Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

First Hand Medical

Claimed
4.8
260 reviews
|Medical Supplies|Murray, UT 84121

6337 Highland Drive Suite 2051, 6337 Highland Drive Suite 2051, Murray, UT 84121

(800) 798-5210

https://www.mycarpaltunnel.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Consumer Goods in your area
5.0
(4) · Medical Supplies

3065 S W Temple

(801) 485-6363
5.0
(221) · Medical Supplies

718 E 3900 S

(801) 906-3900
5.0
(24) · Consumer Goods

3690 S 500 W

(801) 590-9240
5.0
(2) · Consumer Goods

2188 W 2200 S

(801) 972-5555
4.9
(11) · Medical Supplies

4411 S 2950 E

(801) 987-3736
4.9
(55) · Medical Supplies

1675 Freedom Blvd 200 W # 12C

(801) 377-3433
About

Doctors developed a better way to treat Carpal Tunnel Pain & help people avoid the downtime and risks of surgery. The Carpal Solution Home Treatment has a 97% Success Rate Guaranteed. We work in sectors where healthcare has fallen short of patient expectations. We provide reliable products that work, like the Carpal Solution Treatment. Patient satisfaction with Carpal Tunnel Surgery is less than 60%. Surgery is not a permanent fix for most. The Customer satisfaction for the Carpal Solution Treatment is over 97%. We have over 100 Facebook reviews: 4.8 out of 5 This Gentle Stretching Therapy is clinically proven, it is reimbursed by health insurance, and it is easy to use. We also offer a mone

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
260 reviews
5165
  
46
  
32
  
20
  
17
  
80 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
gina d. review for First Hand Medical
gina d. on BirdEye

a month ago

04/02/2022, 15:30 PM
Miracles do happen! This product for carpal tunnel syndrome really really works! my hands were numb and i have full feeling back! do it now!
Ronald Martinez S. review for First Hand Medical
Ronald Martinez S. on BirdEye

3 months ago

02/25/2022, 11:44 AM
First Hand Medical's The Carpal Tunnel Solution I highly recommend to anyone suffering the effects of carpal tunnel, in my case, particularly the numbness. I felt the result relatively soon and I am confident that subsequent treatments with the therapy will prove effective. - Rosie A. Martinez, Pueblo, Colorado
RZ A. review for First Hand Medical
RZ A. on BirdEye

3 months ago

02/13/2022, 12:20 PM
The Carpal Solution is an amazing product and worked wonders for me! I ran across it while researching surgery options & costs and I’m pleased that I did. Carpal Tunnel surgery for both hands was over $18,000.00 and I was able to purchase this 6 week program for about $200.00. I used some devices more than once which extended the program to about 8 weeks or so. I work in graphic arts and I’ve had a stylus, pen or pencil in my hands for numerous hours a day with carpal tunnel making it challenging at times to work. I was discouraged with hardly any results after 4 weeks but I stayed with the program and started seeing results around week 5 with an overall 80-90% improvement by week #8. By using The Carpal Solution I have no scars or scar tissue, I did not have a lengthy recovery and I did not miss any work. I started periodic maintenance sessions about 8 months after the initial program ended and I always keep extra devices on hand to use as needed. I highly recommend trying The Carpal Solution before pursuing other extreme options.
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
john b. review for First Hand Medical
john b. on BirdEye

3 months ago

02/12/2022, 04:06 AM
I felt relief inside of 2 weeks and continue to get better each day!!! Awesome
Cheryl K. review for First Hand Medical
Cheryl K. on BirdEye

4 months ago

01/11/2022, 12:34 PM
I have used the carpel tunnel solutions for six weeks on my right hand according to the directions supplied on the package and it provided me with much relief as my symptoms were greatly diminished.
Dave and Joanna B. review for First Hand Medical
Dave and Joanna B. on BirdEye

4 months ago

01/07/2022, 17:40 PM
My name is Dave and I absolutely love this product from First Hand Medical. I was diagnosed with Carpal Tunnel in both hands 12-years-ago. I used this product at that time, and within four-to-six weeks, my symptoms were gone, completely gone! Well, 12-years later, the carpal tunnel has returned in both hands. The numbness and tingling are ridiculous, keeping me up at night and interfering with restful sleep. I have CPS bad, especially in the left hand. I just finished a six-week protocol, and I have to report, that my right hand is 80% better, and the left hand is approximately 40% better. I ordered another treatment, but this time, I ordered the economy pack for the left hand, because I know that it is going to take some extra time for my hand to heal. I believe in this product--it works, just follow the protocol!!!
Dave and Joanna B. review for First Hand Medical
Dave and Joanna B. on BirdEye

6 months ago

11/19/2021, 15:28 PM
My name is Dave, and I used this product on both hands for my carpal tunnel, 12-years-ago. My hands and fingers were numb and I could not sleep due to the constant tingling. Within four-weeks of using this product, my carpal tunnel was gone! Completely gone! Now, 12 years later, it has mildly returned, so I just ordered another treatment. I highly recommend this product
Jonathan R. review for First Hand Medical
Jonathan R. on BirdEye

9 months ago

08/19/2021, 07:05 AM
Great product. The Carpal Solution is my go-to sleep device!! I've had carpal tunnel for nearly a year, I did physical therapy for six months, I've taken shots, and I do a lot with my hands. I've tried many different braces and splints before, as well as a device made by another company that makes a similar product as The Carpal Solution...but nothing works as well to help me sleep better than First Hand Medical's Carpal Solution. I recommend going to physical therapy alongside sleeping at night with the Carpal Solution because those are the two main things that have helped me! I do marketing work on the computer for 8 hours a day, produce music on the computer, play piano (Trying to start taking lessons again), and lift weights occasionally. Hence, a lot of my struggle comes from working so intensely with my hands, day in and day out. If you work practically and take breaks throughout your work, use carpal solution, and go to physical therapy if your symptoms are awful, you will be doing yourself A FAVOR and greatly reducing your pains and frustrations :)
Ronald K. review for First Hand Medical
Ronald K. on BirdEye

10 months ago

07/08/2021, 11:01 AM
Product did not work for me and return policy is obscene Product did not work for me. I faithfully applied the devices to my right hand following the 6 week protocol with no positive outcome. In fact, I think my CTS may have gotten worse. So maybe I'm not a candidate for the cure but the company's return policy is a joke. Quoting from their brochure: "It is a home remedy that you can depend upon with a 97% success rate and a money back guarantee." Upon contacting the company for a return number, I was advised that claim had to be made within 30 days of purchase. So it takes 6 weeks to determine if it works but if not, claim period has expired. This is insane policy especially in this customer centric world. I advise against purchasing this product from this unethical company.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.