Logo White
Watch Demo

Fla State Electrical Contractors

Own this business?
4.7
26 reviews
|Contractors|Jacksonville, Florida 32211

720 Mill Creek Rd, Jacksonville, Florida 32211

(904) 743-3350

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Brown Electric
5.0
(6) · Contractors

2315 Neal St

(706) 793-9338

2 people are looking at this business

Rectifier Auto Electric
5.0
(4) · Contractors

97 Moran St # A

(973) 383-7770

7 people are looking at this business

Astro Electric Co.
5.0
(13) · Contractors

1127 19th St N

(205) 424-0060

5 people are looking at this business

Regency Electric
5.0
(6) · Contractors

4725 S Santa Fe Cir

(303) 762-8200

2 people are looking at this business

Ram Electrical
5.0
(5) · Contractors

128 New Boston St

(339) 227-6460

1 person is looking at this business

Foremost Industrial Technologies
5.0
(12) · Contractors

6518 W Plank Rd

(309) 699-2200

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
26 reviews
522
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
2 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Sandy Green Battige on Facebook

    a month ago

    08/21/2019, 04:00 AM
    Mark, the technician from marco heating and air had our home cooled off in under an hour. I would highly recommend them for fast honorable, service!
    Michael Neil on Facebook

    10 months ago

    12/06/2018, 07:03 AM
    Awesome Service. Fair pricing and very prompt!
    Business Response:

    Thank you for a great review!

    Dennis Seastead on Facebook

    a year ago

    09/19/2018, 04:34 AM
    I Recently had Marco Heating & AC out to inspect and repair my AC unit. As a retired Heating and Mechanical Contractor In UpState NY, I found Marco service Technician Very professional, courteous and knowledgeable and finding good technicians is always challenge . I would highly recommend contacting Marco Heating & AC for your regular service or emergency calls.
    DennisSeastead. Eagle Landing, Orange Park Fla.
    Business Response:

    Thank you so much for this great review Dennis! We really appreciate all of your kind words!

    Featured content
    Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

    Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

    Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    Randi Glossman on Facebook

    a year ago

    08/21/2018, 05:36 AM
    The excellent service starts the moment Misty or Ashley answer the phone. Their fantastic service continues with Mark or Mikey fixing your problem or preventing issue. We met Barry when we had Marco service our old system in an older home. All around great company with awesome employees that treat you like family !
    Business Response:

    Thank you, Randi, for taking the time to leave us such a great review! We are so happy you have always had a positive experience with us and appreciate you choosing us for all of your AC needs!

    Jackie Kent on Facebook

    a year ago

    07/25/2018, 01:23 AM
    Very honest and quick service. I dealt with another local company a few years ago for a routine maintenance by mistake and they rigged both of our units up to go out right after their inspection. I will never use anyone else again but Marco! We had a minor issue yesterday and they were able to come out the same day and take care of it. They are very trustworthy, reliable, and loyal.
    Emily Dolores Mingione on Facebook

    a year ago

    06/01/2018, 09:05 AM
    I have been using Marco Heating and Air for three years and they have been servicing our rental properties, very professional, dependable and always giving 100% and above, working and doing the very best they can to fix the issue at the time, don’t want to leave out anyone, all great, service guys, Mark, Tim, leaving someone out, in the office, Misty, Ashley And Dot, all work great for customer, hope I didn’t forget someone, please forgive me if I forgot someone. Emily Mingione
    Business Response:

    Thank you, Emily, for all of your kind words! We are so glad to have you as a customer all these years!

    Howard Pierce Bouchelle III on Facebook

    a year ago

    04/20/2018, 06:54 AM
    Been using Marco over 12 years. Great service, easy scheduling, and outstanding work!
    Business Response:

    Thank you for the kind words!! We will see you on your next service on your home and your rental!!

    Gary W Clark on Facebook

    2 years ago

    02/14/2018, 09:02 AM
    Very satisfied with their prompt service and scheduling. Technicians are very knowledgeable and friendly. I would highly recommend them for your HVAC needs.
    Business Response:

    Thank you!! We are so glad we can make this a friendly experience!!

    Donald Coleman on Facebook

    2 years ago

    01/17/2018, 02:22 AM
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.