Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Floral Arts Florist

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.0
26 reviews
|Florists|Lafayette, CA 94549 United States

3584 Mt Diablo Blvd, Ste A, Lafayette, CA 94549 United States

(925) 284-5765

https://www.floralartsflorist.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(5) · Florists

4075 Papazian Way

(510) 659-8088
5.0
(14) · Consumer Services

1718-A Polk St

(415) 441-2868
5.0
(24) · Florists

3070 Olivoro Ct

(925) 606-8818
5.0
(2) · Consumer Services

13 Fiesta Ln

(925) 962-1119
5.0
(5) · Florists

1390 N McDowell Blvd

(707) 664-9917
5.0
(5) · Consumer Services

433 Hamilton Ave

(650) 462-8230
About

At Floral Arts Florist, unique designs are made affordable. We work within your budget. The flowers we carry are high quality and long lasting.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.0
26 reviews
516
  
42
  
30
  
22
  
14
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Tina B. review for Floral Arts Florist
Tina B. on Insider Pages

14 years ago

05/13/2009, 15:15 PM
Wonderful! I love going to this florist. I have been with them for a long time and I really enjoy the customer service they provide me. They are always willing to work with me depending on my needs and budget and they have a great selection of flowers and gifts.
hamid i. review for Floral Arts Florist
hamid i. on Insider Pages

14 years ago

05/10/2009, 17:53 PM
OUTSTANDING�?? This year I ordered my mother day flowers from Floral Arts. The customer service there is outstanding. They delivered them by the time they promised. The arrangement is very creative and beautiful and the flowers are very fresh. I would recommend Floral Arts and will use them again in the future.
Pouneh M. review for Floral Arts Florist
Pouneh M. on Insider Pages

14 years ago

04/26/2009, 23:14 PM
Great flowers and great people!!!!! This shop is so nice.since the old owners moved I've seen big inprovment in the shop they are very friendly and make beautiful arrangments. Prices are very reasonable and that is why I always get my flowers from here. Don't waste your time looking for flowers shops just go here.
Featured content
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Todd L. review for Floral Arts Florist
Todd L. on Insider Pages

14 years ago

11/03/2008, 09:36 AM
Hidden charges, 1/2 size bouquet compared to previous owners This place apparently recently changed owners and you can tell. The bouquet that I just ordered for my mom arrived and they said that it is significantly smaller than what the old owners would give you. They've also had problems with getting flowers that only last a couple of days.
ellen m. review for Floral Arts Florist
ellen m. on Insider Pages

14 years ago

10/31/2008, 20:45 PM
poor quality This florist has changed hands in the past year and they are no longer of high quality. The bouquets are smaller than before and their flowers are old and boring. The staff can be difficult to deal with. Look elsewhere.
catherine w. review for Floral Arts Florist
catherine w. on Insider Pages

15 years ago

05/13/2008, 10:57 AM
TERRIBLE The communication was terrible, the flowers looked awful, and they were argumentative when we confronted them. First time I've ever had a bad experience with a florist. I would not bother - try someone else in Lafayette, or go to Walnut Creek instead.
Respond to negative reviews
cwerst review for Floral Arts Florist
cwerst on Citysearch

15 years ago

05/13/2008, 06:11 AM
TERRIBLE – The communication was poor, arrangement was garish, and they were argumentative when we spoke with them about this. I will not use this florist again - EVER - and it's the first time in years I've had a bad experience with a florist. Try someone else in Lafayette or Walnut Creek.
Contributor review for Floral Arts Florist
Contributor on Citysearch

16 years ago

10/27/2006, 06:40 AM
Editorial Review – This florist specializes in flowers for all occasions and offers online purchases and same day delivery.
Rachel H. review for Floral Arts Florist
Rachel H. on Insider Pages

17 years ago

06/03/2005, 09:04 AM
Beautiful, Creative Flowers This florist does a really great job with flower arrangements. You can tell that they spend a lot of time on them and the flowers are very fresh. They get very creative.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.