Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Five Points Gulf Service Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
21 reviews
|Auto Repair|Blue Bell, PA 19422 United States

298 Norristown Rd, Blue Bell, PA 19422 United States

(610) 828-2473

http://www.fivepointsgulf.com/professinal-transmission-work

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(40) · Auto Repair

1366 US-22

(908) 236-6480
5.0
(1) · Automotive

117 David Rd

(302) 559-3727
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

1061 Whitehorse Mercerville Rd

(609) 581-0355
5.0
(3) · Automotive

835 Hiesters Ln

(610) 603-6220
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

141 S 10th St

(610) 374-7887
5.0
(13) · Automotive

643 Painter St

(610) 566-1489
About

Five Points Gulf Service Center is committed to performing the highest-quality repairs and services. Our No. 1 priority is customer satisfaction and safety. We take great pride in our work and it shows in the results. At Five Points Gulf Service Center, we believe in unsurpassed service, reasonable rates and absolute customer satisfaction. We know you have a choice in choosing an auto mechanic, and we'd like to thank you in advance for choosing us.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
21 reviews
517
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
Sort By:
Featured
Jill W. review for Five Points Gulf Service Center
Jill W. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

02/15/2012, 12:36 PM
5 Points can't be beat! Mike and Luigi and the best! I've been taking my cars there for years now. Very personal service. Quick, reasonable prices and honest. They know what they are doing and have kept my old clunkers running great. These guys really care about their customers.
mike v. review for Five Points Gulf Service Center
mike v. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

10/07/2010, 13:50 PM
auto repair Great service fast turn around Great place to do business Mike and luigi are the best Go there and see you'll see What I talking about
joe s. review for Five Points Gulf Service Center
joe s. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

06/16/2010, 06:53 AM
joe terrible service. would not work with me at all. when i told them the problem they would not fix. dont go there.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Kate V. review for Five Points Gulf Service Center
Kate V. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

10/07/2009, 10:17 AM
Decent, but still don't trust them. I hear a lot of great things, and my dad still goes to Mike & Luigi -- but I just wasn't impressed every time I went. They definitely were quick, but not very friendly & charged me much more than PepBoys has been charging me the last 2 inspections.
Jane C. review for Five Points Gulf Service Center
Jane C. on Insider Pages

14 years ago

12/10/2008, 08:49 AM
Excellent long term service Have been using Mike and Luigi's Five Points for ten years - always fair, always excellent work, highly recommended! They look pretty unassuming, but they handle all kinds of domestic, import, sports cars, everything. Great.
Jasmine C. review for Five Points Gulf Service Center
Jasmine C. on Insider Pages

17 years ago

11/30/2005, 18:20 PM
Friendly, efficient service I ignored this place for quite some time though I drove by it all the time... but now I don't! A full service gas station, the attendents are quick and efficient and it's a moderately priced station. I've heard that they have a good auto service as well, and are family run.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.