleanex is fantastic. Having been a customer for many years, I am consistently impressed by the professionalism of every staff member I have come in contact with.
Shane H. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

07/18/2013, 01:04 AM
Keep up the good work!
In this day and age, its hard to find a company you can trust. Florida Cleanex was recommended to me by a friend, and now I know why the quality of janitorial service I received was outstanding.
Garry T. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

07/15/2013, 04:28 AM
Many thanks!
Florida Cleanex really took commercial cleaning and janitorial services to a whole new level. Our offices are spotless and the prompt responsive service they offer is unsurpassed.
Ben J. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

07/15/2013, 04:09 AM
Excellent!
We had serious problems with our last cleaning company. Image companies were there to help when we needed them most. They took over our commercial cleaning with the utmost professionalism.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.