Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Flickinger Sutterfield & Boulton

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
221 reviews
|Personal Injury Law|Provo, UT 84604 United States

3000 N University Ave #300, Ste 300, Provo, UT 84604 United States

(801) 515-2013

https://www.utahinjurylawyers.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(4) · Legal

3651 100 E #350

(801) 900-3458
5.0
(1) · Legal

11732 Littler Rd

(801) 523-0110
5.0
(26) · Legal

4444 700 E #106A

(801) 590-9825
5.0
(109) · Legal

765 E 9000 S # A1

(801) 268-1800
5.0
(8) · Legal

740 E 3900 S Ste 100

(801) 590-9570
5.0
(1) · Personal Injury Law

3325 N University Ave Ste 200

(801) 375-9801
About

Flickinger Sutterfield & Boulton, now in both Provo, Utah, and West Jordan, Utah, is dedicated to helping victims across the state receive the compensation they are entitled to after serious accidents or malpractice. Our Utah attorneys have received the highest rating awarded by Martindale-Hubbell's Peer Review Rating system and offer more than 50 years of combined experience practice.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
221 reviews
5199
  
46
  
32
  
20
  
16
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Skye Watson review for Flickinger Sutterfield & Boulton
Skye Watson on Facebook

2 years ago

08/21/2020, 15:22 PM
I was rear-ended and suffered some serious injuries, resulting in months of treatment as well as ongoing future treatment. Brett and his team took all the pressure off of me so I could just focus on getting better. What’s more is they were able to help me receive all the compensation I need in order to continue my care, which doctors say I will need to do for the rest of my life. Brett’s team lifted a huge burden off my shoulders. I’m so grateful for all the work staff put into my case. I hope I never need to use them again but if I get in another accident, this firm will always be my first choice.
Business Response:

Thank you for your recommendation. We are so glad you were happy with our services!

Veronica Lozano review for Flickinger Sutterfield & Boulton
Veronica Lozano on Facebook

2 years ago

08/07/2020, 11:48 AM
My mom had a very bad accident and Brett and his team were so wonderful to work with. They knew what had to be done with all the medical fees associated with it. Brett referred her to a chiropractor and surgeon that have helped with the pain. If you are looking for an honest lawyer look no further. They will work hard for you and make sure you are taken care of.
Business Response:

Thank you for your recommendation. We are so glad you are happy with our services!

Beatriz Salazar-Hernandez review for Flickinger Sutterfield & Boulton
Beatriz Salazar-Hernandez on Facebook

3 years ago

04/13/2020, 14:33 PM
Muchas grasias por todo fue un placer conocerlos. Me ayudaron bastante yo los recomendado a otras personas y les doy un 10. Les deseo lo mejor y que Dios los bendiga gracias
Business Response:

Gracias!

Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Leslie Mottishsaw review for Flickinger Sutterfield & Boulton
Leslie Mottishsaw on Facebook

3 years ago

03/23/2020, 04:02 AM
They are extremely professional and fantastic to deal with. I am certain I would not have been able to negotiate my settlement without their help!!! You are crazy if you think ANY insurance company will settle with you and be fair. I had my same policy for 40 years and when it was time for State Farm to settle my claim all of a sudden I lack integrity. I had enough integrity to pay them each month on time but if they have to do anything for the money they get then “I’m dishonest”????? Brett Boulton did an amazing job!
Staci Snow Sprague review for Flickinger Sutterfield & Boulton
Staci Snow Sprague on Facebook

3 years ago

01/25/2020, 11:05 AM
Professional and caring. This is the best lawyer I have ever had. After my car accident in 2018, we had heard from friends that these guys knew what they were doing. So we set up a meeting and were so very pleased with the way they presented themselves as well as made me feel! I had three reconstructive surgery’s and bills upon bills. They managed to keep it all organized and got the insurance off my back. The main thing I really appreciated was how much they taught me. How to fight for myself, and how insurance worked! They always answered my emails, as well as made sure I was taken care of. They worked hard for over a year to make sure I got what I deserved. These guys are absolutely amazing, and if I ever get in an accident again, they’re who I want to call.
Jr Ell Folau review for Flickinger Sutterfield & Boulton
Jr Ell Folau on Facebook

3 years ago

10/28/2019, 05:20 AM
My mom and I got into a pretty scary car accident. Bruce Franson was our attorney, before you go on this is the review you are looking for. If you don’t think you need an attorney, you do. Bruce and his team are the best! I can’t recommend them enough. Bruce is always available for any and all questions I had. Response time is always fast. Bruce walked us through each process of our case and made sure we understood everything we signed. They handled everything for us. And made us feel confident that we chose the right Attorney. Bruce and his team were able to get us both a settlement we both weren’t expecting at all. We are so grateful for this firm! For Bruce and his amazing team! We even got a free t-shirt, which I thought was cool. Lol! These are the people you want on your side when times get scary.
Yolanda Zea Reyes review for Flickinger Sutterfield & Boulton
Yolanda Zea Reyes on Facebook

3 years ago

10/17/2019, 15:39 PM
Bruce and staff very professional and friendly environment. Would definitely recommend them. I know if I ever need someone to represent me again I know who I’ll be going to. Thanks Bruce Franson for all your help and making sure that I would not be in hole financially but ultimately came out winning. Much blessing to you and your Staff
Business Response:

Thanks so much for the positivity. I'm glad I could help you out.

Bobbi Convery review for Flickinger Sutterfield & Boulton
Bobbi Convery on Facebook

4 years ago

11/26/2018, 02:36 AM
These attorney are experienced, smart, and dedicated to their clients. The clients are always the #1 priority.
Business Response:

Thank you Bobbi!

Jaime Morris review for Flickinger Sutterfield & Boulton
Jaime Morris on Facebook

5 years ago

07/14/2017, 07:44 AM
I'm so incredibly thankful to Mark, his staff, and his medical recommendations. They've had a HUGE headache handed to them with a drunk driver case, and they have dealt with it all with grace and grit. Thank you for always making me feel like a priority.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.