Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

First Hand Medical

4.8

About this business

Doctors developed a better way to treat Carpal Tunnel Pain & help people avoid the downtime and risks of surgery. The Carpal Solution Home Treatment has a 97% Success Rate Guaranteed. We work in sectors where healthcare has fallen short of patient expectations. We provide reliable products that work, like the Carpal Solution Treatment. Patient satisfaction with Carpal Tunnel Surgery is less than 60%. Surgery is not a permanent fix for most. The Customer satisfaction for the Carpal Solution Treatment is over 97%. We have over... read more

Location details

6337 Highland Drive Suite 2051, 6337 Highland Drive Suite 2051, Murray, UT, 84121, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 3:30 p.m.
SunClosed
Review Performance in the last  
6 months
4.8290 reviews
Select a rating
Jennifer H.'s profile image
Jennifer H. 
on Birdeye

a month ago

I found My Carpal Tunnel Solution my accident surfing the internet for solutions and/or surgery for carpal tunnel. It sounded too good to be true, but I read some reviews and it sounded like it could actually work, so I decided to order the 6 week therapy and give it a try. I figured it was worth a try and the price was reasonable enough to do that. I started using it as soon as I received it in the mail. It actually came surprisingly quickly. Within days I could feel a difference. My carpal tunnel was to the point it was ke... read more

Meet K.'s profile image
Meet K. 
on Birdeye

5 months ago

I work with my hands all the time. I'm a new mom and really didn't want to have surgery on my hand. These are life savers. I was in so much pain. The pain had started radiating up my arm. I was devastated because I thought I'd have to have the surgery in order to get relief. These work! It took a couple of weeks, but I feel absolutely no pain or discomfort. 

Lori H.'s profile image
Lori H. 
on Birdeye

5 months ago

I tried the Carpal Solution this past summer. I was having trouble withy my hands and was diagnosed with carpal tunnel. After waking up many nights with tingling fingers, I decided to get surgery. I almost followed through. Then I thought to google a natural way to treat carpal tunnel. I am glad I found the Carpal Tunnel solution by First Hand. I tried it and experienced relief from symptoms. I sleep better now. I am going to order the Carpal Tunnel Solution for the other hand. 

Marlyne S.'s profile image
Marlyne S. 
on Birdeye

7 months ago

Helped me so much! 

Cory M.'s profile image
Cory M. 
on Birdeye

8 months ago

Best Carpal Tunnel treatment option I have found, definitely give them a shot! 

Dale H.'s profile image
Dale H. 
on Birdeye

8 months ago

I was diagnosed with carpal tunnel syndrome and scheduled for surgery. I talked with others who had carpal tunnel surgery and none of them were satisfied with the results. I did some research and came across the Carpal Solution and decided to give it a try. The results were very satisfactory. I would suggest people try it out before having costly surgery.  

David D.'s profile image
David D. 
on Birdeye

a year ago

Great customer service. Very staff is very helpful on advising usage and additional ideas to relieve the pain. I'm now sleeping without discomfort. I will order a again to try to relieve all symptoms and avoid surgery. Good company and easy to use product. 

Marybeth R.'s profile image
Marybeth R. 
on Birdeye

a year ago

Best product I found for this condition. I have used other products for this condition and found them to difficult to maneuver for a good fit and uncomfortable and some were painful to wear. They are working for my carpal and I would recommend this solution. 

Alberta F.'s profile image
Alberta F. 
on Birdeye

a year ago

I've had carpal tunnel for several years and just put up with the tingling getting worse in my hand and up my arm. The chiropractor was helpful to a degree, but when I tried the Carpal Solution, my pain and tingling improved tremendously. I will be ordering more to hopefully get it to completely disappear. 

Frequently asked questions about First Hand Medical

How is First Hand Medical rated?

First Hand Medical has a 4.8 star rating with 290 reviews. 

When is First Hand Medical open?

First Hand Medical is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 9:00 a.m. 

Need help? Contact us.

Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com