Logo White
Watch Demo

Firestone Dental Group

Own this business?
4.5
11 reviews
|Dental|Memphis, TN 38115

5430 Winchester Rd, Memphis, TN 38115

(901) 795-0200

http://www.firestonedentalgroup.com/

Open now:11:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Pediatric Dentists

2028 W Poplar Ave

(901) 861-9668
5.0
(617) · Dental

5040 Sanderlin Ave

(901) 761-5155
5.0
(1165) · Pediatric Dentists

6363 Poplar Ave Suite 110

(901) 415-2536

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(384) · Pediatric Dentists

830 W. Poplar Street

(901) 853-1568
4.9
(84) · Pediatric Dentists

5885 Ridgeway Center Pkwy #230

(901) 767-9200

4 people are looking at this business

4.9
(330) · Pediatric Dentists

843 Tipton Rd suite d

(901) 840-4810
About

Firestone Dental Group Pllc is a Dentist facility at 5430 Winchester Road in Memphis, TN. Services: Firestone Dental Group Pllc is a dentist/dental office located in Memphis, TN. A dentist is trained to diagnose, treat, and prevent diseases of the gums, teeth, and jaw. Please call Firestone Dental Group Pllc at (901) 795-0200 to schedule an appointment in Memphis, TN or get more information.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
11 reviews
56
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 9 Reviews4.4Wellness
  • 2 Reviews4.5Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Fenton Daniel on Facebook

3 years ago

12/29/2017, 12:24 PM
NelliesKids Dental Firestonedentalgroup on Facebook

5 years ago

04/16/2015, 18:12 PM
Patients are truly loved! Drs. Truly care, doing this before anyone else...a calling greater than money or popularity. Walk in accepted. All people welcome. Sometimes a little slow, but willing to communicate and to alot of extras to make it bearable
Grandmother on Wellness

6 years ago

08/04/2014, 14:32 PM
Amazing staff. I felt comfortable. Lady dentist was very gentle. These are black people who treat people really nice with respect. My grand kids love it too.
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Grandmother on Wellness

6 years ago

08/04/2014, 03:08 AM
Amazing staff. I felt comfortable. Lady dentist was very gentle. These are black people who treat people really nice with respect. My grand kids love it too.
good mom on Wellness

7 years ago

03/18/2013, 09:36 AM
How would you compare this provider to others in his/her field that you have visited? There is no comparison! Is this business in a safe neighborhood? Yes, it was in a safe enough neighborhood Were the restrooms well-stocked at this provider's office? Yes, they were well-stocked Is this provider's business conveniently located? Yes, it is very conveniently located Does this provider remember you and your circumstances at every appointment? Yes
VedaMartin on Wellness

7 years ago

03/11/2013, 03:55 AM
Was this provider's office easy to locate? Fairly Easy Was it clear that this provider takes pride in the appearance of his/her office? Yes, the office was well organized and taken care of Are you confident that this provider will continue working with you until a solution is reached? Absolutely! I'm confident they will work hard to find the best solution for me Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes Did you notice a foul odor when you arrived at this provider's office? No, I didn't notice an odor
Anonymous on Wellness

7 years ago

03/07/2013, 13:52 PM
Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes, they went above and beyond
Anonymous on Wellness

7 years ago

01/25/2013, 12:21 PM
Did this provider ever take personal phone calls while in the appointment room with you? No, they've never taken personal calls with me Would you recommend this dentist to others? No Did you experience excessive oral pain after you left your appointment? No, I was in a little pain but it wasn't excessive Does this provider remember you and your circumstances at every appointment? Yes
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

07/10/2012, 05:03 AM
Did this provider answer all of your questions? Yes
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.