Logo White
Watch Demo

Floor Houston

Own this business?
5.0
37 reviews
|Contractors|Houston, TX 77498

10009 Highway 6 S, Houston, TX 77498

(281) 564-1345

https://floor-houston.business.site/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Acacia Fence Company
5.0
(3) · Contractors

511 Wafer St

(281) 924-7327

1 person is looking at this business

Triumph Parking Lot Maintenance
5.0
(3) · Contractors

25010 Hufsmith Cemetery Rd

(281) 351-7123
Custom Trim & Supply
5.0
(6) · Contractors

15115 Westheimer Rd m

(281) 597-8000

1 person is looking at this business

Garage Door Repair Nassau Bay
5.0
(6) · Contractors

18333 Egret Bay Blvd

(281) 824-3681

1 person is looking at this business

Abbott Contracting
5.0
(6) · Contractors

7320 Ashcroft Dr # 212

(713) 777-7200

2 people are looking at this business

Victory Electrical Contractors
5.0
(2) · Contractors

7810 Greens Rd

(713) 969-9528

About

Specialties We specialize in all flooring types and home renovations. From engineered hardwood to luxury vinyl planks and kitchen remodeling to a new man cave (or she den), we have you covered. Floor Houston offers financing and a lifetime installation warranty. History Established in 2014. Established in Jan 2014

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
37 reviews
537
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    anonymous on Superpages

    5 years ago

    10/31/2014, 03:52 AM
    Working with Lone Star floors has been the best experience. I shopped at many stores, but felt most comfortable with them.Their customer service and knowledge of all of the products s wonderful. I got a few estimates and theirs was the best price by far for the hardwood flooring I wanted. I will definitely recommend them to friends and family. excellent service. favorite, or highly recommended because
    james67 on Superpages

    10 years ago

    08/26/2010, 19:01 PM
    These guys are knowledgeable,they were clean, creative, always on time and super professional. You can't go wrong with them.
    dan75 on Superpages

    10 years ago

    08/26/2010, 15:50 PM
    THE BEST EVER!!! Very professional, very helpful, and our floor has given our house a new and beautiful look. Thanks Lone star floors.
    Featured content
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    Realtor ratings - The most important sites

    Realtor ratings - The most important sites

    Realtor ratings - The most important sites
    ds1980 on Superpages

    10 years ago

    08/24/2010, 14:21 PM
    Lone star did our kitchen granite countertop. Our salesman Sam gave us a great price and he kept everything on time. I am so happy with my kitchen and professional Sam and the installers were.
    jtran11 on Superpages

    10 years ago

    08/21/2010, 06:30 AM
    This business truly lives up to its name. They did one of my homes in the spring area. The floor was ugly and old. I called them on Monday, we met on Tuesday and the floors were done by the weekend. They are very nice people too. Now the floors looked great! John actually saved us lots of money. Lone Star Floors is highly recommended by me!!!!
    04131975 on Superpages

    10 years ago

    08/21/2010, 01:51 AM
    Lone star floors has honest, funny and guys with good skills. They did a really beautiful floor installation in my home.
    trace10 on Superpages

    10 years ago

    08/15/2010, 13:34 PM
    Lone star floors is, the best flooring company in Texas. One thing I have to say about my floors is WOW. Thank you Guys so much for no hassle and for the wonderful job you did in my home.
    timking8 on Superpages

    10 years ago

    08/14/2010, 09:05 AM
    Lone star floors did our 1st floor with an exotic hardwood and they did a great job. They showed up when promised and did a follow up visit to take care of punch out items....just some moldings that I had not purchased enough of. We would definitely have Lone Star Floors do more work for us if needed again.
    abbyware5 on Superpages

    10 years ago

    08/14/2010, 01:05 AM
    I would gladly recommend Lone Star Floors for your flooring job or even Granite countertops. Lone Star Floors offered a very competitive bid. They arrived on time and completed the installation of my master suite and home office within the expected timeframe. The crew was professional and considerate. They helped move my heavy and bulky furniture out of both rooms at the start of the job and back in the 2 rooms after the installation was complete. I would recommend Lone Star Floors without hesitation.
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.