Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Flavors of Italy

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
29 reviews
|Restaurants|Ocean City, MD 21842

6th St on the Boardwalk, Ocean City, MD 21842

(410) 289-3757

https://flavors-of-italy.hub.biz/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(3) · Restaurants

18 The Cir

(302) 856-1836
5.0
(19) · Restaurants

3006 Woodland Ferry Rd

(302) 858-1439

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(24) · Restaurants

00 cape may

(609) 435-6139
5.0
(2) · Ice Cream & Frozen Yogurt

306 Dogwood Dr

(410) 742-7900

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Restaurants

12741 Ocean Gateway # 605

(410) 213-2253
About

New York Thin Crust Pizza Homemade Italian Cooking With A Touch Of Class Pizza Pasta Seafood Chicken Veal Homemade Meatballs Shrimp AllA Vodka Seafood Alfredo Chicken Parmesan

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
29 reviews
51
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
28 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jon Luka review for Flavors of Italy
Jon Luka on Facebook

a year ago

10/08/2020, 16:12 PM
Waitress was very friendly food was delicious
Tanya Hershey Rummel review for Flavors of Italy
Tanya Hershey Rummel on Facebook

a year ago

10/05/2020, 22:24 PM
The pepperoni and mushroom pizza was delicious.
Ron Lantz review for Flavors of Italy
Ron Lantz on Facebook

a year ago

09/18/2020, 06:58 AM
Great food but the server was so slow
Featured content
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Tony Labriola review for Flavors of Italy
Tony Labriola on Facebook

a year ago

09/11/2020, 06:19 AM
My wife and I ate there today. I had the spaghetti & meatballs and she had the chicken Parm. Both were excellent. Sauce was especially good. We give it five stars.!
Sami Alasfar review for Flavors of Italy
Sami Alasfar on Facebook

a year ago

08/25/2020, 19:45 PM
The server refused to seat us because we are “too many people" and they had to follow "social distancing" rules while none of the servers is wearing a mask. We were 4 adults and 2 children. One is side of the restaurant is almost empty and 2 parties left and he still wouldn't seat us. He didn't even ask us how many we are before he decided we were "too many". The story why he won't seat us kept changing. Sad reality, he just didn't like how we look because we look different. A google review from last week said they seated a party of 15 people.
Stephen Hamid review for Flavors of Italy
Stephen Hamid on Facebook

a year ago

07/31/2020, 02:51 AM
The whole experience, from the staff to the food is excellent. Outdoor seating is the best, as well as the hostess/manager Elena.. actually, she was the reason we dined there twice in the same day, for breakfast and dinner.. really welcoming and she made sure we were comfortable the whole time. I now have a reason to make trips to Ocean City, and will definitely recommend Flavors of Italy Bistro as a destination for anyone headed that way. Thanks so much again Elena ☺
Caroline Chittenden Rigby review for Flavors of Italy
Caroline Chittenden Rigby on Facebook

a year ago

07/18/2020, 02:58 AM
Very poor customer service . Racist establishment posting for a friend not cool
Elizabeth Taylor review for Flavors of Italy
Elizabeth Taylor on Facebook

a year ago

07/10/2020, 05:32 AM
Great Pasta !!! First Time Here Was Amazing
Business Response:

Thank you so much it’s our pleasure !

Jerry Walters Jr. review for Flavors of Italy
Jerry Walters Jr. on Facebook

a year ago

07/08/2020, 02:34 AM
Great food and awesome service
Business Response:

Thank you so much for dining with us it’s our pleasure!

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.