Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

FLEXFIT Sports Maintenance & Therapy

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
73 reviews
|Massage Therapy|Cumming, GA 30040

102 Mary Alice Park Rd #401, Suite 401, Cumming, GA 30040

(678) 785-4442

https://www.getflexfit.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(42) · Wellness

130 Powers Ferry Rd

(770) 977-3589
5.0
(10) · Physical Therapy

3005 Old Alabama Rd

(770) 552-8852
5.0
(4) · Massage Therapy

270 Carpenter Drive NE

(678) 509-8844
5.0
(9) · Massage Therapy

437 Green St Pl

(770) 531-1236
5.0
(118) · Nutritionists

2000 Riverside Pkwy #206

(678) 407-8230
5.0
(29) · Rehabilitation Center

58 4th St NE Ste 15

(404) 909-3163
About

FLEXFIT offers therapeutic services to athletes (or anyone else) seeking more freedom of movement, pain relief, Increased performance and structural balance through bodywork utilizing modalities such as: Sports Massage Deep Structural Release Structural Integration Myofascial release Thai Massage (Assisted Yoga Postures) Kinesio Taping (RockTape) Graston Technique (scraping)

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
73 reviews
561
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
12 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Pamela Beth Berry review for FLEXFIT Sports Maintenance & Therapy
Pamela Beth Berry on Facebook

2 years ago

07/02/2020, 10:56 AM
As a CrossFit athlete and bodybuilder this place works with me on flexibility and mobility and provides amazing rehab therapy.
Business Response:

Thank you Pamela!!!! 🥰

Dustin Kemptner review for FLEXFIT Sports Maintenance & Therapy
Dustin Kemptner on Facebook

2 years ago

06/21/2020, 08:44 AM
Just had my first session with Theresa. This was hands down the most insightful, thorough, and effective therapy session I’ve had. I was impressed at her analysis of my entire body and the cause and effect relationships of different muscle areas. She didn’t just focus on the problem areas but the other areas that have been affected from years of tension. After the session she wrote a detailed follow up email about what we had discovered and next steps. Also, aside from fixing all of my jankiness, Theresa is just a really awesome person. I was comfortable and laughing from minute one. Cannot recommend enough!
Business Response:

Thank you so much Dustin!! 😬

Martha Wiseman Bartlett review for FLEXFIT Sports Maintenance & Therapy
Martha Wiseman Bartlett on Facebook

2 years ago

05/30/2020, 11:26 AM
Best sports massage I've ever had. I leave every session feeling complete relief in my problem areas. Highly recommend!
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Kinsey Hoynes Hill review for FLEXFIT Sports Maintenance & Therapy
Kinsey Hoynes Hill on Facebook

2 years ago

12/10/2019, 02:24 AM
I feel awesome! My first session and already feeling significantly less pain in target areas! Theresa is super sweet and extremely knowledgeable. She not only did amazing work but sent me home with tips on what I need to do to heal, strengthen and prevent further injury. Definitely recommend and will be back!!
Kelly K. Douglas review for FLEXFIT Sports Maintenance & Therapy
Kelly K. Douglas on Facebook

3 years ago

04/29/2019, 13:21 PM
I highly recommend FlexFit! Had my first session with Teresa and after months of pain was able to leave almost pain free. We're thinking one more session should get me to where I need to be. Thank you soooooo much!
Kate Stokes review for FLEXFIT Sports Maintenance & Therapy
Kate Stokes on Facebook

3 years ago

01/12/2019, 06:30 AM
Highly recommend! Very professional and honest. They know what they’re doing.
Jeff Smither review for FLEXFIT Sports Maintenance & Therapy
Jeff Smither on Facebook

3 years ago

01/12/2019, 00:47 AM
I highly recommend FlexFit. I just ran my first pain free race in over a year. Teresa and her team listened to my concerns and put together a plan that helpped me recover from a nagging hamstring issue. Thank you all!!!
Michelle Beth TC review for FLEXFIT Sports Maintenance & Therapy
Michelle Beth TC on Facebook

4 years ago

11/03/2018, 12:00 PM
❤️ They are an amazing team!!
Kathy Schmidt Allemand review for FLEXFIT Sports Maintenance & Therapy
Kathy Schmidt Allemand on Facebook

4 years ago

10/30/2018, 15:38 PM
Flexfit got me running again after an injury and I was able to finish my first marathon!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.