Logo White
Watch Demo

First Choice Homes

Own this business?
4.3
41 reviews
|Real Estate|Kinston, NC 28501

800 E New Bern Rd, Kinston, NC 28501

(252) 523-3680

https://www.firstchoicenc.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
4.9
(15) · Mobile Home Dealers

3042 Forest Hills Rd SW Suite A

(252) 243-5592

4 people are looking at this business

4.6
(11) · Mobile Home Dealers

110 Wilsons Mills Rd

(919) 938-4664

3 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.3
41 reviews
527
  
44
  
34
  
22
  
13
  
1 review has no rating
  • 26 Reviews4.2Google
  • 12 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 3 Reviews2.7Yahoo! Local
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Edwin Stancill on Facebook

8 months ago

10/01/2019, 02:35 AM
Kenneth was our salesman he stayed on top of all that was going on an kept us informed of everything going on,an despite a few bumps along the way because of HOA regulations Mr Ken was there to meet them head on an resolve all issues. I would highly recommend doing business with First Choice Homes
Suzy Hamilton on Facebook

3 years ago

02/14/2017, 09:12 AM
Amazing people to work with. If you are looking for a home First Choice Homes can get you what you need.
Olivia Rose Hudson on Facebook

3 years ago

02/14/2017, 07:35 AM
Great customer service! Really couldn't have been more satisfied!
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Molly Spray on Facebook

3 years ago

02/14/2017, 05:23 AM
The employees here are very helpful and knowledgeable. I never thought that I would like a manufactured home but these are beautiful. Can't wait to begin the process of designing/buying a home through First Choice Homes.
MelissaWelles Beavercreek MX Park on Facebook

3 years ago

02/14/2017, 03:30 AM
Excellent customer service from the entire staff when we purchased a mobile home for our son. They explained the entire process of what needed to be done from purchasing the home, the perk test needed for the lot, to the permits needed to get the home on the lot and delivery and setup for the home. Would happily purchase from them again!! Thanks to Ken, Kimberly, Kenneth and Chris for all you help!!
Ashley Kannady on Facebook

3 years ago

02/14/2017, 00:30 AM
I did not personally purchase a home from First Choice. However my cousin did and I was with her from the first day she visited their sales center until the day she received her home owners keys! These people are great! They are very kind, and really do strive for customer satisfaction! I would highly recommend them to anyone in the market for a manufactured home! Good Prices, Good Service, Knowledgeable Staff, an all around wonderful experience for someone like my cousin who was a first time home buyer!
Alica Kennedy Miller on Facebook

3 years ago

02/13/2017, 06:39 AM
David Welles on Facebook

3 years ago

02/13/2017, 04:51 AM
Outstanding service and good people!!!!need i say more?
Mary Kennedy on Facebook

4 years ago

10/18/2016, 02:13 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.