Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Fit For A Queen

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
10 reviews
|Bridal|Orange, KY 92869

5114 E Muir Dr, Orange, KY 92869

(949) 400-8522

Not Specified

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Goods in your area
5.0
(48) · Consumer Goods

257 Main St

(203) 825-5000

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Bridal

146 S Governors Ave

(302) 674-8343

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Bridal

220 S 2nd St

(307) 742-9771

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Consumer Goods

2415 N Richmond St

(920) 470-3656

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Consumer Goods

45 N 5 Mile Rd

(989) 832-2705

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Consumer Goods

20419 Mack Ave

(313) 881-1985
About

Here at Fit For A Queen, we take pride in providing the best services and satisfying our customer needs. We specialize in , and much more. We look forward to your business and serving you. Contact us today (949) 400-8522

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
10 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Pamala Foster review for Fit For A Queen
Pamala Foster on Facebook

2 years ago

03/15/2020, 13:50 PM
Gowns for all sizes, great selection and fit
Cali Rossen review for Fit For A Queen
Cali Rossen on Facebook

3 years ago

12/26/2018, 15:15 PM
Knowledgeable 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 Professionalism 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 Cost 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 Overall Experience 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 Fit For A Queen is exactly that. Amanda is a Sister Queen with extreme artistic talent with make up, hair and fashion. She is the crown coach - if you are serious about being crowned she can assist you.
Angela Owens review for Fit For A Queen
Angela Owens on Facebook

3 years ago

04/27/2018, 05:54 AM
Amanda is a great coach she worked with my daughter on interview just a few times and she won interview and her pageant. A++
Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Dee Robinson Bolden review for Fit For A Queen
Dee Robinson Bolden on Facebook

5 years ago

12/20/2016, 01:59 AM
I met these wonderful ladies in October 2016. I felt a warmth & calming spirit. Both ladies are honest, helpful & professional. I've purchased a dress for our daughter that month & will be purchasing again.
Bella Rivera review for Fit For A Queen
Bella Rivera on Facebook

7 years ago

01/06/2015, 17:47 PM
Celsa Cifuentes review for Fit For A Queen
Celsa Cifuentes on Facebook

7 years ago

01/06/2015, 12:50 PM
OMG!!! They have beautiful dresses for any size and bags and purses, not only that, they have hair accessories, that's amazing!! Everything in one place.
Business Response:

Thank you!!!!! Can't wait to help you find the perfect accessory or dress!

Dawn Miller-McCurdy review for Fit For A Queen
Dawn Miller-McCurdy on Facebook

7 years ago

08/08/2014, 14:23 PM
Marisa Martinez review for Fit For A Queen
Marisa Martinez on Facebook

7 years ago

04/29/2014, 15:13 PM
Amanda Cummings review for Fit For A Queen
Amanda Cummings on Facebook

8 years ago

04/08/2014, 13:38 PM
Very helpful and nice! If I ever need another dress I'm definitely coming here first! :)
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.