Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Firestone Complete Auto Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.8
203 reviews
|Auto Repair|Machesney Park, IL 61115 United States

1509 West Lane Rd, Machesney Park, IL 61115 United States

(815) 580-4287

https://local.firestonecompleteautocare.com/?lw_cmp=gpl_358040

Open now:7:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(3) · Automotive

2826 Barney Ct

(815) 759-9999
5.0
(26) · Automotive

209 Cleveland St

(847) 516-9273
5.0
(12) · Auto Repair

5405 E State St

(815) 397-6897
5.0
(23) · Automotive

1108 Broadway Ct

(815) 338-2277
5.0
(20) · Automotive

10369 Vine St

(224) 858-7577
5.0
(10) · Automotive

11N263 Brookside Dr

(847) 488-9185
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.8
203 reviews
5106
  
436
  
315
  
26
  
138
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Pam Schultz review for Firestone Complete Auto Care
Pam Schultz on Facebook

4 years ago

10/13/2018, 17:07 PM
Fast friendly service!! Pete the manager did an awesome job explaining everything to me.
Sierra Jensen review for Firestone Complete Auto Care
Sierra Jensen on Facebook

4 years ago

07/11/2018, 12:01 PM
I love coming here! Everyone is so nice when I come in. I have never had a problem this location. Their customer service keeps me coming back!
Petey P Nonthaveth review for Firestone Complete Auto Care
Petey P Nonthaveth on Facebook

5 years ago

11/22/2017, 05:50 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Caleb Blatchford review for Firestone Complete Auto Care
Caleb Blatchford on Facebook

5 years ago

10/08/2017, 08:13 AM
Edgar Torres review for Firestone Complete Auto Care
Edgar Torres on Facebook

5 years ago

07/06/2017, 14:01 PM
Good job maybe I going next week for 4 new tires.... 410 dls good deal
Judy Effler review for Firestone Complete Auto Care
Judy Effler on Facebook

5 years ago

05/21/2017, 13:21 PM
I was there last Friday for 4 new tires. Didnt go anywhere til Sat evening and noticed they didnt put hubcaps back on. They r not in the car or in the trunk. They have my phone number and no one was courteous enough to call and tell me. I will b calling them 1st thing Monday morning. This is not acceptable to me.
Respond to negative reviews
Bernadette Bertone review for Firestone Complete Auto Care
Bernadette Bertone on Facebook

5 years ago

05/01/2017, 16:16 PM
Respond to negative reviews
Pete Joos review for Firestone Complete Auto Care
Pete Joos on Facebook

6 years ago

03/10/2017, 04:37 AM
Great place to do business. Friendly and knowledgable staff. Highly recommended this company
Kristina Mikals Whited review for Firestone Complete Auto Care
Kristina Mikals Whited on Facebook

6 years ago

10/27/2016, 11:30 AM
I have been in here on 2 separate occasions for 2 different vehicles. I was treated in a polite, knowledgeable and professional manner. They didn't try to sell me anything extra. Both times they got my vehicles in and out before their estimated times.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.