Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Fit Physical Therapy

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
176 reviews
|Physical Therapy|Ken Caryl, CO 80127 United States

6612 S Ward St, Ken Caryl, CO 80127 United States

(303) 409-2133

https://www.fyzical.com/littleton-co

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(3) · Wellness

860 Santa Fe Dr

(720) 364-6125
5.0
(18) · Physical Therapy

19647 Solar Cir b201

(303) 905-9773
5.0
(62) · Wellness

7555 E Arapahoe Rd #2

(303) 694-1245
5.0
(128) · Wellness

7505 E 35th Ave #302

(303) 647-9196
5.0
(13) · Wellness

1805 S Bellaire St

(303) 756-3388
5.0
(41) · Wellness

2030 E County Line Rd

(303) 997-7743
About

Specialties We want to improve your life through physical therapy! Fit Physical Therapy has licensed physical therapists with over one hundred years of experience combined. Our therapists are passionate about what they do and want to see each patient reach their maximum wellness. At Fit Physical Therapy you will receive one on one, individualized, and focused care with our licensed therapists. We are committed to doing our best to improve your life. Physical therapy is the provision of services to people and populations to develop, maintain and restore maximum movement and functional ability throughout the lifespan. It includes the provision of services in circumstances where movement and

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
176 reviews
5146
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
27 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Sheryl Kurtz review for Fit Physical Therapy
Sheryl Kurtz on Facebook

4 years ago

01/05/2019, 10:26 AM
Jaclyn Piccone diagnosed and treated my problem successfully. I couldn't have asked for more professional and kind person. She was sincerely interested in helping me, and she did. I went from hobbling into the office the first week of December to walking 2 miles on the beach for New Years Day pain free. I plan to continue the HEP program she provided so this condition never happens again. My thanks to Jaclyn and Fit Physical Therapy in Littleton.
Scott Fitzgerald review for Fit Physical Therapy
Scott Fitzgerald on Facebook

4 years ago

12/15/2018, 08:45 AM
Trish did a great job helping with low back issues. Very easy to talk to. She listened to what has worked in the past for me and what has not and came up with a plan to stregthen my core with those thoughts in mind. I will definatley recommend Fit PT to anyone that asks. Thanks Trish!
Charles Williams review for Fit Physical Therapy
Charles Williams on Facebook

4 years ago

11/10/2018, 03:39 AM
I found the practice to be both proficient and caring. She found the source of my pain and prescribed a exercise routine to strengthen my core.
Featured content
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Heather Marie Collins review for Fit Physical Therapy
Heather Marie Collins on Facebook

4 years ago

11/02/2018, 09:00 AM
My Mom asked me to post this review as she is not on Facebook: "I have been to a number of physical therapy groups in Lakewood and Golden over the years. I discovered Dr. Brian Anobile at Fit Physical Therapy two years ago. He was unforgettable for his desire to give the best care, and for his professionalism and knowledge. Now I am recovering from a reverse shoulder replacement and I quickly told my Orthopedic Dr. that I wanted to see only Dr. Anobile. I can’t say enough about how impressive this individual is as a therapist and a person."
Frank Albo review for Fit Physical Therapy
Frank Albo on Facebook

4 years ago

10/10/2018, 03:15 AM
absolutely the best, Dinell is exceptional and works wonders on your body.
Business Response:

Thanks for the great review, Dave! We think Dinell is pretty fantastic too!

Bev Day review for Fit Physical Therapy
Bev Day on Facebook

4 years ago

09/26/2018, 13:25 PM
Fit Physical has a great team of caring therapists. They've been so helpful. Years ago they helped me and when again I needed therapy for a new problem, they were the first in my list and they are doing great.
Judy Linsenmeyer review for Fit Physical Therapy
Judy Linsenmeyer on Facebook

4 years ago

09/24/2018, 08:50 AM
the therapists listen and try to know me and not just the problem. They seem to be aware that not all people are the same and some things work for some people and not others and seem to be determined to fix the problem
Rita Hernden review for Fit Physical Therapy
Rita Hernden on Facebook

4 years ago

08/21/2018, 02:27 AM
I went to the Westminster location which was recommended by my doctor. This was my third time back. I am very pleased with my whole experience there. Jamie has been my therapist. I felt comfortable working with Jamie. She listened to my concerns and addressed my problems. She explained what she was doing and how it would benefit me. She helped reduce my pain and inflammation using hands on manipulations and exercises to heal and strengthen my muscles. She gave me exercise handouts to take home and made sure that I was doing the exercises correctly. I am still doing some of the exercises at home even though I am done with therapy. I will definitely return to Fit Therapy for future therapy. I rate five stars.
Business Response:

Rita, thanks for the great feedback. We are happy to hear that you are doing well and we welcome you back ANY time! :)

Randy Pickering review for Fit Physical Therapy
Randy Pickering on Facebook

4 years ago

08/20/2018, 10:11 AM
I have some ailing parts in my body. Rebecca has been very helpful to strengthen the muscles around those areas that give more support to those joints. Thanks Rebecca for understanding the body so well and being able to give me exercises that improved my condition without feeling like I had beat up!😅
Business Response:

Randy, thanks for taking time to offer feedback. Rebecca is a wonderful PT and is happy to help out any time!

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.