Logo White
Watch Demo

First Hand Medical

Claimed
4.8
221 reviews
|Medical Supplies|Murray, UT 84121

6337 Highland Drive Suite 2051, 6337 Highland Drive Suite 2051, Murray, UT 84121

(800) 798-5210

https://www.mycarpaltunnel.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Consumer Goods in your area
5.0
(3) · Medical Supplies

3065 S W Temple

(801) 485-6363
5.0
(40) · Medical Supplies

1675 Freedom Blvd 200 W # 12C

(801) 377-3433
5.0
(2) · Consumer Goods

2188 W 2200 S

(801) 972-5555
4.9
(8) · Medical Supplies

4411 S 2950 E

(801) 987-3736
4.9
(141) · Medical Supplies

718 E 3900 S

(801) 906-3900
4.8
(4) · Medical Supplies

12393 S Gateway Park Place #100

(888) 932-0019
About

Doctors developed a better way to treat Carpal Tunnel Pain & help people avoid the downtime and risks of surgery. The Carpal Solution Home Treatment has a 97% Success Rate Guaranteed. We work in sectors where healthcare has fallen short of patient expectations. We provide reliable products that work, like the Carpal Solution Treatment. Patient satisfaction with Carpal Tunnel Surgery is less than 60%. Surgery is not a permanent fix for most. The Customer satisfaction for the Carpal Solution Treatment is over 97%. We have over 100 Facebook reviews: 4.8 out of 5 This Gentle Stretching Therapy is clinically proven, it is reimbursed by health insurance, and it is easy to use. We also offer a mone

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
221 reviews
5137
  
44
  
32
  
20
  
15
  
73 reviews have no rating
  • 199 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 16 Reviews5.0Google
  • 4 Reviews4.0BirdEye
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Judy Conrad on Facebook

6 days ago

09/25/2020, 08:31 AM
My husband had carpal tunnel surgery 2yrs ago(after wearing brace) which did not bring relief..earlier this year he read about THE CARPAL SOLUTION and ordered 2 6week supply..his pain level was alleviated and now he ordered 2 6week pack for his other hand.. as a lifelong farmer ,he definitely recommends this product because IT WORKS !
Stacy Brach Evans on Facebook

7 days ago

09/23/2020, 15:16 PM
My hand was still going to sleep when I had my wrist brace on, then I switched to The Carpal Solution and it does not go numb anymore. I love it so much that I ordered a years worth for myself and my mother in law!!!
Lora Levenseler on Facebook

2 months ago

07/29/2020, 03:39 AM
I ordered this while in tears at 3am trying to find something to ease the pain of my carpal tunnel. I go lobstering with my husband in the summer and while I've always had carpal tunnel symptoms it really comes out when I'm lobstering because of all the repetitive motion. At the end of last summer I wasn't sleeping and could barely hold a coffee mug. This summer picked up in the same spot with me waking every hour or so to shake my hands and walk around. The first night I tried Carpal Tunnel Solution I only woke up once which is incredible! I have still been lobstering and worsening the problem, and the Carpal Tunnel Solution has done it's best to alleviate my symptoms. I am not finished using the product yet and am getting nerve pain all the way up my arm. I'm hopeful that if I continue with the product through lobstering season I will be healed! This was a great option for me because I didn't want to have surgery in the middle of the season. Now I'm hoping I never have to! I'm so grateful I found this very affordable product.
Featured content
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Joanne Gillen Cortese on Facebook

3 months ago

07/01/2020, 02:31 AM
The Carpal Solution is non-invasive, easy to use, and it provides relief - immediate and long-lasting relief. I am grateful for its availability.
Lanae Workman on Facebook

3 months ago

06/18/2020, 05:56 AM
These little miracle devices have literally saved my sanity and my business. I have struggled with carpal tunnel for so long. sometimes so bad that I cant even feel my hands, arms, or shoulders. the doctors only want to do surgery. that is when a family member suggest mycarpaltunnel.com and I went regret that decision ever! These little stretchy tape devices have CURED my carpal tunnel. . no surgery required. I haven't had a problem in years after the initial program. I couldn't be happier and refer anyone who needs help with carpal tunnel or numbness in the hands or arms.
Gina Decesare on Facebook

3 months ago

06/18/2020, 03:48 AM
Carpal Tunnel Solution really works! It's helping me avoid surgery. I had bad pain and numbness in the fingers that are innervated by the median nerve and I'm noticing that it's going away slowly but surely! These little tapes are great!
Jenny Allison Perry on Facebook

3 months ago

06/16/2020, 07:33 AM
I have not been able to sleep for months due to the pain and using these products has helped the pain and my ability to sleep!
Barbara Christiansen on Facebook

4 months ago

06/02/2020, 08:54 AM
I used to wake up so many times at night -- even with conventional braces -- because my hands were numb. But after many weeks of using My Carpal Tunnel Solution, I never wake up at night with numbness.
Cathy Davis on Facebook

5 months ago

05/15/2020, 02:22 AM
This really helps my husband to sleep pain free and is the best thing we have ever used for his carpal tunnel.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.