Logo White
Watch Demo

Fletcher-Stark Dentistry

Own this business?
5.0
32 reviews
|Dental|Albuquerque, NM 87114

8521 Golf Course Road Northwest, Suite 116, Albuquerque, NM 87114

(505) 897-6453

https://www.fletcherstarkdentistry.com/

Open now:7:00 am - 4:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(371) · General Dentistry

7800 Carr Way

(505) 867-3999

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(564) · Dentists

6830 Montgomery Blvd NE

(505) 296-5200
5.0
(100) · General Dentistry

10429 Montgomery Pkwy Loop NE

(505) 293-2211

5 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties NW Albuquerque dental practice providing compassionate, personable, detail-oriented and passionate care. We are a family practice team specializing in prosthodontics: esthetic reconstruction, implants, dentures and partials as well as general dentistry and children. We take pride in offering outstanding care to our patients and a kind, supportive dental team. History Established in 2006. Dr Lisa Arnhart began her private dental practice and she has provided quality dental care for over 10 years. She is loved by her patients. In 2016, she decided to semi-retire and Dr Madelyn Fletcher-Stark purchased the practice. Dr Madelyn has worked in dentistry since 2000, in both teaching and

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
32 reviews
531
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 20 Reviews5.0Google
  • 7 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 5 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ashley Elliott on Facebook

8 months ago

12/12/2019, 05:09 AM
10/10 highly recommend this office if you are looking for a dentist and hygienist that are not there to scold you but take every moment as a teaching moment!! Heather is AMAZING!! She took her time to make sure I was comfortable during the worst parts of the cleaning and did amazing explaining everything!!
John R. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

08/10/2019, 08:42 AM
I followed my hygienist to Fletcher-Stark. Heather is the very best hygienist I have ever had.
Business Response:

Thank you for your confidence in our hygienist, she is one of the best!

Anonymous on PatientConnect365

a year ago

08/08/2019, 08:05 AM
It is always nice to go into the office. Dr Fletcher answers any questions and their equipment is state of the art. As far as the staff, Heather is great dental hygienist! Not only only does she make the checkup painless and enjoyable, she is so knowledgeable in self management and care for your teeth.
Featured content
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
James R. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

06/26/2019, 07:38 AM
Pleasent people to deal with. High skill level. No complaints.
W. James H. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

09/28/2018, 15:07 PM
Helpful, very courteous and friendly staff. Dental Hygienist, Best I've experienced in my 60 years of going to a dentist. Super helpful, explains each step of the procedure, gives you options. Gives you lots of helpful advice top keep your Dental health perfect. Using a new Ultrasonic cleaner, available at only a few clinics in ABQ. Bite Wing XRays top of the line instrumentation...all digital technology. Dentist Fletcher-Stark, outstanding pain free technique, thorough examination and very reasonable prices. Convenient hours and takes most Dental Insurance plans.
W. James H. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

09/28/2018, 05:06 AM
Dental Cleaning Helpful, very courteous and friendly staff. Dental Hygienist, Best I've experienced in my 60 years of going to a dentist. Super helpful, explains each step of the procedure, gives you options. Gives you lots of helpful advice top keep your Dental health perfect. Using a new Ultrasonic cleaner, available at only a few clinics in ABQ. Bite Wing XRays top of the line instrumentation...all digital technology. Dentist Fletcher-Stark, outstanding pain free technique, thorough examination and very reasonable prices. Convenient hours and takes most Dental Insurance plans.
Bud Moya on Facebook

2 years ago

05/24/2018, 04:33 AM
Very Thorough, Smiles a lot Very competent, Explains what she's doing in plain English !!!!!!! I LOVE GOING THERE !! I'm Asking to be a friended !!!!
Tia Thomas Colton on Facebook

3 years ago

10/08/2017, 06:42 AM
Mona Patel on Facebook

3 years ago

09/25/2017, 10:59 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.