Logo White
Watch Demo

First Choice Collision Repair

Own this business?
4.1
114 reviews
|Automotive|Nampa, ID 83687

1704 Garrity Blvd, Nampa, ID 83687

(208) 466-5619

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

First Choice Collision Repair
4.5
(91) · Automotive

1950 S Cole Rd

(208) 375-5131
Zimmerman Auto Body
4.5
(20) · Automotive

657 N Linder Rd

(208) 887-7674

About

Get your car back in its top condition with the help of First Choice Collision Repair. For many years our shop has been helping people in the Nampa area restore their cars after an accident or other calamity. We take great pride in the quality of our service, and we will work hard to earn your trust and your repeated business.Our team of experienced technicians will put their knowledge to use to get your car back on the road performing at its peak. We provide:- Body repair - Painting services - Free Loaner Cars- Lifetime WarrantyLet the experts at First Choice Collision Repair in Nampa take care of all your car's body service needs. We will go the extra mile to ensure that you are completely

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.1
114 reviews
574
  
48
  
37
  
24
  
117
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 88 Reviews4.1Google
  • 23 Reviews4.1Facebook
  • 3 Reviews3.7Dex Knows
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
David Bowen on Facebook

3 months ago

09/14/2019, 09:09 AM
the first time I brought my car in was after a wreck in December. they did a great job and a car look perfect but there was $4,000 worth of damage. I have since brought my car in twice for minor rear bumper damage. 1 was about $1,100 and one was about 750. the customer service is terrible they did do a good job in fixing the car and all I got were excuses. Obviously fixing a $4,000 worth of damage is a lot more profitable than 1100 or 750. I made an appointment two weeks in advance and brought my car in on time. the first excuse was we have six or eight cars in front of you for teardown so it's going to take us an extra couple days meaning low priority. when I got the car back yesterday I co...  more>>
Cassandra Ann Jones on Facebook

8 months ago

04/18/2019, 02:51 AM
I would never use this company again I actually changed insurance from Allstate because they use first choice I had the worst experience on my first time filing a claim. I’m still waiting on a refund that was issued to them on the 5th by Allstate they don’t communicate very well with the customer that has a 30 day wait til they also put a lot of smaller issued vehicles infront of bigger vehicles when we are the ones having to have our world turned upside down I’m absolutely disappointed in this company I will never use them again! And I already paid my 500 to do the work and they drug it out not happy at all
Sean Daniels Sr. on Facebook

10 months ago

02/19/2019, 08:07 AM
brought my car in for insurance repairs and after 2 weeks, they fixed everything and was done a day early. they also let me use a loaner car entire time in shop
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Lucile Wade Summerlin on Facebook

a year ago

11/30/2018, 04:20 AM
Everyone was very nice and repaired my car in a timely manner. Our insurance company recommended First Choice in Nampa as a reputable company. We highly recommend them.
Amanda Petersen Charlton on Facebook

a year ago

08/01/2018, 04:26 AM
They contacted my rental company for a pick up as I pulled into the parking lot and met me at the door (wow!). My kids were overjoyed to spend our 5 minute wait coloring and enjoying a snack from the waiting area. That’s customer service!!!
Douglas Arledge on Facebook

2 years ago

06/10/2018, 08:10 AM
I just wrote a review of this" worthless Company," it hasn't been posted yet"
Respond to negative reviews
Zeke L Bisby on Facebook

2 years ago

04/24/2018, 02:33 AM
Katie Blake on Facebook

2 years ago

10/14/2017, 01:12 AM
These people are ridiculous! Insurance paid them over $9,000 to fix my friends car, and she waited months to get it back..... just to find out it was all done wrong. We are now sitting in their parking lot after they said her car was ready for pick up, and have been here waiting for an hour while they "finish a few last minute things" don't waist your money!!!! Horrible!
Respond to negative reviews
Heather White on Facebook

2 years ago

09/11/2017, 06:11 AM
I really wanted to write a good review, but between one of your employees LAUGHING in my face and my missing Nissan symbol that was on my trunk before repairs, I just can't bring myself to do it. I'll be calling in the morning. Other than that the car looks great..that one employee really ruined my experience and that sucks because I've heard great things about your shop and was hoping that I'd be able to use you in the future. Also a chrome piece has magically turned green? Makes no sense to me.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.