Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Flores & Foley Roofing

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
161 reviews
|Roofing|Wilmington, NC 28401

1536 Castle Hayne Rd, Ste 2, Wilmington, NC 28401

(910) 371-1400

https://www.floresandfoley.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(7) · Contractors

1100 Marstellar St # B

(910) 251-6321
5.0
(43) · Contractors

321 North Front Street, Suite 212

(267) 296-1005
5.0
(15) · Roofing

5809 Myrtle Grove Rd

(910) 392-1565
5.0
(12) · Contractors

1902 Oleander Dr

(910) 672-6797
5.0
(41) · Contractors

5212 Carolina Beach Rd Unit B

(910) 799-3858

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(38) · Roofing

109 E Sand Hills Dr

(910) 228-5748
About

Flores & Foley Roofing has been an industry leading roofer in Wilmington since 1999. We are a GAF Master Elite™ Contractor, offering the highest quality residential and commercial roofing systems available today.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
161 reviews
5143
  
45
  
30
  
23
  
14
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 138 Reviews4.8Google
  • 22 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 1 Review1.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Amy Bedingfield on Facebook

7 months ago

09/17/2020, 01:00 AM
I cannot say enough good things about the team at Flores and Foley. Fair pricing, dependable work, courteous team - I would highly recommend this company to anyone in need of roofing work. They worked super hard to ensure the job got done in 1 day! I’m thoroughly pleased and thankful I can feed confident in the work done, especially with all these hurricanes! Thank you!!!
Linda Hewett on Facebook

8 months ago

08/16/2020, 02:34 AM
Hi Peter haven’t seen you in a long time. But I see you are still doing great work. I was just talking about you yesterday open face book today and there is your company. I’ve been gone out of the area for 18 years. Good to know you are still around.
Leigh Michelle Tyndall on Facebook

2 years ago

09/12/2019, 12:51 PM
After hurricane Dorian, I noticed some small leaks in my roof. I called Flores & Foley to come assess the damage. Despite so many people also having roof issues, they made sure I felt valued. A crew came ASAP to get started on fixing the damage and found issues that other companies overlooked. Their customer service was above and beyond! I'm so glad I chose a company who will do the job RIGHT, rather than slap something together just to get the job done quick.
Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Adrienne Moore on Facebook

2 years ago

09/12/2019, 07:26 AM
If you are looking for a professional company to provide you with a quality and good looking roof, look no further! Flores & Foley did a great job on my roof 10 years ago and I still highly recommend them! They also did a great job of keeping the area clean while they worked which I (and my neighbors) really appreciated.
Bob Abramsky on Facebook

2 years ago

09/10/2019, 04:11 AM
They replaced a roof on my house after the hurricane last year. They roofed over holes in the plywood on the roof without fixing them. I notified them that the 20 x 20 section needed a new roof and they were only willing to do a patch work over the 6 - 7 holes. Not sure if other holes are in the roof that we can not see. STAY AWAY FROM THIS COMPANY. All I hear is crickets. You can not trust this company.
Stephanie H. on BirdEye

2 years ago

09/08/2019, 08:03 AM
We recently had TWO F&F visits for estimates on our metal roof on a 1905 house. But the first person apparently had a family emergency after the visit, and not only did not share his findings, F&F never bothered to contact us to explain anything. When I finally called them, I learned this story and a second inspection was setup. The day after this visit, we received an estimate for $21000+ worth of repairs. That’s three 0’s!! On a roof that had not failed at all but we believed just needed a little maintenance following Florence last fall. With -0- photos. So I reached out to them again, asking about photos, which were then quickly shared. But hmmm, although the F&F report speaks of ‘some areas showing rust’ and ‘fabric showing in a lot of areas’, NONE of these conditions are in any of the 18 photos. In fact, to us laypersons, this metal roof looked just fine. Then came Dorian last week. And again we fared just fine. But the reputable company I’d contacted soon after that F&F report, came out on Friday. And their words were that the ‘bad news’ was that we ‘won’t be able to work with XXX because your roof looks great’! Score one for laypersons and persistence and demanding photos and reputable second opinions. Shame on you F&F! How dare you take advantage of potential customers! Let’s let the world know how it is you operate...
Respond to negative reviews
Kenneth A. Thomas on Facebook

2 years ago

12/27/2018, 04:11 AM
Quick response and the work done in a timely manner. The work was done by professionals
Maggi Apel on Facebook

3 years ago

09/22/2018, 08:20 AM
I am so grateful for Peter and his team! There are so many people in need after Hurricane Florence and Flores and Foley have been on top of it! When I called them it was less than 24 hours we had a tarp on our roof and the replacement will be in the works soon. Thank you from the bottom of my heart to your team your crew and your families. You have amazed me and I will never go anywhere else.
Terry Morehead Clever on Facebook

3 years ago

07/09/2018, 05:40 AM
Flores & Foley were very professional and very nice to us. Kevin was very helpful in explaining what needed to be done & how it was going to happen. Their awesome roofers had our roof AND frame installed in just 2 days. I was very impressed with their clean up afterwards!! We had a few "minor" damages done in the process. But the Project Manager Kenny took care it himself with no problem. Kenny was also very knowledgeable in what was being done through the entire process. I would highly recommend Flores & Foley Roofing - You can "trust and know" you will be taken care of til the very end of the job. Thank you the Clevers!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.