Logo White
Watch Demo

First Hand Medical

Claimed
4.8
179 reviews
|Consumer Goods|Salt Lake City, UT 84121

6337 Highland Drive Suite 2051, 6337 Highland Drive Suite 2051, Salt Lake City, UT 84121

(800) 798-5210

http://www.mycarpaltunnel.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Consumer Goods in your area

Bsd Medical Corp
5.0
(6) · Consumer Goods

2188 W 2200 S

(801) 972-5555

2 people are looking at this business

Monet Medical INC
4.8
(18) · Consumer Goods

255 W Central Ave

(801) 955-7150

3 people are looking at this business

About

Doctors developed a better way to treat Carpal Tunnel Pain & help people avoid the downtime and risks of surgery. The Carpal Solution Home Treatment has a 97% Success Rate Guaranteed. We work in sectors where healthcare has fallen short of patient expectations. We provide reliable products that work, like the Carpal Solution Treatment. Patient satisfaction with Carpal Tunnel Surgery is less than 60%. Surgery is not a permanent fix for most. The Customer satisfaction for the Carpal Solution Treatment is over 97%. We have over 100 Facebook reviews: 4.8 out of 5 This Gentle Stretching Therapy is clinically proven, it is reimbursed by health insurance, and it is easy to use. We also offer a mone

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
179 reviews
5130
  
44
  
33
  
20
  
16
  
36 reviews have no rating
  • 175 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Maryellen Benton on Facebook

2 months ago

07/06/2019, 11:19 AM
This was amazing!!!!!! I ordered 8 years ago and it is a true miracle! NO SURGERY. No recurring problems! I am reordering today for my husband! THANK YOU A MILLION TIMES OVER!!
on BirdEye

2 months ago

06/30/2019, 21:55 PM
WOW WOW, TRULY UNBELIEVABLE. First night I used carpal tunnel solution on both hands, I was skeptical very, but first night in months I didn't wake you in middle of night in agonizing pain. If you have this you know. It's horrible. I was using a lotion that would help with pain management but that's all it was. I would really up every morning at 4am for work and both of my hands are completely numb. I'm a 40yr old single working mom. This terrified me. If had physical therapy man my years for tendonitis. This was nothing like that. I couldn't even hold eyeliner, toothbrush. Then when I did my hands felt so swollen and stuff i could barely use these. I was like OMG I need my hands. I honest...  more>>
Connie Charter on Facebook

2 months ago

06/23/2019, 18:18 PM
I have been using for almost 4 weeks and the change is remarkable!! I would recomend to any one suffering from carpal tunnel its amazing
Featured content
A simple guide to manage Google reviews

A simple guide to manage Google reviews

A simple guide to manage Google reviews
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Angela Walters-Comfort on Facebook

3 months ago

05/24/2019, 03:40 AM
I can't recommend this product enough. I've been a massage therapist and esthetician for over 25 years. I had countless numbers of steroid injections . I could not sleep because I felt like my both of my entire arms were in a vice grip. I did the six weeks protocol 7 years ago and I slept thru the night the 3 rd night of wearing them.
I was able to bike again and continue my career as a massage therapist. I've gotten symptoms back from time to time and worn the tape again for a couple of nights and it's gone away.
I was diagnosed with multiple myeloma a few years ago and was on an experimental immunotherapy drug that ended up attacking my thyroid and pancreas causing type 1 diabetes.
I'm con
...  more>>
Karen Swearengin Risner on Facebook

4 months ago

05/01/2019, 03:28 AM
I avoided surgery for carpal tunnel and now my 80 year old dad is using the carpal solution too!
Clare Wilbur on Facebook

4 months ago

04/29/2019, 17:03 PM
the carpal tunnel system really does work
Jimmy Green on Facebook

4 months ago

04/26/2019, 21:16 PM
It Works my wife has copper tonal
in her hand.
Doctor said u need surgery She said
no. Check on line check First Hand
medical watch the video and call
week's pain subsides All I can say
It work!!
Marjorie Birchenough on Facebook

4 months ago

04/22/2019, 07:41 AM
i bought these on the recommendation of a friend who had used them. I have had a significant improvement with my carpal tunnel and am going to get some for my husband to use.
Kenneth Brod on Facebook

4 months ago

04/20/2019, 21:11 PM
About 5 to 6 years ago, I was told I would need surgery to cure my carpal tunnel symptoms. I didn't want surgery. A friend of mine told me about the My Carpal Tunnel Solution. His mother had been using this product for years for her CTS with success, so I decided to try it. Within 6 weeks the pain was gone. Since then, I've used it off and on to keep my symptoms away. To date, I still don't need surgery. I have recommended this product to my physical therapist, orthopedic surgeon, and those I know who suffer from CTS. It's been great for me.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.