Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get new reviews, respond to reviews, receive messages from prospective customers, and more!

Fishermen's Catch

4.4
Get directions

About this business

Fishermen's Catch is owned and operated by an Italian fishing family, The Guglielmo's, that dates back three generations. The father son team both own their own fishing boats - the Sandy Bea and Philip Nick. They specialize in catching fresh white sea bass, local halibut, crabs and lobsters. The Guglielmo's opened Fishermen's Catch to bring fresh affordable fish to the public. They take pride in both their fish and their customers. After fishing in the early morning you can visit them at the Fish Market and Grill.They purcha... read more

Location details

1185 S Victoria Ave, Oxnard, CA, 93035, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.4839 reviews
5
513
4
181
3
56
2
27
1
28
34 reviews have no rating
Ruth Donley's profile image
Ruth Donley 
3 years ago

Always great food and service! 😋 

Mike Stanislawski's profile image
Mike Stanislawski 
4 years ago

We ordered the halibut fish and chips and the halibut pieces were very thin and very overcooked. They were rectangle shaped and all the same size. I doubt they were fresh made at all. Some were inedible. 

Sandra Parama Barlan's profile image
Sandra Parama Barlan 
4 years ago

Good price of the love crabs 

Chavez Oicaroh Bong's profile image
Chavez Oicaroh Bong 
4 years ago

Awesome seafood dishes lots of selections to eat 

Mary Lamm's profile image
Mary Lamm 
4 years ago

Everything was great. I had grilled shark with onion rings. Spices were good. Onion rings were fantastic. Coconut shrimp have a really good dipping sauce. My husband had fried red snapper, very delicious. Friendly staff with great recommendations. Will be back if ever in town again. 

Rey de Leon's profile image
Rey de Leon 
4 years ago

Good food and good place. 

Nancy Arellano Mallory's profile image
Nancy Arellano Mallory 
4 years ago

Fresh local grilled halibut 

Joe Pensabene's profile image
Joe Pensabene 
4 years ago

Got food poisoning sick all night 

Mike Gilliam's profile image
Mike Gilliam 
4 years ago

Excellent food and a very friendly staff! 

Frequently asked questions about Fishermen's Catch

How is Fishermen's Catch rated?

Fishermen's Catch has a 4.4 star rating with 839 reviews. 

When is Fishermen's Catch open?

Fishermen's Catch is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 9:00 a.m. 

Other businesses you might consider

Dave's Hot Chicken

  • 643 reviews
  • 3.2 miles from Fishermen's Catch

Killer Queen: "Very good, some of the best chicken I've had, and that's minus the spice even. Looking forward to trying reaper"  

Quincy Street

  • 186 reviews

Kenneth Gilmore: "Well the food and drinks was spot on until I got home and opened my wings to go order really 5 drumletts for 13 dollars I seriously hope you fix this seems like a place that could become a neighborhood place let's get th..."  read more

Buttercups Cool Treats

  • 168 reviews

Caravel Cleaning Co: "Hands down my fav froyo!! Even if I’m across town - if the craving hits… I’m driving to Seabridge to get Buttercups!"