Logo White
Watch Demo

Flooring Solutions Factory Direct

Own this business?
5.0
23 reviews
|Other|Birmingham, AL 35244

106 David Green Rd, Birmingham, AL 35244

(205) 402-2101

Closed now
Suggest edits

Top Other in your area

Natter & Fulmer PC
5.0
(4) · Other

3800 Colonnade Pkwy # 450

(205) 968-5300
Harrison Construction Co.
5.0
(2) · Other

5870 Charlie Shirley Rd

(205) 333-1120
Turner Food Systems
5.0
(2) · Other

2400 Sicard Hollow Rd

(205) 428-8700
Northside Baptist Church
5.0
(30) · Other

500 Hwy 78 E

(205) 384-3214

1 person is looking at this business

Alabama Pump & Supply Co.
5.0
(5) · Other

2216 4th Ave S

(205) 251-7453
Infinity Fire & Water Restoration
5.0
(7) · Other

1528 Peachtree Ln NW

(256) 824-0071

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
23 reviews
51
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
22 reviews have no rating
  • 1 Review5.0YellowBot
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
yearofsaban on Citysearch

6 years ago

11/25/2013, 12:12 PM
It's good to see Finch out of business. All of these positive reviews were written by him. If he would have concentrated on actually doing a decent job, maybe he would still have a flooring company. Then again, he was recently arrested for abusing animals, so I guess he has that going for him.
scoobywan on Citysearch

8 years ago

06/13/2011, 13:12 PM
Best flooring job I've seen – We have enlisted the fine folks at Flooring Solutions for a three phase flooring plan as part of our total home makeover. The first phase was tile in the laundry room, kitchen, and master bath (floor, closet, shower).
The men installing the tile in this first phase showed up on time, went to work immediately, were very courteous, and efficient. The attention to detail was readily apparent.
I did not realize the true level of their work installing the kitchen and bath tiling until the cabinets were installed today. I've been in homes and seen grout lines start 2 inches from the wall at one end of the room and dissapear under the baseboard at the other end. Seen c
...  more>>
Rbecca1 on Citysearch

8 years ago

06/02/2011, 04:09 AM
If there were 6 stars i would click it, – OK, this one is easy. LADIES i am speaking to you. When is the last time you had someone in your home, to work on your home, that you would would leave your children with?. This man runs such a place, YES REALLY, immagine a business, that caters to women, with a servants heart, The kind of a man, that if you had a bad day your contractor, yes your contractor,! would actually like pray with you. Yes... that is such a place, it is so obvious, and it is also such a find, i cannot tell you how special this man is, other than to say, we - i invite him to stay for dinner and tell our kids jokes or play the piano, we met him while walking down an isle at a ...  more>>
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
semperfi1 on Citysearch

8 years ago

05/29/2011, 07:06 AM
Good Work – Thanks' for the nice job u all did for us, the finish product looks great. The price was more than fair, especially for what we received everything furnishings was back in order, the project was beyond our expectations. We will be recommend flooring solutions factory Semper Fi smith.david295@gmail
JusJesus on Citysearch

10 years ago

02/08/2010, 08:50 AM
Special Needs Special People! – These are just the best people ever. We did not "at all' expect to meet such special friends when shopping for things for the home. It is always easy to tell when people care about what i want. I immediately felt there was a genuine interest in what we wanted and that was important to us.
They made us feel comfortable and they were a real pleasure to work with.
What a great project, it turned out beautifully, everything was perfect. God will continue blessing you for helping people the way you do. Thank you for supporting people with special needs and those who care for them also.
We were very impressed with Flooring Solutions your entire process and thankful
...  more>>
sabanfan on Citysearch

10 years ago

12/02/2009, 03:38 AM
Flooring Solutions Birmingham & Jags Fan! – The Flooring Solutions people are members of our community and Spain Park Jags football supporters.
Go Jags
This was an easy choice since they did the neighbors and my tennis partner. The process is friendly with awnsers and no hassles.
We continue to ne inpressed and have always been with the service and product knowledge with personal touch over the other options that are out there.
They also bring out the samples to me in the house
a big time saver.
My flooring is beautiful they made fast work of this carpeting and hardwood project.
We recommend them to anyone and did at another store to anyone looking for an easy and affordable floor
also are r
...  more>>
SHott on Citysearch

10 years ago

11/30/2009, 03:34 AM
Excellent Service – Awseome installation and service thanks for the help .
Business Response:

Adding another room also, do you do the laminate tile type?

Sanmul on Citysearch

10 years ago

06/27/2009, 13:56 PM
Eager to help us. – We wanted the real hardwood, they made it fit our budget, professional attitude as well.
Sarah on YellowBot

11 years ago

04/14/2009, 01:41 AM
We love this place and the people.
They are the finest folks to work with,
they truly cared what we wanted and tried
to help us. They made several trips back to please my dad. An easy and practical choice.
(Edited May 10, 2009)
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.