Logo White
Watch Demo

First Choice Electric

Own this business?
5.0
45 reviews
|Contractors|O'Fallon, MO 63366

327 Westridge Drive, O'Fallon, MO 63366

(636) 240-2966

https://www.fcepro.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Benson Electric Company
5.0
(3) · Contractors

7216 Weil Ave

(314) 644-2844
Kaemmerlen Communitcations
5.0
(3) · Contractors

2728 Locust St

(314) 535-2226
J.A. Electric Inc.
5.0
(4) · Contractors

631 Brinkman Ave

(618) 791-3898
CSE Contracting & Services, LLC
5.0
(2) · Contractors

111 Metrocom Dr

(636) 451-4441
Aschinger Electric Company
5.0
(7) · Contractors

877 Horan Dr

(636) 343-1211

1 person is looking at this business

About

For all your general or low voltage electrical services, trust in our licensed, bonded, and insured professionals. First Choice Electric has provided expert electrical services to clients in St. Charles County, Lincoln County and Warren County for over 30 years.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
45 reviews
532
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
13 reviews have no rating
  • 28 Reviews5.0Google
  • 17 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dinah Ford on Facebook

15 days ago

08/31/2019, 10:30 AM
Zack came out and found out the problem in no time. Thanks Zack!
John Woodrick on Facebook

a month ago

08/18/2019, 10:53 AM
First Choice was hired to install a 240 volt outlet for a stove. The outlet they installed was for a dryer and would not work with the stove. My son had to purchase and install the correct outlet.
Tina Huml on Facebook

a month ago

08/01/2019, 01:24 AM
very timely and was able to explain. all my questions. Very nice and effective
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Michelle Ann on Facebook

2 months ago

07/09/2019, 06:25 AM
These guys did an outstanding job! They were polite, answered my questions, and the price was awesome! I will definitely be calling them again for anything else electrical!
Lorena Maloney on Facebook

3 months ago

06/30/2019, 11:08 AM
Great job,willing to stay and get the job done right.
James Marsalajaqm on Facebook

3 months ago

06/20/2019, 14:07 PM
They were prompt and professional and did a great job on two occasions. would highly recommend them.
John Meagher on Facebook

3 months ago

06/05/2019, 03:11 AM
I have used this company a couple of times.
Every time they came on time and did the work quickly and professionally.
I will call them in the future.
Mark Sobotka on Facebook

5 months ago

04/25/2019, 03:13 AM
Zach and his partner did a great job and responded to my service request almost immediately.
Peggy Keeran on Facebook

5 months ago

04/18/2019, 01:07 AM
Prompt, professional. Highly recommend them.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.