Logo White
Watch Demo

Five Years Younger

Claimed
4.9
94 reviews
|Wellness|Paradise, NV 89109

3355 S Highland Dr #108, Suite 108, Paradise, NV 89109

(702) 503-9040

http://fiveyearsyoungerfacial.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(2) · Skin Care

1366 W Cheyenne Ave # 110

(702) 258-2843
5.0
(2) · Medical Spas

2980 S Durango Dr #105

(702) 252-0039
5.0
(16) · Skin Care

1820 Whitney Mesa Dr

(702) 260-4466

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Skin Care

8820 S Maryland Pkwy

(510) 909-9298
5.0
(2) · Wellness

1485 W Warm Springs Rd

(702) 451-3376
5.0
(1) · Wellness

8955 Pecos Rd # 2A

(702) 321-8657
About

Summer is a Medical Practitioner specializing in Anti-aging skin care and a Medical Practioner with more than 15 years experience. She has tremendous knowledge of skin care and she's genuinely passionate about customer satisfaction. Delight your skin with the Natural Botox Facelift, Red Carpet Glow, Extreme Deep Resurfacing or Microneedling Treatment at Five Years Younger Facial Las Vegas Med Spa. You will be treated with Microcurrent Dermasound Elite increases hydration, Microneedling plump and firm. Microdermabrasion is a light polishing with gentle crystals, Dermaplaning removes peach fuzz - instant smooth and silky. Five Years Younger Facial carries the most advanced chemical peels by Gl

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
94 reviews
585
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 76 Reviews4.9Google
  • 17 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Chera Leigh on Facebook

4 months ago

01/29/2020, 06:18 AM
The time and care that Summer poured into my facial is unlike any other facial I’ve had before. She really cares about getting you the results you pay for. Amazing service and staff.
Yvonne Boulware on Facebook

10 months ago

07/26/2019, 18:43 PM
Cyn Larios on Facebook

a year ago

07/13/2019, 01:23 AM
First of all I have say is that summer is Absolutely the BEST! She's so Knowledgeable in what she's doing. I got the acne extreme done and let me tell you I saw the result the same day. Thank you summer. 🙂 Go check her out you won't regret it.
Featured content
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Shal G. on BirdEye

a year ago

04/25/2019, 23:32 PM
As I was searching online I saw many places around Las Vegas and Henderson area that does acne treatment, and the this place Five Years Younger got my attention, so I called them and Summer picked up my call right away, I told her I am interested in her acne extreme treatment then I scheduled my treatment. I read so many positive reviews about how amazing Summer and all her very effective treatments. I did not mind driving 45mins away from my house. In my first appointment my first time meeting Summer and her assistant mary they were both very pleasant, professional, Summer explained and helped me understand all I need to know about my treatment and skin in general. She was very knowledgeable, and very detailed in explaining what she can do to make my skin look better. I just also love Summer because even in her busy days she never forgets to text me how was my face doing after the treatment, she also text me to remind me what to do and what not to do like sending me helpful vedios about taking care of my skin. Worth every penny . Can't wait till my face will completely heal and not worry wearing make up. I just can't wait to have make up free. You're heaven sent Summer thank you so much. I highly recommended
Maribel Navarro Lopez on Facebook

2 years ago

11/12/2018, 01:21 AM
Summer really works so hard to get my skin to that flawless look that everyone wants. I have dry, oily, cystic acne prone, and badly scarred skin. I guess I should say HAD summer did so much work on my skin in about a 6 week period I NEVER could have DREAMED how much progress it would make. Although the damage took years and she erased much of the damage in just 6 WEEKS. I would recommend her to anyone! I moved recently and am already planning on visiting her the next time I’m in town.
Kristine Klarka on Facebook

2 years ago

08/02/2018, 17:18 PM
Love it!!!
Kristine Klarka on Facebook

2 years ago

07/21/2018, 17:34 PM
First of all I want to say big Thanks to Summer she fixed my skin. I didn't expect such a great result and I couldn't ask for more, she does her best. She has a great personality and she is really professional. My skin is so sensitive and dehydrated but she knows how to deal with all skin types. I never had such a great experience with facial before even in few countries in Europe, I'm so happy to find Summer. She goes above and beyond to give you best treatment and she not hesitate to go extra mile for you. So book her without any doubts she is the best. Her location is really convenient and easy to find, easy parking. Her office looks great and welcoming, ambience is great. I cannot wait to visit Summer again.
Much More on Facebook

2 years ago

04/24/2018, 08:43 AM
Summer did a FANTASTIC job on my Mom. Her skin is much clearer, toned and moisturized. We are very pleased with her work. Thanks Summer!! We’ll see you soon!
Business Response:

Much More, I appreciate your time to share your mom's happiness. She was a pleasure to work on. Have a happy day!!😍❤️

Debby Sideris on Facebook

2 years ago

02/12/2018, 04:43 AM
Summer is awesome! She took care off me and my girlfriends when we were in town for a long weekend from Ohio. Mary, her assistant was very accommodating & attentive not only to the client on the table but anyone whose waiting. Summer tailors each facial to each person & their specific needs. We can’t wait to see Summer on our next Vegas girls trip. Best facial in Vegas!!
Business Response:

Aww, thanks for your sweet kind words Debbie! You and your friends were a delight to work on!!! I am so happy you enjoyed your treatment!!!❤️🌸

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.