Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Firic Sinisa DDS

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
14 reviews
|Dentists|Coral Springs, FL 33067 United States

5461 N University Dr # 101, Coral Springs, FL 33067 United States

(954) 755-6381

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

6280 Sunset Dr

(305) 661-9556
5.0
(3) · Dental

1871 NE 163rd St

(305) 945-7030
5.0
(8) · Dentists

333 NW 70th Ave #104

(954) 739-3810
5.0
(262) · Dental

7775 Sw 87th Ave

(305) 598-9072
5.0
(8) · Dental

1130 Bayview Dr

(954) 564-1605
5.0
(3) · Dental

475 Biltmore Way Suite 110

(305) 446-1047
About

Firic Sinisa DMD is a Dentist facility at 5461 University Drive Suite 101 in Coral Springs, FL. Services: Firic Sinisa DMD is a dentist/dental office located in Coral Springs, FL. A dentist is trained to diagnose, treat, and prevent diseases of the gums, teeth, and jaw. Please call Firic Sinisa DMD at (954) 755-6381 to schedule an appointment in Coral Springs, FL or get more information.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
14 reviews
513
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Jeanette Hitchcock review for Firic Sinisa DDS
Jeanette Hitchcock on Healthgrades

6 months ago

02/01/2022, 08:07 AM
Dr. Firic is a very kind, caring and gentle doctor. I had two root canals done on the same day, and it was the best experience I have had for having root canals. Painless and pleasant! Front desk and assistant staff were very nice as well. I highly recommend Dr. Firic.
Anonymous review for Firic Sinisa DDS
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

02/28/2020, 11:08 AM
I feel that they don't care after the root canal procedure is done at their facility. I had a root canal procedure done by Dr Firic month and half ago. After three weeks of the procedure, my tooth started paining and sensitive to the cold. I called the doctor's office on Thursday(2/13) and was told that doctor is on vacation and calls me back after he comes back which is Monday(2/17). I called them again on Tuesday and was told that doctor is going to call me by end of the day Tuesday. I explained my pain situation but no response on Tuesday. Everytime, I get the response from front office that we left the note at doctor's desk and he is going to call me back. Wednesday(2/18), I could not bear my pain on and I called them again but no response. I went to my regular dentist on the same day to get it checked. They found that the temporary filling was broken and put temporary crown. I still feel sensitive to cold and called the doctor office again but no response yet.
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous review for Firic Sinisa DDS
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

05/30/2019, 18:36 PM
Dr Firic is absolutely wonderful. I treated today and not only is Dr Firic extremely personable but also very professional. My root canal was done perfectly and quickly in 1 our from walking into the office as walking out. Did I mention that I absolutely had no pain from beginning to end. My experience with the staff was also amazing everyone from the front desk to the clinical staff are professional yet very friendly. I highly recommend Dr Firic for endodontic testament.
Featured content
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Karen review for Firic Sinisa DDS
Karen on Healthgrades

4 years ago

09/19/2018, 15:37 PM
Dr Firic was awesome! He was super nice and took time to explain everything. It was the 1st time I had dental work without pain, not even from the needle! The staff are all very nice as well.
Ann review for Firic Sinisa DDS
Ann on Healthgrades

4 years ago

06/16/2018, 18:20 PM
Patient. Personable. The best experience!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.