Logo White
Watch Demo

Fitzpatrick Real Estate Group

Own this business?
5.0
10 reviews
|Real Estate|Ocala, FL 34474

4065 SW 40th St, Ocala, FL 34474

(352) 291-0866

http://cynthiafitzpatrick.com

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Suggest edits

About

Fitzpatrick Real Estate Group is a full service Brokerage. We work with sellers, buyers, renters, & landlords. Cynthia Fitzpatrick specializes in new construction for investors & foreclosure flips.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
10 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 3 Reviews5.0Yahoo! Local
  • 2 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Laura P. on Citysearch

6 years ago

06/27/2013, 03:45 AM
Our experience with Fitzpatrick Real Estate Group was beyond outstanding. The entire staff is very professional, knowledgeable, friendly, courteous, and most of all they can handle difficult situations.
John on Yahoo! Local

6 years ago

06/13/2013, 07:07 AM
The Fitzpatrick Real Estate Group did everything that was necessary to get the perfect property, all the paperwork submitted on time and answered all of our questions.
Andrea C. on Citysearch

7 years ago

01/16/2013, 15:46 PM
The ONLY person who was able to sell my house. I was up to here with the other agents I dealt with. Cynthia was awesome and got stuff done. House was sold and I could move on.
Featured content
Top real estate social media marketing musts

Top real estate social media marketing musts

Top real estate social media marketing musts
Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea

Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea

Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea
jason on Yahoo! Local

7 years ago

11/19/2012, 15:33 PM
All of the paperwork was submitted on time and they were on top of everything. Really pleased with how the transaction went down.
Jake H. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

11/19/2012, 09:29 AM
Great Realtors
Great staff, really helpful I had a lot of questions since I never sold a house before but they answered every one of them and they were really accessible.
Frederick M. on Citysearch

7 years ago

11/19/2012, 05:36 AM
The best in the area, without a doubt. Helped find me a great house at a fantastic price.
Taylor on Yahoo! Local

7 years ago

10/23/2012, 20:21 PM
The staff here, and our experience, were beyond outstanding. I can t than everyone enough for helping us find a home.
Tangela E. on Citysearch

7 years ago

10/23/2012, 17:31 PM
My father could not have closed without everyone at FItzpatrick Real Estate. Now he is enjoying his new home, which is perfect for him.
Tina E. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

10/23/2012, 05:13 AM
Awesome
The easiest closing process I've ever experienced. I was amazed at how efficient they were. Will definitely be using them again if the need ever arises.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.