Logo White
Watch Demo

Flawless Wax & Spa

Own this business?
4.6
241 reviews
|Waxing|Orlando, FL 32801

208 E Colonial Dr, Orlando, FL 32801

(407) 792-5677

https://flawlesswaxnspa.com/

Open now:10:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Twitter

LinkedIn

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(17) · Permanent Makeup

407 Lake Howell Rd #1005

(407) 900-7050

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Hair Removal
5.0
(27) · Waxing

628 E Pine St A

(407) 538-0438

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(17) · Beauty

1242 Fairview Ave

(407) 590-3337

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Beauty

3375 US-98

(863) 665-7000

9 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Hair Salons

582 Palm Springs Dr

(407) 767-0615

2 people are looking at this business

About

OUR MISSION Our Mission at Flawless Wax & Spa is to provide exceptional esthetic services to our clients by employing expert licensed professionals who are all efficient, caring, and board certified. OUR PROMISE To provide an exceptional spa experience every time, to each client. We promise to provide a sanitary, hygienic, friendly, personable and professional environment. Because of our high standards, attention to detail, and excellent customer service, we are the #1 choice for esthetic’s in Orlando.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
241 reviews
5197
  
411
  
35
  
25
  
114
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 177 Reviews4.5Google
  • 61 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
AngEli Love on Facebook

6 months ago

02/15/2020, 03:43 AM
very professional ladies.. love the environment..relaxing
Business Response:

Thank you! We appreciate your feedback.

Cecelia Christman on Facebook

9 months ago

11/07/2019, 07:49 AM
Have been going to Flawless Wax & Spa since I moved to Orlando 3 years ago. Their maintenance program is great and keeps me on schedule. Staff is amazing and prices are super affordable. I highly recommend.
Business Response:

Dear Cecelia, thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are thrilled that you have loved your experiences; our staff will definitely be happy to read what you wrote. We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day. So thanks for your kind words and we look forward to seeing you again. Flawless Wax & Spa Team

Tamisha Noble on Facebook

a year ago

09/21/2019, 03:43 AM
I recommend Flawless Wax & Spa over any other place!
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Da Camachos on Facebook

a year ago

05/28/2019, 07:05 AM
Today was my first here thanks to my hubby getting me a groupon for three microdermabrasion or a chemical peel. I got parking right in front, and it was empty. My first impression was that it was clean and modern looking. It was peaceful and The girl in the front was nice and professional. they took me in right on my appointment time! No wait! Today I got a microdermabrasion and it was ahhhhmazing by Denise! She was very informative and knows what she’s doing! Felt comfortable, she was honest and very professional! Going back to her definitely! Highly recommended her too! Can’t wait to see results!
Jennifer Wade on Facebook

a year ago

05/25/2019, 12:40 PM
I WANT TO TAKE Y'ALL BACK TO GEORGIA WITH ME!!!! LOVE LOVE LOVE MY LASHES AND EYEBROWS🙌🙌💖💖😍😍🥰 And thank you so much for being so understanding and rescheduling me💖💖
Business Response:

If ever back in Orlando come see us! Thank you! 💞

Gabriela Tzoc on Facebook

a year ago

04/17/2019, 02:46 AM
First time visiting & i loved it! I personally think it was WAY better than my first experience at a different location. Definitely will be coming back!! The lady who did my wax took her time to not only wax but to also tweeze out any hairs that may have been missed.
Business Response:

Hi Gabriela, Thanks for taking the time to share your prestiged opinion on Flawless Wax & Spa with the Facebook Community. We take pride in giving outstanding service to every customer and we're overjoyed to recieve your compliments and appreciation. We hope to see here again and please bring all your friends and family. We will ensure they all enjoy the same quality of service as you had. Flawless Wax & Spa Team

Nikki Bellamy-Sims on Facebook

2 years ago

10/04/2018, 04:14 AM
My eyebrows are on point!! Victoria did my Microblading session and I’m so happy with the results!!
Dom Walker on Facebook

2 years ago

06/14/2018, 09:05 AM
I received my first Manzilian (Brazilian) by Ambure L and it was an amazing experience! I’m a very hairy man so I went in thinking the pain was going to be unbearable but Ambure comforted me and talked me through all the steps which made me calm. I’m definitely coming back!
Jimmecha Jolly on Facebook

2 years ago

06/03/2018, 10:37 AM
Denise & Slyvia is the best. They are always very professional & always makes my experience very comfortable & painless as possible.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.