Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Five Stars Chinese Restaurant

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
81 reviews
|Chinese|Prescott, WI 54021

106 Broad St, Prescott, WI 54021

(715) 262-0095

https://www.fivestarschineseonline.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.7
(852) · Restaurants

115 Elm St

(651) 463-8880
4.5
(179) · Restaurants

17709 Kenwood Trail

(952) 898-1388
4.5
(178) · Restaurants

1214 Randolph Ave

(651) 698-8880
4.5
(331) · Chinese

250 2nd Ave S

(612) 673-9669
4.5
(112) · Chinese

609 W Broadway Ave

(612) 521-1540
4.5
(148) · Restaurants

1067 4th St NE #450

(507) 775-9995
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
81 reviews
546
  
418
  
38
  
22
  
15
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Leana Mann review for Five Stars Chinese Restaurant
Leana Mann on Facebook

2 years ago

10/03/2019, 08:31 AM
Always hot, fresh & delicious!
Sean Johnson review for Five Stars Chinese Restaurant
Sean Johnson on Facebook

2 years ago

08/19/2019, 13:15 PM
I love Five Star!!!!! The online ordering is easy. Their coconut shrimp is incredible! I highly recommend this place. Customer service is average, they could be more friendly.
Mary Paulson review for Five Stars Chinese Restaurant
Mary Paulson on Facebook

3 years ago

06/29/2018, 02:26 AM
Excellent food and plenty of it!!!
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Thomas Bonneville review for Five Stars Chinese Restaurant
Thomas Bonneville on Facebook

4 years ago

04/02/2018, 01:00 AM
Lloyd Cheney review for Five Stars Chinese Restaurant
Lloyd Cheney on Facebook

4 years ago

07/13/2017, 04:55 AM
Best Chinese restaurant around. We drive from Hastings to get take away from them.
Jean Setering review for Five Stars Chinese Restaurant
Jean Setering on Facebook

5 years ago

12/28/2016, 00:08 AM
We ate there today, Dec. 28, 2016. The food was DELICIOUS 😊 !
Douglas Vick review for Five Stars Chinese Restaurant
Douglas Vick on Facebook

5 years ago

12/12/2016, 05:33 AM
我愛五星級中國食物。 感覺和味道像家一樣。 他們都是偉大的。 良好的客戶服務在一個小鎮。 我推薦雞肉醬。 它不像“美式風格”chow mein。
Brent Huppert review for Five Stars Chinese Restaurant
Brent Huppert on Facebook

7 years ago

06/21/2014, 02:12 AM
billyjo420 review for Five Stars Chinese Restaurant
billyjo420 on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

04/29/2014, 16:27 PM
a hole in the wall dive,was my first impression,upon closer inspection I noticed the equipment,hoods and walls were spotless,and the food was A+,veg was fresh,shrimp was huge and every sauce was perfect,it was the best chinese food I've ever had....ever!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.