Logo White
Watch Demo

Fitness Quest-north Port

Claimed
5.0
219 reviews
|Wellness|North Port, FL 34288

2530 Bobcat Village Center Rd c, Ste C, North Port, FL 34288

(941) 426-7400

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Wellness in your area

Fitness Quest Physical Therapy
5.0
(295) · Wellness

530 E Olympia Ave #112

(941) 575-7300

4 people are looking at this business

Apex Physical Therapy Concepts
5.0
(38) · Wellness

15751 San Carlos Blvd # 4

(239) 337-2739

3 people are looking at this business

Hart Physical Therapy
5.0
(23) · Wellness

3385 Magic Oak Ln

(941) 706-4447

2 people are looking at this business

Bayshore Rehabilitation
5.0
(9) · Wellness

6088 14th St W

(941) 752-0758

4 people are looking at this business

Physical Therapy of Sanibel
5.0
(30) · Wellness

4301 Sanibel-Captiva Rd

(239) 395-1097

About

Fitness Quest Physical Therapy provides outpatient rehabilitation for Orthopedic, Neurological, Balance and Vestibular, Pelvic and Woman's Health, Sports Injuries, Lymphedema, Parkinson's patients and so much more. We offer help and support to individuals of all ages ranging from pediatric to elderly.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
219 reviews
5178
  
45
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
36 reviews have no rating
  • 132 Reviews5.0Google
  • 86 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Auntie'j Gosselin on Facebook

4 months ago

07/25/2019, 11:04 AM
Very friendly and helpful staff. I actually looked forward to going to my appointments!
Effie Confer on Facebook

4 months ago

07/24/2019, 20:36 PM
I finished my last session yesterday. Hat's off to the entire team there. What a group of outstanding, talent Therapists. Everyone there was awesome. I'm feeling and moving great again. Thanks to Fitness Quest North Port. 👍👍👍
Rebecca Guzman on Facebook

4 months ago

07/24/2019, 06:30 AM
The staff here is amazing. They are caring and very knowledgeable. I had several months of physical therapy here and never had a problem. I would definitely recommend to anyone that needs physical therapy.
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Lin Hoyt on Facebook

4 months ago

07/12/2019, 12:05 PM
they have a very caring staff. always have consideration for your abilities and find ways to complete your therapy in a way that you can do it. I go back every time I have a new mobility problem.
Jorge C Fernandez on Facebook

4 months ago

07/08/2019, 04:26 AM
Excellent service and kind, knowledgeable staff.
Marie Basso on Facebook

5 months ago

06/06/2019, 01:53 AM
Everyone is friendly and knowledgeable! They have been helpful through your my physical therapy journey! Definitely recommend anyone to go to them for your physical therapy, you will be in great hands!!
Kathleen Mortensen on Facebook

6 months ago

05/23/2019, 10:37 AM
An excellent team of professionals from the front desk thru every therapist. They helped me attain full range of motion after surgery and all with a great attitude. I would highly recommend them!😀
Charles Gregory on Facebook

6 months ago

05/15/2019, 01:49 AM
Good physical therapists.. push you enough to get results
Monica Lewis on Facebook

7 months ago

04/12/2019, 07:55 AM
I highly recommend FitnessQuest for your physical therapy. I had severe shoulder pain from tendinitis. In only 3 weeks, Cisco made it possible to golf again and participate in the Rally for the Cure. The entire staff is caring and patient and pleasant. What I imagined to be a dreaded experience turned out to be quite pleasant. Thanks to the entire staff!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.