Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Fitness Together

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
30 reviews
|Trainers|Milwaukee, WI 53202

411 E Menomonee St, Milwaukee, WI 53202

(414) 210-4315

https://fitnesstogether.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Fitness Together Third Ward offers private and semi-private studios that are dedicated exclusively to helping you achieve your goals during your personal training sessions. No distractions, no waiting for equipment. All workouts take place in a private, comfortable atmosphere. Personal trainers help you use equipment safely. Our studio's certified personal trainers educate you on proper techniques to help you achieve maximum results. This unique and personalized training experience helps you devote all your attention and energy to your workout. You stay focused, motivated and energized, while achieving results far beyond your expectations.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
30 reviews
527
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Barb Meinecke review for Fitness Together
Barb Meinecke on Facebook

3 years ago

06/02/2019, 02:21 AM
Michael, Krissy, Brian & Ricardo are a blast to work out with. They’ve helped me get in better shape, drop marathon times and recover from injury. They are a knowledgeable group who do an excellent job tailoring your work out to your goals :)
Michael E. Hartmann review for Fitness Together
Michael E. Hartmann on Facebook

3 years ago

12/27/2018, 09:29 AM
I've gone to Fitness Together in the Third Ward for almost two years now, and I'm so glad I do. The whole team of personal trainers is just great. I lately work mostly with Brian and, like his colleagues, he's totally nice, friendly, and non-intimidating. He really knows what he's talking about and is willing to share that knowledge. With his and all of their help, I've gotten over all my many old excuses and have made steady, incremental progress since I first walked in -- reaching my fitness goals, increasing my energy, and boosting my self-confidence. It's been so worth the time, money, and effort.
Business Response:

Thanks for the great review!

Nuria González review for Fitness Together
Nuria González on Facebook

4 years ago

09/23/2017, 03:25 AM
Featured content
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Chris Francis review for Fitness Together
Chris Francis on Facebook

5 years ago

04/14/2017, 11:37 AM
I joined FT in September 2016 after over a decade of mundane workouts at my gym. At FT, the trainers develop a program that matches your level of ability. Your well-being and health are put first, and they hold you accountable for your decisions. These people know what they're doing. Coming here was a great decision!
Business Response:

Thanks for the support Chris! Keep up the awesome work!! :)

Margaret Barron review for Fitness Together
Margaret Barron on Facebook

5 years ago

10/31/2016, 08:00 AM
My husband and I joined Fitness Together last year after we returned from a 2 week trip to Spain which involved continuous eating, walking, drinking and climbing very steep hills I was exhausted on the trip and felt like a giant blob. I knew that we had to do something when we got back. My husband found Fitness Together.It is the best thing that we have ever done for ourselves. I am a physician and now I practice what I preach! I have lost 6% body fat. I am stronger than I was at 30. Krissy and Michael are fun and very knowledgeable. They design programs to maximize the time spent in the gym. I can't say enough good things about them.
Business Response:

Thanks Peggy! for the awesome support and cant wait for more goals you will accomplish

Gregg Bolt review for Fitness Together
Gregg Bolt on Facebook

5 years ago

09/17/2016, 09:39 AM
I've been a member for well, over four years. Michael and Krissy are awesome trainers and tailor the workout to your level of fitness. But they push me. It took me over five months to finally walk in the door and experience a program designed for me. Every 6-8 weeks we change it up. With my work schedule, the fact that I have weekly dates on the calendar make it possible to keep this up over the years. Great job guys, keep it up!
Business Response:

Thanks Gregg! For your support and being an awesome client

Scott VandenAvond review for Fitness Together
Scott VandenAvond on Facebook

6 years ago

11/17/2015, 08:41 AM
The trainers at the third ward location are amazing. They develop a program to challenge you but is achievable. Check ins are done every six weeks tracking progresses and recording results. You become part of planning development and take an active part in your program. It's a perfect one on one me time and it works perfect for me. It's an appointment not just a membership.
Ruth Kallio-Mielke review for Fitness Together
Ruth Kallio-Mielke on Facebook

6 years ago

10/31/2015, 10:10 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.