Logo White
Watch Demo

Fisher Hvac

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
77 reviews
|Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC|Salt Lake City, UT 84106

2628 S 600 E, Salt Lake City, UT 84106

(801) 448-1956

http://fisheracrepair.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(1) · Contractors

7553 Misty Hollow Way

(801) 915-5210
5.0
(3) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

4119 W 5900 S

(801) 969-7385
5.0
(3) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

1990 N 2000 W

(801) 394-3729
5.0
(2) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

226 Nicoletti Dr

(801) 674-7104
5.0
(3) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

520 E 500 S

(801) 865-4213
5.0
(25) · Contractors

3651 100 E Suite 375

(801) 794-9331
About

Specialties Installation, repair, and maintenance of all makes and models of furnaces and air conditioning units. Includes warranted services. History Established in 2012. Our business started in 2012. With over 12 years of experience, we take great pride in our services. We value honesty and integrity. Our services are backed by a 5 year warranty on labor and 10 years on parts (when equipment is properly maintained.) We are here for you. Life should be comfortable!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
77 reviews
575
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 68 Reviews5.0Google
  • 9 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cindy Lou Wilde Schumann on Facebook

7 months ago

03/01/2020, 11:44 AM
Brian came to my home prepared to fix whatever might be wrong with my furnace. The next day he checked to make sure it was still working. Friendly, fast, and efficient! Thanks Brian
Nora Ishihara on Facebook

2 years ago

10/20/2018, 05:56 AM
YES! EXCELLENT SERVICE! Brian Fisher is who I call for HVAC service. He promptly responds to my calls. I rely and trust Brian’s recommendations. He listens to my concerns, gives thorough advice and answers all my questions. The day after my furnace was installed, Jodi followed-up to make sure I was trouble-free. Next spring/summer, Brian will be coming to make sure the system runs smoothly with my air conditioner. I appreciate Brian’s expertise; he gives me peace of mind.
Marc Beckstrom on Facebook

2 years ago

08/14/2018, 07:06 AM
Great service. We got a fast response and Brian came out in 1 day and our A/C is working great. Thanks Brian.
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Mason Adair on Facebook

2 years ago

07/27/2018, 02:45 AM
Thank you for helping my parents.
Debbie Bichard Hatfield on Facebook

3 years ago

08/05/2017, 05:36 AM
Brian arrived as scheduled and listened to all my concerns regarding my AC that quit working. He asked many questions then got right to work. He was thorough and advised his findings, asking exactly what I wanted him to do. Once we agreed on the repair, he worked quickly to keep his labor costs to a minimum...in other words, he didn't milk the clock. I would highly recommend Brian, and would call him back in a second.
Cathy Evans on Facebook

4 years ago

06/20/2016, 03:03 AM
Honest, reliable service for a fair price. Call for an appointment ASAP!
Valentine Pitones on Facebook

4 years ago

04/06/2016, 07:46 AM
I highly recommend them for all of your Heating and AC needs.
Jodi Fisher on Facebook

5 years ago

05/26/2015, 06:25 AM
Connie O'Dell on Facebook

6 years ago

11/01/2014, 05:14 AM
We really appreciated having Brian Fisher's help and advice on a great furnace at a great price for our rental house, which came with a very old, barely functional furnace. We didn't have a lot of experience with furnaces, so he gave us advice on the type/brand to use, what he would think was reasonable pricing for various units, and whether their specs were adequate for the house. Since furnaces have changed a lot since the house was built, he also explained the effect of furnace efficiency on the complexity of installation, and possible maintenance suggestions to keep the system trouble-free. All in all, I know we made a much better choice of furnace because we had Brian Fisher's help, and it's worked smoothly ever since.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.