Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

First Hand Medical

Claimed
4.8
232 reviews
|Medical Supplies|Murray, UT 84121

6337 Highland Drive Suite 2051, 6337 Highland Drive Suite 2051, Murray, UT 84121

(800) 798-5210

https://www.mycarpaltunnel.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Consumer Goods in your area
5.0
(3) · Medical Supplies

3065 S W Temple

(801) 485-6363

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(43) · Medical Supplies

1675 Freedom Blvd 200 W # 12C

(801) 377-3433

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Consumer Goods

2188 W 2200 S

(801) 972-5555

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(9) · Medical Supplies

4411 S 2950 E

(801) 987-3736
4.9
(142) · Medical Supplies

718 E 3900 S

(801) 906-3900
4.8
(5) · Medical Supplies

12393 S Gateway Park Place #100

(888) 932-0019

1 person is looking at this business

About

Doctors developed a better way to treat Carpal Tunnel Pain & help people avoid the downtime and risks of surgery. The Carpal Solution Home Treatment has a 97% Success Rate Guaranteed. We work in sectors where healthcare has fallen short of patient expectations. We provide reliable products that work, like the Carpal Solution Treatment. Patient satisfaction with Carpal Tunnel Surgery is less than 60%. Surgery is not a permanent fix for most. The Customer satisfaction for the Carpal Solution Treatment is over 97%. We have over 100 Facebook reviews: 4.8 out of 5 This Gentle Stretching Therapy is clinically proven, it is reimbursed by health insurance, and it is easy to use. We also offer a mone

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
232 reviews
5142
  
44
  
32
  
20
  
15
  
79 reviews have no rating
  • 205 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 19 Reviews5.0Google
  • 6 Reviews4.3BirdEye
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Karen Coon on Facebook

21 days ago

01/06/2021, 00:09 AM
Non surgical solution to carpal tunnel symptoms. It has helped a lot. There is no permanent cure for carpal tunnel but this allows me to enjoy knitting and crocheting
Linda Valley on Facebook

a month ago

12/23/2020, 02:49 AM
My job requires 9 hours of data entry and so my hands get numb and painful. I use My Carpal tunnel Solution and it works immediately. relieves the pressure and numbness. worth it!!
Paula Cummins Jackson on Facebook

a month ago

12/21/2020, 05:11 AM
Great service and product
Featured content
Birdeye's New Offices: Now in Dallas and Denver too!

Birdeye's New Offices: Now in Dallas and Denver too!

Birdeye's New Offices: Now in Dallas and Denver too!
Why your business needs omnichannel communication

Why your business needs omnichannel communication

Why your business needs omnichannel communication
Dena W. on BirdEye

2 months ago

12/07/2020, 14:58 PM
My husband was waking up nightly with pain & tingling in his hand & arm. We are so grateful for the carpal solution. It has saved my 64 year old mechanic husband from carpal tunnel surgery and we now both get a good night sleep. In his words "this is a miracle"!
Dena Wannamaker on Facebook

2 months ago

12/02/2020, 07:13 AM
This is truly a miracle for my 64 year old mechanic husband who was on the verge of carpal tunnel surgery. He is sleeping through the night without numbness and tingling in his hand waking him up. Thank-you, thank-you❣️
Kathy Wood on Facebook

3 months ago

11/08/2020, 00:10 AM
I had Carpal Tunnel symptoms for 9 months and tried various remedies, including exercises and several kinds of braces. When I ran across the Carpal Tunnel Solution, I read the reviews and took note of the money-back guarantee before calling First Hand Medical, and was very impressed with my conversation . The folks there seem genuinely concerned with helping on an individual. basis. I had a tough case of CTS and it has taken 2 1/2 months of the night therapy but, finally, I have about 95% relief. The tape started to aggravate my skin after about 7 weeks but I have worked around that and cut back to using the brace once or twice a week. I highly recommend this remedy for CTS.
smithderekd@yahoo.com on BirdEye

4 months ago

10/03/2020, 11:52 AM
I'm a pretty tough guy, but the level of pain from Carpel Tunnel would nearly bring me to tears every night. Traditional doctors didn't seen to be able to do anything...and then I found First Hand Medical and 'The Carpel Solution'. Of course I was leery at first, but also so desperate for help that I was willing to try anything...and 'boy' am I glad I did. The product works exactly as advertised. I noticed my pain level dropping after only one week, and strength coming back into my hand after about one month. I am here to tell you that if you are suffering from the symptoms of CTS, give 'The Carpel Solution' a try. It truly does work. Derek Smith, Corona, CA
Derek Smith on Facebook

4 months ago

10/03/2020, 05:04 AM
If you are experiencing the effects of Carpel Tunnel Syndrome, First Hand Medical is a MUST TRY! The pain from my CTS was so great I wanted to sever my hand (only half joking), but after using 'The Carpel Solution' for a few weeks, my pain level has been cut by more than half, and I'm slowly, but surely, regaining the strength in my hand. Thanks First Hand Medical!
Judy Conrad on Facebook

4 months ago

09/25/2020, 08:31 AM
My husband had carpal tunnel surgery 2yrs ago(after wearing brace) which did not bring relief..earlier this year he read about THE CARPAL SOLUTION and ordered 2 6week supply..his pain level was alleviated and now he ordered 2 6week pack for his other hand.. as a lifelong farmer ,he definitely recommends this product because IT WORKS !
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.