Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Flagstaff Endodontics

Claimed
5.0
592 reviews
|Endodontists|Flagstaff, AZ 86001

1600 W University Ave #103, STE.103, Flagstaff, AZ 86001

(928) 774-4400

https://www.flagstaffendodontics.com/home.aspx

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

1120 W. University Ave

(928) 774-5599

2 people are looking at this business

About

Welcome to Flagstaff Endodontics, the specialty practice of Drs. Henry Tagle and Alaina Leiendecker! We are pleased that you have sought specialty care for your dental concerns. While all dentists are trained in dental school to perform root canals, there are many cases that present very challenging aspects, making treatment much more complicated. Your dentist has determined that your particular needs require the skill of an endodontist who has advanced training to give you a favorable outcome. We are highly committed to providing you with exceptional, state of the art care in a comfortable environment.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
592 reviews
5564
  
48
  
31
  
22
  
13
  
14 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brandie Barela Franco on Facebook

5 months ago

03/01/2021, 13:13 PM
I was nervous and did not know what to expect. I received excellent care
Business Response:

Thank you for the positive feedback! We are delighted to hear of your excellent experience!

Matthew Smith on Facebook

a year ago

02/28/2020, 00:22 AM
Incredibly beautify facility. Waiting room is super comfy. Staff members are very friendly and helpful. They did a terrific job with my wife’s root canal. This place is TOP NOTCH.
Nicolas Beuzeboc on Facebook

2 years ago

11/18/2019, 02:36 AM
Absolutely no pain. With the help of the prescribed triazolam, I had no anxiety either. I was enjoying the relaxing music and the massage chair. Best experience I had.
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Cindy Brennan on Facebook

2 years ago

11/15/2019, 09:27 AM
Dr.Tagle and his staff are great! Very Professional, cannot say enough good things about them!
Peter K. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

03/15/2019, 14:55 PM
I have been going to this office for 19 years. I will not go to another office or dentist. Period!
Teresa E. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

03/15/2019, 12:03 PM
Wonderful job. My appointment was on time. Very professional. Very pleased.
Peter V. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

03/14/2019, 11:23 AM
Top notch as always. The first dental office I recommend to friends
Ronald C. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

03/12/2019, 07:37 AM
Friendly, open and relaxed... the best way to find an dentistal office staff. Never a long wait and with free parking (unlike downtown Flagstaff). I had extensive work done on my teeth and am very pleased with the results.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

03/12/2019, 02:07 AM
Shelby is amazing!! Very gentle and dr Maurer is fabulous as always!! Best dental team there is
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.