Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Fitness Direct Service Group Inc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
24 reviews
|Fitness/Exercise Equipment|Nashville, TN 37027 United States

7101 Sharondale Ct, Nashville, TN 37027 United States

(615) 681-4886

https://www.fitnessdirectservicegroup.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
About

At Fitness Direct Services Group, we repair, maintain, perform preventive maintenance, remove and relocate equipment from one location to another. We work with brand names like Precor, Vision Fitness, Life Fitness, True Fitness and Matrix

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
24 reviews
524
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Tedge .. review for Fitness Direct Service Group Inc
Tedge .. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

04/02/2016, 07:40 AM
We have a cross trainer we use on a regular basis. We have had to have it repaired twice. Fitness direct came to our home, and did a GREAT job of repairing what needed to be fixed. Customer service combined with expertise. Highly recommend.
Jeff N. review for Fitness Direct Service Group Inc
Jeff N. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

02/05/2016, 00:33 AM
Initially tried contacting through the contact/message link on the website and got no response. Called the number and was able to schedule an appointment within a few days. He arrived on time and did an evaluation of the Stairmaster and explained what needed to be repaired. Also recommended replacing the belt on the treadmill. He contacted Precor and was able to get a replacement under warranty. He contacted us when the part were in and scheduled a follow-up visit to make the repairs. He arrived on time and completed the repairs in a very reasonable amount of time. He left the area clean and answered questions I had about operating the treadmill. Overall I was very pleased with the service and would highly recommend him.
Larry P. review for Fitness Direct Service Group Inc
Larry P. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

07/13/2015, 08:47 AM
Honest, professional , knowledgeable, competetive and reliable. What more can you ask?
Featured content
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Heather H. review for Fitness Direct Service Group Inc
Heather H. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

05/14/2015, 10:34 AM
Awesome customer service! We appreciate the can do, professional and positive attitudes of all involved! My home gym is perfectly updated and installed! Thank you....now I just need to use it ;)
Lisa R. review for Fitness Direct Service Group Inc
Lisa R. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

11/16/2014, 04:17 AM
Great Customer Service!! They repaired my stairmaster immediately; whereas, other repair technicians took over two months to attempt the repair. Highly recommend this company ...will definitely use to service my other equipment
Janet H. review for Fitness Direct Service Group Inc
Janet H. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

09/20/2014, 06:14 AM
It was hard trying to find the right repair person for my treadmill. I asked a friend of mine who she used to service the wellness center. She gave me the number I called Tuesday my appointment was Wednesday the repair guy was very polite and he knew his job. Thanks for fixing my treadmill :-)
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.