Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

First Page Advertising

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
8 reviews
|Internet Marketing|Los Angeles, CA 90071

355 S Grand Ave #2450, Ste 2450, Los Angeles, CA 90071

(310) 914-5050

http://www.firstpage.us/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Advertising / Media / Agency in your area
5.0
(1) · Internet Marketing

1315 N Santiago St

(714) 547-5797

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Internet Marketing

8968 Fullbright Ave

(818) 993-4801

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Internet Marketing

1218 S Hooper Ave

(213) 765-0964

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Advertising / Media / Agency

2040 Main Street #100

(949) 336-7400
5.0
(3) · Internet Marketing

712 Fillmore St

(800) 539-0497

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Advertising / Media / Agency

3435 Ocean Park Blvd #107

(424) 224-4424

1 person is looking at this business

About

First Page Advertising is a digital marketing firm specialized in search engine optimization and online marketing. If you're looking for a local SEO company in Los Angeles area to spice up your website and redirect more traffic to your website First Page Advertising will always be there for you. Our team can also help you with your social media and video advertising. Do you have any issues to come up with some fresh content for your website? Our content writing team can walk you through that as well!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
8 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Spreadator on YellowBot

a year ago

06/10/2020, 12:33 PM
Award winning Digital Marketing Company Award winning Digital Marketing Company based in Hyderabad, India. We offer various services within your budget like Local SEO, Search Engine Optimization, Social Media Marketing, Social Media Management, PPC, Public Relations, Media Management etc…
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

9 years ago

01/02/2013, 01:15 AM
5 star internet advertising company in Los Angeles.....they did exactly what they promised and our website is on the first page of Yahoo, Googel, and MSN now!....very professional, honest, and friendly.....I highly recommend them to everyone out there looking for internet advertising in Los Angeles area.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

9 years ago

12/30/2012, 04:20 AM
SEO or search engine optimization, online advertising, internet advertising, online marketing or anything that you want to call it can be extremely misleading......specially if you dont know much about it....almost every SEO firm or internet advertising or marketing company in Los Angeles claims that their agency is the best one and can optimize your website on all major search engines like Yahoo, Google, and MSN.....First Page Advertising, in my opinion is the only internet advertising agency in Los Angeles that was completely honest with me and told me exactly what they can and can not do.....the fact that they are honest enough to admit that there are limitations and everything that they want to accomplish may not turn into reality was really shocking to me.....for example, they explained to me that the very first page of every major search engine has a limited amout of space...therefore, they can only help a few business in every category and every city.....their internet advertising agency in Los Angeles went over all the basic stuff that every business owner needs to know before they make an educated and logical decision.....they explained to me the difference between paid advertising or PPC VS. organic listing....their pricing is very reasonable and everything they promise you will be on a contract in black and white.....I am very happy with their services and highly recommend them to everyone out there looking for search engine optimization in Los Angeles area and cities around it....best wishes to all of you....
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Page on Yahoo! Local

11 years ago

04/16/2010, 05:24 AM
im very happy with their services and highly recommend them to all business owner looking to do internet advertising and seo advertising in los angeles area!
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

12 years ago

02/10/2010, 07:36 AM
I had already worked with a few online advertising firms in Los Angeles area and honestly they did not deliver what they had promised me-first page advertising did exactly what they said'.they listed my practice on the first page of google and yahoo! thank you first page advertising
Beverly on Yahoo! Local

12 years ago

09/01/2009, 07:49 AM
great internet advertising company, im very happy with the result! they have listed my site on the first page of Yahoo and Google. i also wanted to target some other cities in southern california and they put me on the first page of major search engines on those cities as well. they were highly recommended by local Yahoo users and i highly recommend them to everyone out there as well. thank you first page advertising!
Shawn on Yahoo! Local

12 years ago

09/01/2009, 01:04 AM
I highly recommend them to business owners looking for internet advertising in Los Angeles and internet marketing in Los Angeles area. I have worked with many search engine optimization firms in Los Angeles area and First Page Advertising is a better agency by far.
Nancy. R on Yahoo! Local

12 years ago

05/07/2009, 12:45 PM
great internet advertising company in los angeles area-i give them 5 stars for their great service and friendly staff-thank you
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.