Logo White
Watch Demo

First Hand Medical

Claimed
4.8
242 reviews
|Consumer Goods|Salt Lake City, UT 84121

6337 Highland Drive Suite 2051, 6337 Highland Drive Suite 2051, Salt Lake City, UT 84121

(800) 798-5210

Open now:9:00 am - 6:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Consumer Goods in your area

Bsd Medical Corp
5.0
(6) · Consumer Goods

2188 W 2200 S

(801) 972-5555

About

Doctors developed a better way to treat Carpal Tunnel Pain & help people avoid the downtime and risks of surgery. The Carpal Solution Home Treatment has a 97% Success Rate Guaranteed. We work in sectors where healthcare has fallen short of patient expectations. We provide reliable products that work, like the Carpal Solution Treatment. Patient satisfaction with Carpal Tunnel Surgery is less than 60%. Surgery is not a permanent fix for most. The Customer satisfaction for the Carpal Solution Treatment is over 97%. We have over 100 Facebook reviews: 4.8 out of 5 This Gentle Stretching Therapy is clinically proven, it is reimbursed by health insurance, and it is easy to use. We also offer a mone

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
242 reviews
5164
  
44
  
33
  
20
  
17
  
64 reviews have no rating
  • 224 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 12 Reviews5.0Google
  • 4 Reviews4.0BirdEye
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Liliana Turner on Facebook

5 days ago

01/19/2020, 01:43 AM
I m a hair stylist..had pain & discomfort in my hand
.started using this magical therapy & already feeling much better in just 4 days of use. Thank you so much..You saved my career .
on BirdEye

11 days ago

01/12/2020, 10:12 AM
While pregnant with my first child I developed carpal tunnel symptoms in my right hand. This was a big problem for me as I am a dentist and was worried I would have to stop practicing. I called First Hand Medical and the staff was wonderful, kind, and knowledgeable. I ordered carpal tunnel solution and this, along with being given tips for persistent symptoms from the staff, allowed me to continue to practice throughout most of my pregnancy. I continued to use the solution after birth and my symptoms completely resolved without surgery. I am forever grateful for First Hand Medical.
Livy BP on Facebook

14 days ago

01/10/2020, 01:49 AM
The Carpal Tunnel Solution helped me greatly during my first pregancy. I am a dentist which seems to aggravate the situation, and I have been able to continue working because of this therapy. During my first pregnancy the symptoms began around 6 mos and caused numbness and pain while working. My Carpal Tunnel solution, along with the additional suggestions given for persistent pain helped me to continue working for most of my pregnancy. I can't tell you how much relief both physically and mentally this has given me. I continued to use the solution after birth and had complete resolution of my symptoms without surgery. I am so grateful for all of your help.
Featured content
A simple guide to manage Google reviews

A simple guide to manage Google reviews

A simple guide to manage Google reviews
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Elaine Morneau on Facebook

15 days ago

01/09/2020, 01:43 AM
This saved me from surgery last year and now I'm grateful that I found this solution. The Carpal Solution is the best thing since sliced bread!!
Lydia Lucas on Facebook

21 days ago

01/03/2020, 00:46 AM
Jennifer Lynn on Facebook

a month ago

12/29/2019, 01:42 AM
The Carpal Tunnel Solution therapy was a Godsend during my pregnancy and postpartum. Both of my hands were practically useless, painful, and robbing me of sleep. I still use them as maintenance because they work better than anything else you can buy. I am an Ultrasound Technologist with constant repetitive motion damage to both of my wrists.
Derek Cossman on Facebook

a month ago

12/15/2019, 01:02 AM
The hand surgeon told me that theoretically they can't work, but they do.
I'm a diesel mechanic, I frequently have to get my hands into tight places and have to manipulate fasteners and connectors relying on a sense of touch. The numbness in my fingertips obviously made my job more difficult, but the pain while trying to sleep was what made me seek treatment. I really didn't want to have surgery, I didn't want to take time off work.
The description of how these work made sense to me, I believe in the ability of the body to heal itself. I have used these as needed for about ten years.
J C. on Citysearch

2 months ago

12/03/2019, 01:38 AM
Great Natural Treatment for Carpal Tunnel Syndrome. Great Service from Karen.
Stephanie Payne on Facebook

2 months ago

11/26/2019, 01:40 AM
I started the Carpal Solution about 4 weeks ago and my symptoms are almost gone! I have not been sleeping well and I started sleeping better after only a few days of wearing the orthotic at night. Follow the directions and the results will follow
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.