Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

First Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
17 reviews
|Dentists|Citrus Heights, CA 95621

6191 Greenback Ln # A, Ste A, Citrus Heights, CA 95621

(916) 723-5330

https://hqnguyen.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

1005 39th St

(916) 452-7874
5.0
(54) · Dental

301 Alamo Dr

(707) 474-9621
5.0
(367) · General Dentistry

463 Sutton Way

(530) 273-1470
5.0
(15) · Dental

290 Alamo Dr # B

(707) 448-6271
5.0
(3) · Dentists

6357 Coyle Ave suite b

(916) 961-1111
5.0
(1) · Dental

2280 Fair Oaks Blvd

(916) 481-2000
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
17 reviews
514
  
40
  
30
  
22
  
11
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Baldev Singh review for First Dental
Baldev Singh on Facebook

7 years ago

11/05/2015, 00:00 AM
Heather Gudvangen review for First Dental
Heather Gudvangen on Facebook

7 years ago

03/07/2015, 14:15 PM
Christian Pien review for First Dental
Christian Pien on Facebook

7 years ago

02/04/2015, 03:54 AM
Love this dentist. Missed him a while but glad I'm back.
Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Beth Reid-Grigsby review for First Dental
Beth Reid-Grigsby on Facebook

7 years ago

01/16/2015, 08:03 AM
Dr. Nguyen is the best dentist around, best prices and Min is an excellent hygienist. We have been going here for eight years now!
Honeybee review for First Dental
Honeybee on Yahoo! Local

10 years ago

08/07/2012, 12:28 PM
I ve been going to First Dental for 8 years now and the dentist and staff here is very friendly. The dentist here were never pushy about unnecessary big procedures and focus on what I want. I feel that the dentist here is honest and caring and that s important to me because I need to be able to trust my dentist. I highly recommend this office.
A Yahoo Local User review for First Dental
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

10 years ago

08/07/2012, 11:34 AM
I ve been going to First Dental for 8 years now and the dentist and staff here is very friendly. The dentist here were never pushy about unnecessary big procedures and focus on what I want. I feel that the dentist here is honest and caring and that s important to me because I need to be able to trust my dentist. I highly recommend this office.
A Yahoo Local User review for First Dental
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

10 years ago

04/06/2012, 16:31 PM
I decided to switch dentist and try Dr. Nguyen s office. He was great! He s knowledgable and not pushy. I got a crown done there and no pain at all!
A Yahoo Local User review for First Dental
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

10 years ago

04/06/2012, 03:33 AM
Dr. Nguyen is gentle and explained every treatment that I need. Reasonable price tag. I recommend this dentist to anyone.
Jayn E. review for First Dental
Jayn E. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

09/29/2009, 07:41 AM
Nguyen Hong Q Dds - First Dental Were it not for the fact that my insurance requires me to use this dental service, I would definitely go elsewhere. Dr. Nguyen is pleasant and seems skilled enough, but many of his staff just exude unprofessionality and ineptness. At one of my appointments, the dentist continually dropped spacers into my mouth while she worked on me; the dental tech also moistened my mouth to the point of making me gag at least half a dozen times. Also, although they claim to be open until 5 p.m. they NEVER answer the phone after 4:30; moreover, they do not return calls (this includes calls to their emergency number). I will give them points for promptness; they are never late for appointments -- but when the staff appears untrained (and often rude/abrupt as well), the promptness doesn't count for much. If I were you, I'd shop around before doing business with this service.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.