Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Floral Accent & Gift Baskets

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
5 reviews
|Florists|Fremont, CA 94538 United States

4075 Papazian Way, Ste 101, Fremont, CA 94538 United States

(510) 659-8088

http://floralaccentandgifts.com

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(30) · Consumer Services

1300 Clay St.

(510) 836-6450
5.0
(24) · Florists

3070 Olivoro Ct

(925) 606-8818
5.0
(2) · Consumer Services

13 Fiesta Ln

(925) 962-1119
5.0
(5) · Consumer Services

433 Hamilton Ave

(650) 462-8230
5.0
(14) · Consumer Services

1718-A Polk St

(415) 441-2868
5.0
(9) · Consumer Services

450 N Civic Dr

(925) 945-0141
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
5 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Jennifer B. review for Floral Accent & Gift Baskets
Jennifer B. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

05/27/2015, 03:33 AM
Simply one of the bests I love that people here are passionate at what they do. It reflects on their flower arrangements. Simply one of the bests.
Shannon W. review for Floral Accent & Gift Baskets
Shannon W. on Insider Pages

17 years ago

10/22/2005, 03:11 AM
My friend recommended this store to me and I loved it! When my friend recommended this store to me, I couldn't believe all the good stuff she told me about it. It IS that great, the arrangements are wonderfully created and the gifts are really clever! The flowers are pretty and the price is great for what your order will turn out to be.
sharlene t. review for Floral Accent & Gift Baskets
sharlene t. on Insider Pages

17 years ago

07/27/2005, 08:52 AM
Mugs with flower hair I heard about this store and also the accompanying website from a co-worker who sent our supervisor a thank you gift. The arrangement was so adorable and beautiful at the same time that I knew I had to ask where she bought it from. The gifts are so creative. You can see the examples of bestsellers on their website, the one that my co-worker bought is the yellow happy face mug with white daisies and yellow roses spilling out of the top. It is so cheerful, it did a great job at brightening up our office.
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Kristi G. review for Floral Accent & Gift Baskets
Kristi G. on Insider Pages

17 years ago

07/01/2005, 04:12 AM
great designs.. great atmosphere! I love this little store , the owner Stella will take care of you, not only the wonderful flower arrangements to your specifications, But she does beautiful "money designs"Give her some nice new crisp dollar bills (or $100.00 if you are trying to impress someone) and see the beautiful, unique, arrangements that she will turn them into..she delivers and designs..I recommend this shop and owner.
Kristi G. review for Floral Accent & Gift Baskets
Kristi G. on Insider Pages

17 years ago

07/01/2005, 01:28 AM
great designs.. great atmosphere! I love this little store , the owner Stella will take care of you, not only the wonderful flower arrangements to your specifications, But she does beautiful "money designs"Give her some nice new crisp dollar bills (or $100.00 if you are trying to impress someone) and see the beautiful, unique, arrangements that she will turn them into..she delivers and designs..I recommend this shop and owner. PROS: will go out of her way to take care of customer CONS: small shop
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.