Logo White
Watch Demo

Fleet Feet Sports Sun Prairie

Own this business?
5.0
259 reviews
|Retail|Sun Prairie, WI 53590

2828 Prairie Lakes Dr #106, Sun Prairie, WI 53590

(608) 834-9999

http://www.fleetfeetsunprairie.com/

Open now:11:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(1) · Retail

344 W Dayton St

(608) 255-2525
5.0
(11) · Retail

N9164 Pickeral Jay Rd

(262) 642-9700
5.0
(4) · Retail

135 S Ludington St

(920) 350-5407
5.0
(2) · Convenience Stores

4815 Triangle St

(608) 838-8910
5.0
(1) · Retail

2415 Parview Rd

(608) 831-3440
5.0
(2) · Department Stores

3507 E Racine St

(608) 754-2821
About

Sporting Goods Sales & Rental Sporting Goods

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
259 reviews
5254
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 255 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jen Spredemann on Facebook

2 months ago

05/12/2020, 12:49 PM
Exceptional customers service EVERY SINGLE VISIT. They stand by what they sell and the staff are experts making sure when you walk out of the store your feet will feel amazing.
Stacy Coy Hastings on Facebook

3 months ago

04/04/2020, 01:45 AM
Fleet Feet has the staff and knowledge to make sure every runner is set with the equipment they need to be successful and injury-free. I have been shopping at Fleet Feet for many years and they never disappoint! They stand behind their products and the staff is absolutely amazing. I recommend my friends ALL the time!
Angela Thomas on Facebook

3 months ago

03/27/2020, 01:10 AM
First-class Fleet Feet strikes again! I am so glad that I can rely on Fleet Feet to deliver in times of need...and right to my front door. They have adapted fast to the changing environment, offering online ordering, curbside pick-up and even delivery. It has never been easier to ensure I have all the supplies and nutrition I need to keep training. I need all the help I can get right now 😊. I placed an order and the team pulled inventory from both the Madison and Sun Prairie locations to fill my order the same day. Then Jessica delivered it right to my front door. Fleet Feet Sun Prairie/Madison will leave you feeling fit, fashionable and treated like family. Thank you, Jessica, Matt & FF Team!
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Rick Griggs on Facebook

a year ago

04/12/2019, 01:26 AM
I love the personal attention I get from all the staff! They’re very knowledgeable and relatable, especially since I’m very new to running. Shout out to Coach Susan! Thanks for the tips on managing my plantar fasciitis, & I LOVE my Glycerins!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.