Logo White
Watch Demo

First Hand Medical

Own this business?
4.8
142 reviews
|Consumer Goods|Salt Lake City, Utah 84121

3434 E Bengal Blvd Ste 328, Ste 328, Salt Lake City, Utah 84121

(800) 798-5210

http://www.mycarpaltunnel.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Consumer Goods in your area

Blackburns Physicians Pharmacy
5.0
(3) · Consumer Goods

301 Corbet St

(800) 472-2440

1 person is looking at this business

Prosthetic & Orthotic Care: Fairview Heights
5.0
(1) · Consumer Goods

13 Executive Dr #13

(618) 212-0006
Respiratory Services
5.0
(2) · Consumer Goods

59038 Amber St

(985) 643-3198
Ats Laboratories
5.0
(1) · Consumer Goods

404 Knowlton St

(203) 579-2700

2 people are looking at this business

J W Global
5.0
(1) · Consumer Goods

2271 S Vasco Rd c

(925) 960-8600
Freedom Knee Scooters
5.0
(7) · Consumer Goods

1020 McHenry Ave

(209) 408-8545

1 person is looking at this business

About

Doctors developed a better way to treat Carpal Tunnel Pain & help people avoid the downtime and risks of surgery. The Carpal Solution Home Treatment has a 97% Success Rate Guaranteed. We work in sectors where healthcare has fallen short of patient expectations. We provide reliable products that work, like the Carpal Solution Treatment. Patient satisfaction with Carpal Tunnel Surgery is less than 60%. Surgery is not a permanent fix for most. The Customer satisfaction for the Carpal Solution Treatment is over 97%. We have over 100 Facebook reviews: 4.8 out of 5 This Gentle Stretching Therapy is clinically proven, it is reimbursed by health insurance, and it is easy to use. We also offer a mone

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
142 reviews
5112
  
43
  
31
  
20
  
14
  
22 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Sandra Dwyre Howe on Facebook

    4 months ago

    02/28/2019, 19:08 PM
    DO I recommend this??? I think of any product that I have ever ordered on the internet, THIS one is probably the only one that has actually WORKED!
    I started suffering from Carpel Tunnel about 2003. I could not sleep and would be in tears with the pain. I didn't want to get surgery so I was determined to find an alternative. I found it. THE CARPEL SOLUTION I have been virtually pain free for about 16 years. I am so impressed with this!
    Christy Olofson on Facebook

    4 months ago

    02/19/2019, 03:30 AM
    My name is Christy and i first used First Hand Medical 12 years ago and it started working by relieving the tightness and constant dull pain at 3 weeks! i've been a dog groomer going on 30 years and iam again ordering First Hand Medical because the symptoms have returned and iam pretty sure FHM will do its magic once again! i even ordered the economy size. you save money and get more product.
    Business Response:

    Great to hear from you Christy Olofson. Many Dog Groomers and Veterinarians develop Carpal Tunnel Syndrome. Both professions require a lot of intense activity with one's hands. The Carpal Solution is a great way to prevent Carpal Tunnel if you are a Dog Groomer or a Veterinarian. It is also the best way to avoid Carpal Tunnel Surgery and put your symptoms in remission for years. The Carpal Solution jump starts your body's natural healing process which is blocked by the pressure from Carpal Tunnel Syndrome. Inflammation is trapped and gels and prevents the body's natural healing from taking place. This build up of inflammation also puts pressure on the Median Nerve causing Carpal Tunnel Symptoms. The Carpal Solution unblocks the healing pathways and restores normal circulation and flexibility to the soft tissue surrounding the Carpal Tunnel. We help tens of thousands of people in pet professional services like you. Thanks again for sharing your experience. It is amazing that once CTS goes into remission it can stay away for up to 12 years for some people.https://www.mycarpaltunnel.com/11-years-of-carpal-tunnel-wellness/

    Susan Makaroff Dzbanski on Facebook

    4 months ago

    02/07/2019, 17:48 PM
    I was skeptical at first because I was not realizing any relief. Then when I completed the 6 week treatment I realized what a significant difference it made. I was not waking up in the middle of the night any more and was not waking up in the morning with total numbness in my fingures and thumb. However, I am experiencing intermediate tingling here and there so I think I needed more than a 6 week treatment so am going to order another 6 wk program. Told my co-worker about this and he is considering ordering too!
    Featured content
    A simple guide to manage Google reviews

    A simple guide to manage Google reviews

    A simple guide to manage Google reviews
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    Alicen Troyer on Facebook

    5 months ago

    01/28/2019, 12:28 PM
    Good product. Helpful . Service was excellent
    Darlene Bachelder on Facebook

    5 months ago

    01/25/2019, 11:45 AM
    This is an excellent product that works!! I am a professional seamstress and have been for 39 years now. Without this product I would NOT be able to sew anymore!! I just ordered the one year maintenance pack for both hands!!! It works!!❤️
    Laura Morrison on Facebook

    6 months ago

    12/27/2018, 03:01 AM
    I would recommend Carpal Solutions to ANYONE having issues with carpal tunnel syndrome!! I am an Audiologist working in a medical setting. Like so many others I was told I would need to have surgery to reduce my symptoms of chronic pain/tingling/weakness/loss of grip and hand strength. My goal was always to avoid surgery and preserve my career. I have received hand therapy, postural restoration physical therapy but couldn't get to the other side. After doing my own research online I found this product and this, along with all the other things I do to support myself has kept me out of surgery. I am working again without restrictions at work. I have had escalating symptoms at times since 2015 ...  more>>
    Business Response:

    We hear from so many people like you who say they are so glad to cure carpal tunnel syndrome without carpal tunnel surgery. The Carpal Solution Nighttime Stretching Treatment allows people to continue with their chosen career and work as much as they want to or need to. We hear from people all the time saying that the Carpal Solution is a life saver. " The Carpal Solution Saved My Job!" or "The Carpal Solution Treatment allowed me to keep doing the hobby I love!" We hear from Electricians to Quilters, from Plumbers to Surgeons and From Hair Dressers to Dentists and from Computer Programmers to Professional Musicians. All singing the praises of how well the Carpal Solution Treatment works in controlling this chronic and devastating syndrome. First Hand Medical is a great place to work because we are able to help so many people get their live back and put Carpal Tunnel into remission for years. All The Best!

    Eric Schmidt on Facebook

    6 months ago

    12/21/2018, 08:11 AM
    Excellent product would highly recommend it to anybody having trouble with there hands! I am a computer programmer and have had issues with my hands for years, they got to the point that I couldn't do basic things such as button a shirt and tingling was always there. Was told by a surgeon that I had the choice to get surgery every few years, live with the pain or stop working. Didn't like any of those choices so did some research and found The Carpal Solution. Noticed a difference after the first time that I put it on. After going through the 6 week therapy all symptoms have gone away. Occasionally get a flare up which is corrected after just 1-2 nights with the bands on. Highly recommend th...  more>>
    Business Response:

    Thanks Eric for sharing your experience as a computer programmer. The Carpal Solution is the go-to treatment for tens of thousands of people like you who depend on their hands, from computer coders to dentists and from hair dressers to electricians an…See More

    Sandra Tardif on Facebook

    6 months ago

    12/16/2018, 08:36 AM
    I have had carpal tunnel for many years, my hands would fall asleep at night and interrupt my sleep, since using them I sleep through the night.
    Tommie Cain on Facebook

    6 months ago

    12/14/2018, 06:48 AM
    5 stars! It works for me!
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.