Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Flores Tire & Muffler Shop

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
267 reviews
|Auto Parts & Supplies|Universal City, TX 78148 United States

413 Pat Booker Rd, Universal City, TX 78148 United States

(210) 659-4569

https://aflorestire.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Tires

2522 S Hackberry

(210) 532-6900
5.0
(3) · Auto Repair

5059 Seguin Rd

(210) 662-7000
5.0
(2) · Auto Parts & Supplies

118 El Mio Dr

(210) 340-6922
5.0
(6) · Auto Parts & Supplies

2315 Lockhill Selma Rd

(210) 541-8861
5.0
(1) · Automotive

Po Box 1504

(830) 935-4552
5.0
(5) · Auto Repair

1141 N Loop 1604 E

(210) 427-6868
About

Specializing in: - Tire Dealers - Mufflers & Exhaust Systems - Wheel Alignment-Frame & Axle Servicing-Automotive - Used Tire Dealers - Wheels-Aligning & Balancing - Auto Repair & Service - Automobile Parts & Supplies

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
267 reviews
5214
  
427
  
310
  
24
  
112
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Sarah: H. review for Flores Tire & Muffler Shop
Sarah: H. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

08/21/2019, 03:19 AM
After several visits to Discount Tire(waiting time 3 hrs) WalMart(Waiting time 2 .5 hrs) Came here WOW!!!! Got new tires ,were balanced, all within 15 minutes!And they are guaranteed ! I've come here when I gotten a flat tire and they are always fast, friendly.WHY go anywhere else?
Charles M. review for Flores Tire & Muffler Shop
Charles M. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

03/12/2017, 02:54 AM
I own a 1999 Honda Accord V6 that currently has an odometer reading of 253,353 miles. Approximately three years ago, I was having significant problems with the auto as to it losing engine compression and dying out. After having it towed and analyzed by the dealership, I was informed that the catalytic converter needed to be replaced. In view of the age of my automobile and the price quoted by the dealership, I contacted this respective auto service and was informed that the repair could be accomplished at approximately one third of the dealership previously quoted price. Had the required work accomplished and fortunately have not had any problems regarding my converter since the date of service. As previously stated the service was rendered approximately three years ago.
Charles M. review for Flores Tire & Muffler Shop
Charles M. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

03/11/2017, 07:18 AM
Driver side window stopped working; I was immediately aware that the widow regulator or motor was inoperative. Previously, I have had this identical service accomplished by the Honda Dealership on 16 Mar 2013 at an odometer reading of 265252 and at a cost of $473.60. Additionally, I had this same respective service accomplished by the same Honda Dealership on 1 September 2009 at an odometer reading of 202588 and at a cost of $460.45. My automobile is a 1999 Honda Accord V6 which I have taken immaculate care over the years and it currently has an odometer reading of 283353. In view of the age of my vehicle, I have had work accomplished by this respective service center in the past and have been thoroughly satisfied. For this particular service, I telephoned Carlos to get a quote to accomplish the repair of a driver front power window regulator motor assembly. I was informed the cost to be approximately $198.00. Took my vehicle for repair and the work was accomplished within a couple hours at a total cost of $202.82. The rendered service appear to have been performed in an excellent manner and the operation of the window performs as originally designed. Charles Melvin
Featured content
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.