Logo White
Watch Demo

Fitzpatrick Cynthia - Fitzpatrick Real Estate Group

Own this business?
5.0
7 reviews
|Real Estate|Ocala, FL 34474

4065 SW 40th St, Ocala, FL 34474

(352) 291-0866

Closed now
Suggest edits

About

Fitzpatrick Real Estate Group is a full service Brokerage. We work with sellers, buyers, renters, & landlords. Cynthia Fitzpatrick specializes in new construction for investors & foreclosure flips.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
7 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 6 Reviews5.0Yahoo! Local
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
John on Yahoo! Local

6 years ago

06/13/2013, 09:25 AM
The Fitzpatrick Real Estate Group did everything that was necessary to get the perfect property, all the paperwork submitted on time and answered all of our questions.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

6 years ago

06/13/2013, 04:24 AM
The Fitzpatrick Real Estate Group did everything that was necessary to get the perfect property, all the paperwork submitted on time and answered all of our questions.
jason on Yahoo! Local

7 years ago

11/19/2012, 04:37 AM
All of the paperwork was submitted on time and they were on top of everything. Really pleased with how the transaction went down.
Featured content
Top real estate social media marketing musts

Top real estate social media marketing musts

Top real estate social media marketing musts
Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea

Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea

Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

7 years ago

11/19/2012, 00:19 AM
All of the paperwork was submitted on time and they were on top of everything. Really pleased with how the transaction went down.
Taylor on Yahoo! Local

7 years ago

10/23/2012, 18:29 PM
The staff here, and our experience, were beyond outstanding. I can t than everyone enough for helping us find a home.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

7 years ago

10/23/2012, 07:50 AM
The staff here, and our experience, were beyond outstanding. I can t than everyone enough for helping us find a home.
tangelae on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

10/23/2012, 04:09 AM
The entire staff is friendly, courteous, knowledgeable and professional. They handled some difficult situations with ease.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.